LA Dog Store


Black wedding ring bearer collar dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. Sep 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Turned out great- excellent quality

White wedding dog ring bearer bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These turned out great!

Silver Dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product and well made. Worth the $$$! Thanks!

Burgundy and brown wedding dog bow tie burlap collar
Reviewed by O. Sep 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Just as I expected!! Thank you!!

White lace burlap rustic country wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by O. Sep 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Just as I expected!! Thank you!!

Wedding plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful dog collar, just as pictured!

Lavender and burlap ring bearer wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Sep 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered 2 of these for our dogs who will be ring bearers in October. Can't wait!

Navy wedding dog bow tie pets collar
Reviewed by C. Aug 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is perfect! The bow tie is big and so it's more noticeable. Thank you for customizing the collar for me.

Royal blue brown wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Aug 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So adorable and well made. Perfectly sized and shipped quickly. Makes my pibble into quite the gentleman!

Black dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by J. Aug 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfection! We love it!

Floral vintage wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Aug 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So adorable!!! Perfectly made and promptly delivered!

Floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Aug 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely stunning collar, perfectly made cant wait to see it on my Bull Terrier at my wedding

Royal blue and brown wedding dog bow tie bearer collar
Reviewed by N. Aug 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved it! Our dog wore it to our wedding and looked awesome.

Dog bow tie mustard wedding collar polka dots
Reviewed by A. Aug 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog is the most handsome pup on the block. Product is exactly as advertised and shipped very quickly.

Blue and burlap wedding ring bearer dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Aug 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful! Can't wait for my Golden to wear it at the wedding!

Marsala wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Aug 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
envoi rapide vers la France, il sera le plus beau au mariage de ses parents

Pink wedding cute dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Aug 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
envoi rapide vers la France, il sera le plus beau au mariage de ses parents

Wedding blue beach dog ring bearer bow tie collar
Reviewed by B. Aug 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! Thanks for my dog collar, the color is the same as in the picture, very nice!

White and blush floral wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Aug 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Shipped very quickly as well!

Red wedding dog ring bearer bow tie collar
Reviewed by C. Aug 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was the perfect collar for our beloved Chocolate Labrador ring bearer! Great quality and quick fulfillment on our order. Thank you, Sara, for your responsiveness in getting our order to us in plenty of time for our wedding and helping to make our day that much more special!

Red polka dots dog bow tie christmas gift collar
Reviewed by A. Aug 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is so well made! thank you!

Pink wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by A. Aug 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is so well made! thank you!

Plaid burly wood wedding collar dog bow tie ideas
Reviewed by K. Aug 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cutest dog Bow tie EVER<3 

White wedding dog leash
Reviewed by B. Aug 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Jolie simple et élégante !

Gray lace wedding dog bow tie burlap collar
Reviewed by B. Aug 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Parfait ! Identique à la photo de présentation, travail de qualité et soigné ! Merci

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by A. Aug 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you so much, Think Loves it!

Red Christmas dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Aug 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Tie was perfect, wish I had gotten the black collar instead of the white. I didn't notice the option but would order again for future pets! Amazing quality of tie and collar.

white floral champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by R. Aug 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfect and looks exactly like the picture!

Royal blue wedding bow tie brown dog collar
Reviewed by K. Aug 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfection! Thank you very much, my Dalmatian Lars will look very handsome during our wedding day! :D Greetings!

Brown dog wedding bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Aug 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This bow was wonderful for our furry friend the day of our wedding.

Orange floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by B. Aug 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait for my little Daisy to wear it on our wedding day!!

Wedding purple dog bow tie and silver collar
Reviewed by B. Aug 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this! It was so perfect for our pup. Good quality!

White floral ivory wedding dog collar
Reviewed by Q. Aug 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great! It came in a really cute box! Very fast shipping!

Royal blue bow tie brown dog collar
Reviewed by J. Aug 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the bow tie. It was great quality of fabric and leather.

Plaid green wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by P. Aug 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We received this collar with bow tie incredibly quickly. The customer service was great and it arrived far faster than I could have imagined. It was adorably packaged and the bow tie and collar are beautiful. We are excited to use them for our wedding. Our dog will look great! I highly recommend this product!

Red and navy skull dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Jul 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very fast shipping, great quality! Highly recommended

White wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by G. Jul 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
High quality leather. Perfect collar. Bought for our wedding!

Floral white collar with white dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by V. Jul 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute. Shipped quickly. Collars are white. Look kinda beige in the picture but it'll work.

Black dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by C. Jul 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar was beyond perfect. The leather collar is a really nice quality and the bow is adorable. It came in a box wrapped in tissue paper with a cute thank you card. The little touches were nice and I will definitely be purchasing my female dog a collar from your store. The shipping was incredibly fast! Thank you :)

Plaid blue wedding dog bow tie ring bearer collar
Reviewed by E. Jul 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My bow tie/collar I ordered is perfect! It came exactly as pictured with accurate sizing. I love it and can't wait for my dog to wear it as the ring bearer in my wedding!

Purple wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Jul 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog wore this for my wedding! He looked so handsome! :-)

Floral white champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jul 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE the collar! Can't wait for my wedding to see my dog wearing it! Thank You So Much!

Pink dog leather leash heart
Reviewed by J. Jul 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks exactly as expected; seller was very quick to respond and asked our dogs' neck sizes to ensure a good fit and they were. Materials were good - a bit on the thicker side of you have a very small dog but on our 11lb Maltese-bichon mix and our 8lb shihtzu-chihuahua mix it looks great!

Navy wedding dog bow tie birthday collar
Reviewed by R. Jul 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's adorable, the collar is a smidge too big for my little chihuahua but I think he looks cute with the tie that big!! Great quality though, very happy with it

Pink dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by H. Jul 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars are the perfect fit for my Maltese and Yorkie and extra cute too!

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by H. Jul 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars are the perfect fit for my Maltese and Yorkie and extra cute too!

Floral purple wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Jul 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar is amazingly adorable in person! I have a blue pit bull and the purple flowers really look cute! I only wish there was the option to add more of these amazing flowers on to the collar since she is a bigger breed. Seller is prompt, professional, and artistic beyond words.

dog leash wedding leather
Reviewed by J. Jul 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
OMG!! You are so amazing!!! My collar for my Max came in so quickly (to Texas) and is absolutely outstanding!!! Completely beautiful and the highest quality! Thank you soo much!!!

Ivory ring wedding pillow to leather dog collar bearer
Reviewed by S. Jul 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I am so so pleased with my purchase from LADogStore. The item is exactly as pictured and described and was beautifully packaged making it feel even more special. The shop owner was extremely quick to respond to my questions and the delivery to France was unbelievably quick! I can't wait to see me little princess on the day and I'll be sure to send photos. Thank you so much!

Purple dog leather leash
Reviewed by S. Jul 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great seller

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by C. Jul 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great presentation and I love the material.

White dog bow tie lace and burlap rustic country collar
Reviewed by I. Jul 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfectly made and very helpful with sizing advise. Arrived very quickly considering the distance it had to travel. Thank you so much, highly recommend you!

Lavender and lilac floral wedding dog collar with bow tie
Reviewed by A. Jul 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars were beautiful. Great quality and perfect for the big day. :)

Purple dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by A. Jul 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I really enjoyed working with this store because whenever I had a question I would always get a quick response. She was willing to customize my order and the finished product looks amazing!

White floral wedding collar with dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. Jul 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love them both!! The collars are thicker than their normal collars that I use. Came quick and responded to my multiple questions.

Silver dog ring pillow wedding bearer
Reviewed by K. Jul 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
She did such an amazing job with my two dog collars! And the customer service she provided was out standing! Can't wait to see my dogs walking down the isle in their cute collars!

Yellow wedding floral dog collar with bow tie
Reviewed by M. Jul 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really cute! Can't wait for our dogs to wear them to our wedding. They shipped quickly.

Royal blue bow tie with brown collar dog wedding
Reviewed by A. Jul 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love the collar! It is a great quality and our dog looks adorable in it!

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Jul 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! Delilah looked like a little princess in this! <3

Silver wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Jul 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So adorable and well made!

Blue wedding floral collar with blue dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Jul 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect collars for the perfect family photos!

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jul 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived exactly as seen in the photo and suits our little dachshund! Perfect for the wedding! Thank you for the fast delivery!

Floral wedding dog collar custom
Reviewed by J. Jul 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is so cute, can't wait for my dog to wear this on our wedding day!

Floral pink white and silver wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jul 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is so cute, can't wait for my dog to wear this on our wedding day!

Floral Burgundy wedding dog collar
Reviewed by T. Jul 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfection!!!!

Wedding ring bearer black dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Jul 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfectly and exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks!

Pink leather dog leash
Reviewed by D. Jun 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Jelly and I love it. She feels like a princess

Royal blue dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by D. Jun 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Black wedding bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by S. Jun 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! I love that the fabric isn't just matte black. Received quickly.

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Jun 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our dog looks so pretty with this collar, very nice.

Pink dog leash wedding
Reviewed by C. Jun 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very quick and easy transaction. Loved the bedazzled "bridesmaid" letters!

Wedding blue dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Jun 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits great and very high quality. Really pleased with this product and the boys will look handsome at our wedding. Thanks x

Blue wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Jun 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
High quality product and surprisingly quick delivery. Fits great, thank you x

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by A. Jun 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this amazing bow tie!

Purple and lilac wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by A. Jun 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This looks so great on my sweet wedding pup. I can't wait for her to show it off! ❤️

White wedding lace dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by H. Jun 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Look at this face. Looks like the face of a happy customer. Sydney can't wait to walk her momma down the aisle in her new collar and bow tie :)

Wedding dog leash leather bridesmaid
Reviewed by W. Jun 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect! I bought wedding collars and leashes for four dogs, and they were all perfect! Dogs looked great - at least as pretty as the bridesmaids!!!!!

Red wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by D. Jun 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really cute! Fabric and collar is well made.

White floral champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Jun 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is beautiful! Thank you so much for the custom order :)

White floral dog collar with pet bow tie wedding
Reviewed by B. Jun 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I LOVE THEM! GOING TO LOOK GREAT ON THE BIG DAY!

Floral pink wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Jun 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Best floral dog collar<3  THANKS:)

Purple wedding leather bestman dog leash
Reviewed by A. Jun 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you for the customization! Perfect for our flower pup.

Lilac and purple flowers dog floral wedding collar
Reviewed by R. Jun 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So perfect for our puppy to wear during our wedding pictures.

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by T. Jun 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Will look perfect on my "Dog of Honor"

Green bow tie with burlap wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Jun 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love! Very quick turn around :)

Blue and burlp dog wedding bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by K. Jun 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute and very well made!

Black skull wedding dog ring bearer bow tie collar
Reviewed by V. Jun 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Crystal (tan and white) and Lake (brindle) will be the best ring bearers around in their new bow ties! Can't wait for our wedding??

Purple bow tie dog wedding collar
Reviewed by K. Jun 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's absolutely perfect! Seller is great at communicating and shipping it fast. I can't wait to have my dog wear it next weekend!

Gray wedding pary dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by I. Jun 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cannot wait for our English bulldog to wear this tie on our wedding day! Quick response and delivery. Very accommodating with changing to a brown leather strap instead of the white as shown.

Red wedding dog leather leash
Reviewed by S. Jun 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

wedding dog leash leather
Reviewed by B. Jun 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable. my pooch feels very stylish in it. it was delivered quickly and the quality is great. all the doggies at the dog park are jealous of her bling.

Floral coral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by Y. Jun 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks gorgeous :) thanks!!!!

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Jun 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very much in love with this stylish pooch bow tie, #mylilstud

Custom order wedding lace burlap dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by V. Jun 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sara made the perfect custom tie for my little guy. Can't wait for him to wear it at my fiance and I's wedding!!!

Charcoal wedding ring bearer dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Jun 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted!! High quality materials. My dog is going to look so cute as the ring bearer!!

Floral red white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. May 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sidney just loves hers, the colors are perfect.

Floral back and white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. May 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sheena says she's not only fabulous, but comfortable!

Plaid bow tie dog burly wood collar
Reviewed by C. May 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect all around! Shipped earlier then expected and it is identical to the picture posted. My Morkie loves it! Will be ordering more!

Burly wood plaid bow tie wedding pet dog collar
Reviewed by P. May 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect! Such high quality! I love it!

Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. May 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is beautiful made and fits perfectly on my dog. Sara was extremely attentive and very fast with the delivery. I highly recommend LAdogstore and will definitely be ordering more items from her store!! Thank you very much to the entire team at LAdogstore :)

Dog collar beaded
Reviewed by M. May 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Wonderful as described! Thank you.

Mustard dog bow tie wedding collar

Reviewed by C. May 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect fit and true to color, looked wonderful in my wedding :D

White leash dog leather
Reviewed by F. May 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality, very nice will be lovely for my wedding

Teal blue floral wedding dog leash
Reviewed by N. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with the product!

Navy and brown dog bow tie plaid wedding collar
Reviewed by D. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great looking and great quality. Always ships quick and LADogStore is great to work with.

Royal blue bow tie brown dog collar
Reviewed by D. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great looking bow tie for my dogs, will definitely order from LADogStore again.

Burlap dog wedding ring pillow bearer collar
Reviewed by B. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar and pillow are exactly as pictured/shown in the photo. The seller also swapped out the champagne pillow and replaced with an ivory one. I can't wait for my pup to wear this at our wedding in 4 months!!

Floral white champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sara is quick to respond to customer feedback and puts emphasis on customer satisfaction. Overall good quality for floral details and collar.

Champagne dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar
Reviewed by A. May 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality. The bow is nice and big, which shows up well with my Pomeranian where his fur tends to cover the collar.

Royal blue dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. May 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick shipping. High quality leather and material.

Black ring bearer dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. May 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great on my pup!

Peach wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. May 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this! It looks adorable on my dog.

Cream wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. May 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These are ADORABLE! exactly as listed/pictured, tons of options, and quick to ship! would definitely purchase again!

Royal blue bow tie with brown dog collar
Reviewed by J. May 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These are ADORABLE! exactly as listed/pictured, tons of options, and quick to ship! would definitely purchase again!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. May 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful, nice quality! LA Dog Store was able to add ribbons to this to tie rings to :-) Thank you!

Bridesmaid wedding white leather dog leash
Reviewed by K. May 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Nice leash, great lettering! Very Stylish! Our dog Sandy will definitely steal the show!

Royal blue dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by L. May 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Well made collar and bow. And my dog looks adorable in it ?

Leather white dog leash
Reviewed by C. May 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
As described, fast delivery, thank you!

White wedding flora and bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by C. May 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
As described, fast delivery, thank you!

Black wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by G. May 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It’s a great quality and Oso looks so handsome in it :) I can't wait for him to wear it for the wedding, and order more in different colors for everyday wear. It was shipped SUPER quick, and the shop was very helpful at answering any questions I had.

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by A. May 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Custom made this for me, love it and shipped supper fast!

Dog white leash
Reviewed by S. May 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this!!! Shipped super fast!!!

Purple plaid dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. May 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really good quality, shipped very quickly.

Emerlad Green dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. May 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great fabric. Fit my dog perfectly. Shop owner was great to work with.

Navy bow tie with brown dog collar
Reviewed by D. May 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The bow ties are great and the LADogStore is great to work with, have ordered a total of 7 bow ties and will definitely be ordering more. Thank you for being so great to work with.

Floral pink dog wedding collar
Reviewed by L. May 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar! Flower is perfect with pearl details.

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. May 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! It's really well made!

White wedding dog collar floral
Reviewed by J. May 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely collar - looked great on my standard black poodle, who made an appearance in my engagement photos!

Brown and gold wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by N. May 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very fast shipping - even to Alaska!

Pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Apr 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute dog collar! Ships fast.

Gray dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Apr 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute, exactly what we wanted!

Green and burlap dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar
Reviewed by K. Apr 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So ridiculously cute!! I purchased the ring bearer bow tie in green, and the color is perfect. My lab looks quite charming with it on! The size was spot-on as well. Thanks LA Dog Store!

White dog leash
Reviewed by T. Apr 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought the leash and collar for my dog who is going to be in my wedding! Great quality and great customer service!

Polka dots gray and yellow dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by E. Apr 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful, great quality collar. The first size didn't fit well (it was a bit small) but Sara agreed to make one that would fit him and shipped it out immediately. Thanks!

Navy and gold dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! It is perfect!!

Plaid burly wedding wood dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I am absolutely in love with this collar! It shipped so much sooner than expected and got here before my pups first birthday. It is perfect and the quality is outstanding.

Pink wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is the second item I have bought and I think it is perfect. I receive a lot of compliments.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave