LA Dog Store


Red dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Dec 20, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just perfect! Fits great. Heavier than I excepted but quality is awesome.

Champagne dog bow tie wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by A. Dec 19, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
OMG! Benson is going to look so handsome!!

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by A. Dec 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Wow... quickest service I've ever seen. Shipped out the same day I ordered the item (which is wonderful to see around the holidays). Collar arrived quickly, high quality, and fits great. Now... the only thing left to do is get my shaggy dog spruced up for the holidays so he'll look super handsome in this wonderful new collar!

Personalized name dog collar
Reviewed by K. Dec 14, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered so many. LOVE! LOVE!

Plaid wood burly wedding christmas dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Dec 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent quality!! Can’t wait to give Brody his Christmas gift!!

Green wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Dec 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The quality of the collar is great, the leather is strong and durable. The bow looks great on my dog and fits perfectly! Shipping was quick without any problems. I love it!

Ivory wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by A. Dec 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you for shipping on time for such a last minute request :) Such great quality product !

Pink dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by S. Dec 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really beautiful product - couldn't be happier with it!! Bow is perfect proportions and collar material is high quality. Thanks again!!

Green dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by T. Dec 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable! Cabo is going to look spiffy for his sister's wedding on 12/13/14! Thank you!

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Dec 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and arrived really quickly. Can't wait to see my lab wearing it ?

Blue and yellow dog bow tie
Reviewed by D. Dec 2, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is a very nice color and bow tie for our Miniature schnauzer. He wore it for family pictures. It's very well made. Thank you.

Pink bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality! Looks adorable on her. She just needs to grow into it a little more lol. Thanks again

Floral mint and blush dog wedding collar
Reviewed by R. Nov 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipment and great quality!

Pink dog collar
Reviewed by A. Nov 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great everyday collar. I love your work... This was the first collar I ordered for you and I have since ordered two others that I love!!

Burgundy floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Nov 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable!! Great quality and so cute on!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by A. Nov 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is too cute for words! Love it!!

Orange and Turquoise wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by O. Nov 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Transaction and shipping were perfect.

Red polka dots wedding bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 22, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely item and helpful seller :) xx

Plaid red wedding dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by T. Nov 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping. Adorable collar! Happy customer.

Ivory victorian ring pillow wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Nov 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I asked for a custom made item with our wedding colors and I absolutely loved it! The shipping was quick too. I can't wait for our dog to be able to wear this in our wedding! Thank you!!

Polka dots blue dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by K. Nov 18, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent quality and so cute!

Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Nov 18, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable on my boxer!

White wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by W. Nov 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is an amazing collar for any special event (mine being my wedding). It fits perfectly, looks beautiful and shipped fast!

Red wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog scratched the item within the first day of trying it on, however the seller worked with me to fix the problem. WONDERFUL customer service!

Plaid orange and black dog collar
Reviewed by A. Nov 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cutest collars ever. The quality is great and we got it super fast!!! Our dogs look so handsome in her collars. We love them!

Navy dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by S. Nov 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I have gotten so many compliments so far on my dog's collar! Shipped right on time! It's just what I wanted!

Brown leather dog leash
Reviewed by J. Nov 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect compliment to the bow tie collar we ordered. LADogStore was really accommodating and let us order this without any wording on the leash.

Royal blue bow tie brown dog collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really pretty blue color, complemented nicely with the brown collar. Looks really nice and not cheap looking in any way

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by T. Nov 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable and great quality. Can't wait to see our little Corgi, Dixie wear it at her mommy and daddy's wedding!

Red dog bow tie christmas wedding pet collar
Reviewed by T. Nov 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful bow tie. Very quick shipping. The collar fit my puppy perfectly. Thank you!

Purple wedding dog ring pillow
Reviewed by H. Nov 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived very quickly, item was perfect thank you :-)

Plaid Burly Wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. Nov 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product and arrived very quickly

Royal blue bow tie and brown dog collar
Reviewed by A. Nov 9, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is so cute and looks great on my dog.

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. Nov 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Wonder fit. Thank you so much

Floral purple wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Nov 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfectly. Thank you very much

Pearl cat collar
Reviewed by B. Nov 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is absolutely adorable for my chubby cat Finnley.

Red dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Nov 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved it. Looks beautiful on her can't wait for the night.

Black dog bow tie ring bearer wedding collar
Reviewed by T. Nov 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality! We can't wait to have our dog to sport this bow tie as our ring bearer.

Yellow floral dog wedding collar
Reviewed by L. Nov 4, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful yellow flower and the ribbon looks very cute with it. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by G. Nov 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped fast, fits perfect, and better looking in person than in pictures! Order was exactly what I wanted!!

Orange dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by S. Oct 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped very quickly and is high quality. Thank you!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Oct 29, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My little boy looks so handsome. Great quality, too. Ships quickly.

Lavender dog bow tie burlap wedding
Reviewed by N. Oct 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved the bow tie! Seller was great and very accommodating.

White leather dog leash floral wedding
Reviewed by S. Oct 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait to use this at our wedding :) Bella will be the best ring bear ever!!

Country rustic wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by C. Oct 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped in great time! Great quality! Love it!!!

Purple dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by K. Oct 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered for my 2 dogs for my daughters wedding!!! Love it!! Its very well made and they looked sooooo cute!!! Many many compliments!!! Fast shipping was a blessing!! Excellent service!!

Floral burgundy wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is perfect and I cannot wait for the wedding! Very good about responding to questions and messages and the shipping time was perfect. Definitely plan to purchase again in the future.

Red dog bow tie christmas
Reviewed by J. Oct 22, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This adorable bow tie is just the thing I have been looking for our upcoming family photo! My order shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Orange polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by P. Oct 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's cute and looks great on my black dog

Dog leash wedding
Reviewed by A. Oct 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I am very happy with this leash. It matches the collar I bought prior perfectly!

Purple dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by G. Oct 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This will be perfect for my Harley at my wedding! It fits great and he doesn't mind it being on at all!!

Purple lace wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Oct 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely packaging and perfect for our wedding, thank you! The seller was kind enough to include some purple ribbon to attach the rings.

Peach dog bow tie with burlap wedding collar
Reviewed by N. Oct 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous quality! He looks so handsome

White champagne floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by I. Oct 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I honestly wish this was my headband. SO beautiful, I think even Tolstoy (my pup) felt a little more beautiful while wearing it. Cant wait till my wedding day so we can get pictures together.

Red and navy dog bow tie skull collar
Reviewed by T. Oct 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our big boxer looked so handsome in this collar as the ring bearer. The collar is of good quality and the bow tie is extremely cute. It was perfect for the occasion.

White lace dog bow tie wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by L. Oct 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very Cute! I got this for my dog who is being our ring bearer at our wedding. I went with the large collar because my dog has a 17 inch neck and it said for 16-18 for the large. I would probably order the extra large if I had to do it again because it’s on the last hole, but it fits and I don't imagine his neck getting any bigger in the next three weeks. Overall Great product and I can't wait to see my baby wearing it on my wedding day! :)

Floral purple and lilac wedding dog collar
Reviewed by B. Oct 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits great and super cute on can't wait till she wears it on my wedding day.

Ivory and gold wedding dog ring pillow
Reviewed by B. Oct 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It arrived super quickly and I love it will be perfect for our wedding.

Navy polka dots dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by H. Oct 9, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just perfect! Shipping to New Zealand was extremely quick, and we are so happy with the quality of the collar.

Gold and peach floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These came in very quickly and they are just beautiful! They go together perfectly, they both fit my dogs just fine and they are absolutely gorgeous. If I ever have other dog attire needs I will definitely be buying from this seller.

Reviewed by Y. Oct 2, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I am very happy with my purchase. Good quality and the rhinestone letters add the perfect touch. Merchandise was received without delay.

Purple wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. Oct 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped super fast and it’s so cute!!!!

Pink polka dots dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by K. Oct 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful, just what I was looking for! Thank you!


Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very reliable and fast shipping.

Gray dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very reliable and fast shipping.

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful, fits my dog well, and fast shipping.

Silver dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by B. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Nice quality! Thank you very much!

Burly plaid wood bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by M. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! I love when my dog wears this bow!

Champagnew dog bow tie ribbon ring bearer wedding collar
Reviewed by D. Sep 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect color and Fast shipping

Ivory white floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Sep 29, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable! My little girl looks gorgeous ;)

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog wedding collar
Reviewed by R. Sep 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the product, will definitely buy more.

Orange burlap and purple dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 26, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received this so quickly and love the product. Looks so adorable on my dog :)

Gray dog bow tie bearer wedding collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very Helpful when ordering and the product is AMAZING!!

Dog leash
Reviewed by S. Sep 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looked great on my dog!

Peach dog bow tie burlap wedding collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great great great! Looked amazing on my dog!

Black dog bow tie wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by K. Sep 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! My dog is going to be the stud of the wedding in this collar!

Floral peach and mint dog collar wedding
Reviewed by E. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
A gorgeous dog collar, very well-crafted. It'll be perfect for my dog on my wedding day!

Dog collar rhinestone
Reviewed by S. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It was great super pretty dog loves it

Blue leather dog collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The entire process from start to finish was amazing! Great customer service and the final product arrived in gift format for my little toy poodle! The collar itself is very well made.

Mustard bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by R. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! It seems to be such high-quality materials and of course I think my dog is adorable in it!

Gray dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by M. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute! great quality! Thank you!!

Silver floral dog collar wedding pet collar
Reviewed by R. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought 2 collars to use on our wedding day for our dogs! They are so cute. We can't wait to use them!

White floral champagne wedding ribbon dog collar
Reviewed by R. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought 2 collars to use on our wedding day for our dogs! They are so cute. We can't wait to use them!

Dog leash wedding
Reviewed by R. Sep 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipping was very fast. Very happy with leashes. Items as described

Pink wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 20, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our little lab looked adorable in this!

Plaid red dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by E. Sep 18, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfectly, and the colors look great.

Royal blue and brown wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute and great quality

Floral purple and silver wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Sep 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar and well made! Shipped quickly too!! Thanks so much!

Royal blue ring bearer wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Sep 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Great to work with, and this was stunning for our wedding. Thank you!

Black and white wedding floral dog collar and bow tie
Reviewed by J. Sep 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars were super cute, delivered on time, and they were very accommodating to make it unique to what I wanted :)

Royal blue and brown dog collar wedding bow tie
Reviewed by G. Sep 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thanks Sara - my boys love them!

Mustard bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed by G. Sep 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
High quality bow ties! Looks very sharp on my boys. Sara was very quick to answer all my questions.

Brown dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by D. Sep 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped to Canada quickly and quality was great!

Black dog bow tie wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by J. Sep 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Parfait! Beau collier, je suis satisfaite.

Gray dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by J. Sep 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping - really great shop response time to my queries. Quality is top notch. Thank you!

Champagne dog ring bearer wedding pet bow tie collar
Reviewed by B. Sep 9, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and perfect for my fur baby at my wedding! You can see and feel the quality! Thank you!

Plaid burly wood dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by L. Sep 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This bow tie is great quality! My dog wears it on a daily basis and it has held up really well so far. We get tons of complements on it. Totally worth the money!

Pink dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by B. Sep 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute great quality! Thanks so much!

Champagne floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by R. Sep 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
A beautiful collar! The seller was great at communicating and getting the sizing just right. This is a very well made/ reinforced collar... no fears of anything falling apart the day of. Thank you!

Lilac Dog Bow Tie Wedding pet collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazingly cute on my littlest cat!

Silver dog bow tie wedding
Reviewed by A. Sep 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! It is super adorable on my cat!

Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Sep 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super Cute! Looks great on my cat!


Reviewed by A. on September 2, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I absolutely love it! My dog is a long-haired dachshund thus he sits low to the ground and his hair covers a lot of collars. I was nervous about finding something that would be easily seen. But this bow tie is the perfect size and color. I think it will show up well in pictures. I can't wait for my dog to wear it at my wedding in a few weeks. He is going to be so handsome!"


Save
Save

Save