LA Dog Store

Royal Blue
Reviewed by K. Dec 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looked amazing on my Golden Retriever for my wedding! Must have been comfortable for him as well because he had zero problems wearing it! Would definitely recommend!

Royal Blue
Reviewed by J. Dec 2, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We bought this for our beloved pooch to wear in our wedding photos, and he looked EXTREMELY dapper! Very prompt delivery, and the quality is great!


Reviewed by L. Dec 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped SO quickly, love it!! Great quality!!!

Royal Blue
Reviewed by L. Dec 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute, looks just like the picture! Shipped EXTREMELY quick!

Reviewed by A. Dec 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Now my pup is a true gentlemen!


Reviewed by M. Dec 12, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for my two dogs who are making an appearance at my wedding! Good quality collars and nicely made.


Reviewed by P. Dec 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super nice. My Louis will look so handsome for the festive days. Regards, Pechca Prints.


Reviewed by K. Dec 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar. So cute and came so fast!


Reviewed by J. Dec 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and shipped quickly! My Harley looks so cute in his little bow tie!


Reviewed by W. Dec 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the item and it looks perfect on my dog! Thank you


Reviewed by S. Dec 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping, loved the collar!


Reviewed by S. Dec 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was adorable on my puppy.


Reviewed by S. Dec 26, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Will be buying again!


Reviewed by D. Dec 29, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My mother in laws dog looked very cute in it. Gets a lot of compliments


Reviewed by D. Dec 29, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The dog looked very handsome in his new bow tie!


Reviewed by S. Dec 30, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar! Fast shipping! Great Quality!


Reviewed by C. Nov 9, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bow tie is adorable and great quality!


Reviewed by J. Nov 9, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as pictured & Fast shipping!! Thank you!!!


Reviewed by E. Nov 11, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is just perfect to dress our puppy princess up for our wedding!


Reviewed by L. Nov 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought this for my mini doxie and it is too perfect, thank you so much!!!


Reviewed by C. Nov 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These collars are absolutely beautiful! Items arrived quickly and this shop owner is a dream to work with! Highly recommend and will buy from again and again!


Reviewed by C. Nov 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These collars are absolutely beautiful! Items arrived quickly and this shop owner is a dream to work with! Highly recommend and will buy from again and again!

Reviewed by R. Nov 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super darling, shipped quickly and looks adorable!

Reviewed by R. Nov 16, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So very sweet on our big dog. just the perfect size

Reviewed by S. Nov 17, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
They looked beautiful on my wedding day.. thank you!

Reviewed by C. Nov 18, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this! cannot wait for my wedding and my dog can wear this in photos :)

Reviewed by A. Nov 21, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very fast shipping! Dog collar is so cute and the package it came in is cute too! Great for different holidays/seasons/sport teams to keep your dog involved too :)

Reviewed by K. Nov 22, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you soooo much, we ADORE this collar!! Bruiser is going to look fabulous!! AMAZING quality & design!! XO

Reviewed by L. Nov 27, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
AMAZING -- THE SET OF COLLARS I BOUGHT WERE SO AMAZING! THEY WERE PRCIOUS FOR MY 2 9LB SHIHTZUS. IT WAS A BOY GIRL SET -- OMG, I DIE! LOVE IT! SUPER SPEEDY DELIVERY! THANKS A MILLION FOR MY CUSTOM ORDER.

Reviewed by K. Nov 29, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful Collar :-). Lola says Thankx Sara
White champagne wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by R. Oct 1, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
GREAT SELLER! PERFECT! I LOVED IT!!!!

Polka dots mustard dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. Oct 3, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This looks so amazing on my pug, thanks so much!!!

Royal blue brown dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by L. Oct 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality, looks snazzy, and arrived quickly!

Gold wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Oct 5, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product and arrived quickly!

Floral purple lavender wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 8, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My Puggies looked so cute :) :) :)

White dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 9, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Purchased a small for my Pomeranian and medium for my terrier for our wedding and they got lots of compliments. Good quality and price and shipped super-fast!

Orange wedding yellow floral dog collar
Reviewed by C. Oct 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The leash is excellent quality and very sturdy, just right for a rambunctious Welsh Corgi who will be the ring bearer at my wedding. The flower is gorgeous, and I think it will go beautifully with the ring pillow collar I also ordered.

Blue ring pillow floral white dog wedding collar ribbon
Reviewed by C. Oct 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The leather collar is superb, and the pillow is adorable - it is small, but I think that it's a perfect size for my Welsh Corgi, since he's short. A larger pillow would just trip him up if the weight pulled it down under his chin. The flowers are gorgeous, and give a nice accent to the overall design. Love this, and can't wait for my wedding!!

Blue polka dots dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by D. Oct 10, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for the engagement pictures! Loved them!

Blue floral dog collar and bow tie wedding
Reviewed by M. Oct 14, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love love love the collars. Excellent service!!

Orange wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by N. Oct 15, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My bubba looks amazing it his new collar <3

Ivory gold ring pillow wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Oct 19, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect size for the cairn terrier ring bearer - she'll be so cute! thanks!

Mustard dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. Oct 20, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So perfect. The collar that came with it was very nice and the bow tie was perfect for my Great Dane. : ) we love it! thank you so much! : )

Gold floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Oct 21, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This product is just what we were looking for and she was so easy to work with for some of the customization we asked for.

Green polka dots wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by H. Oct 23, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great, and fast shipping thanks!

Purple pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Oct 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is so brilliant! My dog looks so pretty she's getting lots of likes on Facebook! =)

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Oct 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I never knew my dog would look pretty in pink. But she does, especially when she wears this collar!

Silver wedding ring pillow dog collar
Reviewed by H. Oct 25, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is beautiful and perfect for my adorable 4-legged flower girl!

Black dog wedding bow tie collar
Reviewed by B. Oct 28, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received my item VERY quickly! Not only do I love it but so does Jesse (my pup). He will look so dapper on my wedding day and I cannot wait! Thank you for such great quality in such a short amount of time!

Polka dots navy dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by H. Oct 28, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is adorable and exactly what I was looking for. The item was shipped so quickly too! I had it within just a couple of days :)

Purple wedding ring pillow dog collar
Reviewed by T. Oct 31, 2013
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar with ring pillow is so cute! I absolutely love it and it looks great on my Pug!! I can't wait to get her a dress off etsy to match! She is going to be one of the highlights of the wedding ceremony to everyone there! Absolutely love it, great store, great quality, fast shipping and well packaged!! Would highly recommend.