LA Dog Store

Red dog bow tie wedding pet collar

Reviewed by N. Sep 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and was a perfect accessory for our dog on our wedding day!

Burlay plaid wood bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Sep 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality! thanks so much! We'll order more soon!

Reviewed by K. Sep 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute and perfect for our sweet little girl!

White wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is perfect for my dog for the wedding. Size was right on. My dog is an 8 month old Vizsla with a skinny neck and it looks perfect on her. She doesn't seem to be annoyed with the flowers and I can't wait to see how she does at the wedding. Thank you!

White bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect - thanks so much

Orange dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by H. Sep 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the Bow Ties! Thank you so much!

White dog bow tie wedding
Reviewed by M. Sep 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fantastic, thank you! He will look great on our special day!

Reviewed by L. Sep 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is the cutest thing!! My doggie loves it. You can never find sturdy, diamond collars for big dogs but this shop provides just those.

Reviewed by H. Sep 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute.

Floral coral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Sep 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and just as pictured. Packaged very nicely as well. Thank you!

White champagne wedding floal dog collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 19, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very beautiful, the dogs will look great!

Reviewed by H. Sep 19, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
AWESOME, FANTASTIC, BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING, WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! I have purchased a lot for my daughter's fall wedding from Etsy and by far, this is one of the most beautiful items I have purchased. It is exactly what we wanted and I have to mention this is also the quickest mail time out of all the items I have ever ordered from Etsy. We got it within a day or so after ordering and the collar and leash match exactly. :D

Charcoal Dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by G. Sep 20, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar looked so good on my great Dane for our wedding photos! It was perfect!

Reviewed by S. Sep 23, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped super fast! Was exactly what I wanted. I absolutely love it, I get lots of compliments on it, fits my pug perfectly!

Floral white wedding and bow tie dog collars
Reviewed by J. Sep 24, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These looked perfect on out BIG dogs so they could be part of our wedding party!! BEAUTIFUL!!!

Navy dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by B. Sep 24, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super fast delivery and the quality of the bow and collar is superb! Thank you so much! Yoshi will look dapper!

Reviewed by J. Sep 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute!! shipped very fast!!

Reviewed by J. Sep 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
They looked great on my three boys!! thanks again!

Navy dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by J. Sep 28, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our dog wore this to our wedding and he looked so good. Fantastic quality and fast shipping.

Mustard dog bow tie polka dots pet wedding collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 29, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This item came very quickly and the packaging it came in was absolutely adorable. Inside the beautiful packaging was a very well made collar/bow tie. The collar itself is great quality and it looks amazing!

Reviewed by A. Sep 29, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's wonderful! Thank you so much!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Sep 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is beautiful and will be perfect for my wedding! Can't wait to have my little Reese wear this. LADogStore was a pleasure to work with. Fast responses...and shipping. She even added a ribbon to this collar for me at no additional charge. I highly recommend. I had looked into creating my own collars but by the time I priced things out...collar...flowers...etc... nothing would have been as great and as well priced as these!

Reviewed by N. Sep 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item was received within a few days of shipment. It was very beautiful and fit my dog perfectly. We are looking forward to her wearing this while walking down the aisle with our ring bearer. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by N. Sep 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
When I contacted the seller, she was very patient and listened to all of my ideas. She was very gracious and I appreciated all of the nice ideas that she had. She seems to be a genuine person and really cares about her products and its quality. I was not disappointed!

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed Aug 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
As described. Quick delivery. I would highly recommend this store and would happily purchase from them in the future.

Reviewed Aug 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar was absolutely adorable. Love the way it looks!

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie with brown collar
Reviewed Aug 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality collar and my dog looks adorable with it on! Using it for engagement pictures.

Black bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Aug 8, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping and a great product!

Black dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Aug 8, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping and a great product!!!

Purple bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Aug 9, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love it!!

Brown weding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Aug 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These bow ties are incredible - the quality is exceptional! I can't wait to have my Labs wear these at my wedding! Thank you so much! Your service was also EXCELLENT! xxx

Mustard polka dots bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Aug 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My blondie Labrador looks so handsome in this bow tie - it is made so well - exceptional quality! Thank you so much! xxx

Navy polka dots dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Aug 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog was the cutest in this collar! Thank you so much!

Handmade red wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed Aug 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Such a cute collar! very fast shipping.

Black wedding collar dog bow tie
Reviewed Aug 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We love it and our dog adore it! Thank you

Reviewed Aug 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely, and it got here really quickly!!!!!!Thanks a lot!

Floral pink and white wedding dog collar
Reviewed Aug 20, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
absolutely love it....thank you

Blue dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed Aug 20, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute and came so fast! Thank you!

Reviewed Aug 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping and my dog loves it. Thank You.

Reviewed Aug 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received so quickly and it is perfect my pup! Thank you!

Reviewed Aug 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Can't wait to put it on our Cairn. :)

Reviewed Aug 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the collar! High quality and seems durable. Makes my beefy American Bulldog look like a princess.
Gray dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Jul 1, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Super fast shipping. Great quality! Can't wait for our pups to rock them at our wedding!

Yellow dog bow tie polka dots
Reviewed Jul 1, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Super fast shipping. Great quality! Can't wait for our pups to rock them at our wedding!

Pink and ivory ring pillow dog wedding collar
Reviewed Jul 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is beautiful, Very kind and good service from owner. Will recommend to others.

Orange wedding floral collar and dog bow tie
Reviewed Jul 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute collars that look exactly as pictured. The dogs will steal the show at the wedding! Thank you

Reviewed Jul 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome!!! Super fast delivery and fits great!

Reviewed Jul 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved this!! The colors matched our wedding colors perfectly.

Reviewed Jul 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you so much - I received the collar a few days ago and they are so cute!! Very satisfied customer.

Black wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed Jul 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thanks so much - I received the collar a few days ago and it is so cute! Very satisfied customer!

Reviewed Jul 7, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar turned out so pretty!! Thanks for the beautiful collar and quick shipping!!

Purple wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jul 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought this for our pug to be our ring bearer in our wedding, I love it!

Reviewed Jul 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought this for our other pug to be one of our flower girls in our wedding, its beautiful!

Plaid red dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Jul 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Made my Shepard the most handsome man on the block!

Gray polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed Jul 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cute collar!! Nice leather and great seller!

Reviewed Jul 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
OMG they are sooo cute. Oreo Looks adorable in this. Just enough Bling.

Reviewed Jul 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sooo Cute.

Plaid burly wood bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jul 19, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is perfect, and fits our puppy perfectly. Thank you!

Ivory ring pillow wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jul 20, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really happy to work with, I received it faster than I thought and it's beautiful! :)

Polka dots mustard dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jul 21, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality, way too cute!!! thank you!

White wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jul 21, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good communication and quick responses. Thank you.

Purple bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Supplier was amazing. The collar looks exactly like it does in the picture. Great Quality! Shipped super fast too!!

White dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Jul 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great fast service and awesome product!

Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed Jul 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality. Perfect color. Just wish the bow was a little bigger as my pup (shar pei/lab mix) has excessive skin around his neck. But all together amazing <3 THANK YOU!!!

Gray wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jul 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sara was such a pleasure to purchase from & I will absolutely refer her shop to my friends! The collar is the CUTEST thing in the world!

Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed Jul 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing customer service, super fast shipping, & a pleasure to buy from! Would recommend this shop to anyone for their furry friend! Thank you so much, Sara! I LOVE the collar & I can't wait to buy more!

Yellow dog bow tie wedding polka dots collar
Reviewed by K. Jul 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks super super cute on my Biewer! The material is very high quality, just like a human bow tie! Shipped very quickly to Canada. Will purchase again!

Silver wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed Jul 28, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Got here very quickly, and it's super cute! My dog will look adorable for our wedding!

White bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jul 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great to work with.

pink dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed Jul 31, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable!

Dark gray dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed Jun 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! My pup looks so handsome. I also really appreciate the extremely fast shipping/turn around time!

Plaid green dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed Jun 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
SO cute! Thank you!!

Reviewed Jun 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely!!! Great service!

Gray polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed Jun 13, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very nice dog bow tie and collar, thank you!!

Yellow green floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jun 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely stunning! Responsive seller and quick shipment. Thanks!

Purple plaid dog bow tie
Reviewed Jun 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The quality of these collars are amazing! Real sturdy leather. I'm so excited for my little Frenchie to wear this at my wedding :)

Unique 4th of july floral dog collar
Reviewed Jun 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fabulous!

Orange pueple floral dog wedding collar
Reviewed Jun 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous!

Orange green floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jun 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect!

Polka dots pink dog bow tie
Reviewed Jun 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very nice. Thank you.

Burgundy floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed Jun 28, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The item shipped very quickly and was exactly what I wanted! I highly recommend this seller!

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave