LA Dog Store

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely! Super-fast shipping

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great material so gorgeous ...small size was too small for shih Tzu

Reviewed on May 20, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super-fast shipping, great quality and very cute on my pup! Love it! Thank you!

Reviewed on May 22, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE this collar. My puppy looks adorable!

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Better than expected!!! Beautiful!

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars were shipped fast and they look awesome!

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute, great quality! Fast Shipping thanks!!

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute, great quality! Fast Shipping thanks!!

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE this collar!!! it is super cute and looks great on my Boston terrier.

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is SO pretty!! The pink and purple look great together.

Reviewed on Jul 14, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Josie loves her bling!

Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is even better than I could imagine!! It is just PERFECT! And it arrives in a few days, from US to Spain! Brilliant service! :)

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast ship and wonderful :)

Floral custom dog collar wedding
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My beautiful flower girl was the main attraction at the wedding! The collar is absolutely beautiful!

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love these!

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
<3 These!

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you for getting this to me so quickly, it's perfect!!!

Red plaid dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed on Oct 6, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This arrived really quickly in Scotland from LA and I love it! Pablo doesn't seem to mind wearing it either which is a bonus. Thank you!

Pink and white floral custom dog collar wedding
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you from Australia :)

Yellow dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thanks so much!

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The mustard bow tie collar was exactly what I was looking for! Super-fast shipping was great, too. I think my Boston Terrier looks pretty cute if I do say so myself!

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful item and super-fast shipping!

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Wonderful to work with and shipping is very fast. My dog looks like a stud in his bow tie!

Lilac Dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed on Dec 1, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great customer service!

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Carly loves her collar!!!! Great quality!

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality! Very sparkly and cute! Thank you!

Reviewed on Dec 9, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is a great product. Very good quality. I had it within just a couple days of submitting my order. Great people to work with. They answered all my questions and it turned out exactly how I wanted. I will defiantly work with them again.

Red wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed on Dec 14, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very fast!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed on Dec 17, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Such fast shipping! Beautiful collar. Will definitely be shopping here again! Thank you so much!

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing!

black plaid dog bow tie
Reviewed on Dec 21, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love it. My sister is getting a baby English bull dog in a few weeks and this is a perfect little Christmas gift. Very well made and very fast getting here!

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2012
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very friendly and super-fast shipping! Absolutely love my personalized dog collar!

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave