LA Dog Store

Reviewed May 1, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you very much! It's just gorgeous! Fast shipping! Really great service!

White ivory ring pillow dog collar
Reviewed May 6, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really love the pillow! Thank you!

Reviewed May 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks just like picture, thanks!

Reviewed May 9, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just what I was looking for. Thank you. Super-fast shipping. Beautiful work.

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed May 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I received the collars for my puppies and they are absolutely perfect!! Fast responses and fast shipping. Thanks again!

Black bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed May 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I received the collars for my puppies and they are absolutely perfect!! Fast responses and fast shipping. Thanks again!

Floral white collar with white dog bow tie
Reviewed May 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Items as described. there was a mark on one of the collars and Sara sent me a new collar no problem. fast shipping.

Reviewed May 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great store, love the items!

Reviewed May 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable dog collar thanks very much!!

Reviewed May 23, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewed May 24, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
too cute - love the color of the flower! cant wait to take pictures of her in it at our wedding.

Navy gold dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed May 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Thanks!

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed May 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful! Thank you!

Plaid black dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed May 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Makes for a very handsome dog! Thank you!

Reviewed May 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered one from a national pet chain and it was so stiff. This is very soft leather and both Stella and I love the bling.


Reviewed Apr 4, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great collars, fast shipping! Thank you!

Pink dog collar bow tie
Reviewed Apr 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the collar, thank you!!

Reviewed Apr 8, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank You!!

Reviewed Apr 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Super fast shipping! Great Quality!

Black bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Apr 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was the fastest delivery I've ever received from anyone! Packaging was great and the bow tie was beautiful quality. Our beagle looks so handsome in it and will wear it with pride on our wedding day! Thank you for such great service!

Orange dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Apr 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the bow tie collar and it fits great! Very easy to work with, responded quickly, and sent the bow tie very fast! Thanks!

Charcoal Dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Apr 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Couldn't be happier with the bow tie! He was the handsomest 'best puppy' I've ever seen. Thank you so much for helping to make our big day special.

Reviewed Apr 21, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thanks, the collars are gorgeous and excellent quality! Would definitely recommend!!

Pink collar wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed Apr 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent quality and adorable collar for our dog! Simply love it. Recommend it to anyone!!

Navy dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed Apr 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipment. Excellent quality. Thank you.


Reviewed Mar 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is so perfect! I love this collar and so does Ziffy, my dog! She seemed to know it was hers immediately and now she looks so adorable in it ^^ Well worth the price and fast shipping. I will buy again! Thank you so much!

Plaid burly wood bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Mar 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
love it! So adorable!

Gray polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed Mar 23, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality. Fast shipping. Thank you!!

Yellow floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed Mar 24, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super Cute and really fast shipping-looking forward to ordering more.
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog is now a proper gentleman, gentle-dog!
Black wedding dog collar bow tie
Reviewed Feb 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! It is very well made. My dog looks very handsome.

Purple dog bow tie polka dots
Reviewed Feb 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I purchased this bow for my Yorkie to wear in a few of our wedding pictures. It's adorable! Thank you :-)

Silver and white floral dog wedding collar
Reviewed Feb 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely

Black bow tie dog wedding
Reviewed Feb 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar! I bought it for my dog who was in my wedding this past week. He looked adorable and our photographers got some great pictures!

Reviewed Feb 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick delivery! and Beautiful collar love it!!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed Feb 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
BEAUTIFUL!! My pug looks so adorable in it. Can't wait for her to wear it the big day.

Polka dots gray dog bow tie
Reviewed Feb 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
BEAUTIFUL!! My pug looks so adorable in it. Can't wait for her to wear it the big day.

Plaid dog bow tie with black collar
Reviewed Feb 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received quickly! Very lovely.

Reviewed Feb 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute collar! We've gotten lots of compliments on it!

Mustard dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Feb 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very prompt delivery, gorgeous, quality collar! Exactly what I had hoped for, definitely and highly recommend this seller.

Burgundy bow tie dog collar
Reviewed Jan 4, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great collar!!!

Royal blue bow tie with light baby blue dog collar
Reviewed Jan 6, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast postage, really cheap & great quality. Great seller. Thank you.

White dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed Jan 6, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast postage, really cheap & great quality. Great seller. Thank you.

Red wedding christimas dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jan 13, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE LOVE LOVE this collar. Bought it for my dog to wear over Christmas. He's still wearing it!!. WIll be back for more collars!

Yellow dog wedding summer bow tie
Reviewed Jan 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous product. My dog will look proper pimp.

Purple wedding dog collar bow tie
Reviewed Jan 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very prompt. Love this product!!
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave