LA Dog Store


Reviewed by J. on August 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Wonderful item! Absolutely love it!!! Ships fast and looks amazing on my puppy!"


Reviewed by J. on August 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Absolutely DARLING! There were some issues with shipping, but the shop was incredibly helpful and accommodating!! It fits perfectly and looks amazing!! My puppy will make the cutest little ring bearer EVER!! Thank you guys so, so much!!!"



Reviewed by A. on August 29, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love it! Fits perfectly. Will match great with our groomsmen!"


Reviewed by A. on August 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"My brother used this to propose to his girlfriend! was shipped very fast and looked adorable on his puppy!"


Reviewed by B. on August 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"These are adorable and shipping was super fast!"


Reviewed by B. on August 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"These are so cute! Can't wait for my pups to wear them at my upcoming wedding. Shipping was fast!"


Reviewed by C. on August 26, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Looks identical to picture. Received real quick. Love it!!!"


Reviewed by N. on August 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Item arrived just as described, perfect sizing, and SUPER fast delivery and processing. Beyond impressed and will definitely order again for any special dog attire needs :)"


Reviewed by A. on August 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"My dog looks so cute in his bow tie! Very good quality and it shipped I'm pretty sure the day I ordered it! Can't wait for him to wear it in our wedding :)"



Reviewed by D. on August 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great quality and shipped super fast!"


Reviewed by H. on August 19, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect collar! Came right on time and great quality!"


Reviewed by L. on August 19, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Good quality, looked like the picture, fast shipping, would shop here again."


Reviewed by C. on August 19, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love the collar! Its well made and really cute. Looks really good on Coco and she loves it too. It was shipped to me just within a couple of hours after I ordered."


Reviewed by P. on August 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Loved the collar , our dog Stella wore it on our sons wedding day! She was beautiful ! great on our little ring bearer."


Reviewed by Z. on August 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great customer service. This will look great on our little ring bearer."


5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great customer service. This will look great on our little ring bearer."


Reviewed by A. on August 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great quality, my dog looked adorable for my wedding!"

Reviewed by D.  on August 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Bought these for my 2 labs to be in my wedding. Got and XL for a 85 pound boy and L for a 65 pound girl. Sara contacted me immediately to confirm sizes. Received these within a week."

Reviewed by D. on August 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Amazing quality!! My puppies look so adorable!!"

Reviewed by A.  on August 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"My purchase came in perfect & on time!"


Reviewed by M. on August 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"After confirming my dog's collar size with me, the collar shipped the next day. Arrived very soon after and in good condition. It fits perfectly and looks great on my corgi! It looks as beautiful as the pictures! Thanks so much! Toki will look so lovely on our wedding day!"



Reviewed by Courtney K. on August 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"We bought this blue bow tie for our dog to wear to our rehearsal dinner for our wedding and it was perfect. Our colors were royal blue and white so this was the perfect bow tie!!"


Reviewed by S. on August 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Exactly as described. Love it. Looks awesome on my little boy."


Reviewed by S. on August 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Received item very quickly... Absolutely love the collar. Will definitely make future purchases!!!"


Reviewed by C. on August 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Collar looks great - can't wait to get our wedding pics with our dapper doggie!"


Reviewed by Jenn P. on August 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Fast shipping. Nice quality. Will look nice on our pup for our wedding day!"



Reviewed by L. on August 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love this collar, exactly as shown, fits her perfect and she feels super special in it! Thanks :)"


Reviewed by L. on August 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect! Just what I wanted for our engagement photos!"

Reviewed by M. on August 7, 2014
Gold Bow Tie
"Hector absolutely adores his Bow tie. The detail and care put into her creation is absolutely amazing !. Very professional and original. Thank you very much !"

Reviewed by S.on August 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"This collar is beautiful! The leather is very high quality and I got it with the rhinestone option which adds a lot and gives my dog some bling bling (Doesn't look cheap). Bow tie fabric looks good too, and overall I am very impressed with this seller. I would buy again and promote this shop. This is be a hit at my wedding - Thank you!"


Reviewed by S. on August 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I was surprised at how high quality the leather was! The leather is not stiff, which I thought it might be and the flower ribbon attachment is a modest size (This is for my boy dog and I was hoping it won't be huge so people might think he's a girl) I really like the jewel in the flower - looks really pretty. It adds to my dog's look for the wedding. Thank you!"

Reviewed by S.on August 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful! nice work! this is definitely going to be the hit of the wedding when our french bulldog walks down the aisle!"

Reviewed by S. on August 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"My pup looks adorable in this! Love this! Received it very quickly and shop owner was very accommodating!"

Reviewed by H. on August 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"It shipped pretty fast from CA to NJ! I love it! It's actually a great price among the bow ties available in other web site and this is definitely professional looking. My dog looks absolutely spiffy in the color scheme I picked out. I definitely recommend this seller. The seller was very fast to respond to my questions too."


Reviewed by C. on July 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Waylon going to look so handsome :)"


Reviewed by P. on July 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"This is a Lovely leash!"


Reviewed by S. on July 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"PERFECT <3 absolutely the cutest bow tie collar ever! I ordered this for my Doberman to wear for our baby gender reveal photos. He looked super handsome and the collar was not only shipped to me incredibly quick, but it was packaged and made beautifully! Thanks again so much!!!"


    Reviewed by N. on July 29, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Even though my dog doesn't appreciate being dressed up, he looks adorable in this!!!!!"


    Reviewed by C. on July 29, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Very happy with this purchase! Exactly as advertised!"



    Reviewed by T. on July 22, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Great communication and super fast shipping! Very cute."


    Reviewed by L. on July 22, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "AMAZING & perfect thank you do much highly recommended!!"


    Reviewed by R.on July 22, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "This collar turned out beautiful and shipped in just a couple of days."

    Reviewed by A. on July 21, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Thanks a lot, quality item!


    Reviewed by C. on July 20, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Looking forward to our golden wearing this for our September wedding!"



    Reviewed by P. on July 19, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Custom made pillow! Exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much! Beautiful work! Can't thank you enough!!!!!"


    Reviewed by B.on July 19, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Absolutely amazing! Great quality. Fast shipping. Could not be happier!"



    Reviewed by N.on July 18, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Shipping as so fast! And collar was awesome! My dog is going to be my ring bearer! Soo cute thank you so much!"


    Reviewed by B. on July 17, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "They look amazing on the pups together!"



    Reviewed by B. on July 17, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Perfect for my wedding! Can't wait to see her in it."


    Reviewed by D. on July 15, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Working with LADogStore is always a pleasure, the bow ties look amazing, we ordered two of the sky blue ones for our golden retrievers for our wedding..... The dogs in their bow ties were the second most popular thing at the wedding, second only to my amazing wife. This is my third purchase from LADogStore, the bow ties always look great and ship very quickly, will definitely buy more bow ties from this shop."



    Reviewed by M. on July 15, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Beautiful item, seller communicated quickly and received item really quickly, Thank you!"



    Reviewed by Jackie P. on July 15, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Beautiful collar it fit perfect and was here faster than I expected!"


    Reviewed by A. on July 14, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Item is very well made, just as shown and shipped very quickly to me. My dog looks handsome in it and can't wait to see him on our wedding day!"



    Reviewed by T. on July 13, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "There are super cute and look beautiful on the dogs."


    Reviewed by K. on July 12, 2014
    Black Wedding Dog collar, Dog Bow Tie
    "Our dog looks so handsome with his bow tie. He's going to wear it for our wedding. It's very practical that the bow is on a collar that is similar to what he's used to wearing. He seems comfortable with wearing it. Which is important to us :)? The bow tie itself looks very nice. Good quality. Super happy with our purchase :)"



    Reviewed by T. on July 9, 2014
    Dog Bow Tie
    "Love it! Quick shipping, great packaging, well crafted, and exactly as noted."


    Reviewed by K. on July 8, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "とても可愛く大変気に入りました。ありがとうございました。"


    Reviewed by H.on July 8, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    Gorgeous! High quality leather, fabric, and lace. Even my dog loved it! I can't wait to show it off at my wedding. Thank you :)


    Reviewed by H.on July 8, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Gorgeous! High quality leather and cute lettering. Even my dog loved it! I can't wait to show it off at my wedding. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed by N. on July 8, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "It is super cute and really high quality so my dog won't notice it on. I originally ordered the wrong size forgetting that the band had to overlap but LADogStore responded immediately and got me the replacement asap. Awesome service!"


    Reviewed by P. on July 8, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Absolutely love this wedding dog collar. My dog will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding."


    Reviewed by S. on July 7, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Absolutely darling! Looks so adorable on my pup."


    Reviewed by J. on July 7, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Very pretty collar, Cassie will look lovely on our wedding day! Thank You :)"


    Reviewed by N. on July 1, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "This is such a cute idea and I could not have been happier!"

     

     


    Reviewed by C. on July 31, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "Waylon going to look so handsome :)"


    Reviewed by P. on July 31, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "This is a Lovely leash!"


    Reviewed by S. on July 30, 2014
    5StarReviews-LADogStore
    "PERFECT <3 absolutely the cutest bow tie collar ever! I ordered this for my Doberman to wear for our baby gender reveal photos. He looked super handsome and the collar was not only shipped to me incredibly quick, but it was packaged and made beautifully! Thanks again so much!!!"


      Reviewed by N. on July 29, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "Even though my dog doesn't appreciate being dressed up, he looks adorable in this!!!!!"


      Reviewed by C. on July 29, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "Very happy with this purchase! Exactly as advertised!"



      Reviewed by T. on July 22, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "Great communication and super fast shipping! Very cute."


      Reviewed by L. on July 22, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "AMAZING & perfect thank you do much highly recommended!!"


      Reviewed by R.on July 22, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "This collar turned out beautiful and shipped in just a couple of days."

      Reviewed by A. on July 21, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "Thanks a lot, quality item!


      Reviewed by C. on July 20, 2014
      5StarReviews-LADogStore
      "Looking forward to our golden wearing this for our September wedding!"

      SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave