LA Dog Store


Red wedding dog bow tie Christmas gift collar birthday
Reviewed by L. Dec 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
An absolutely adorable dog collar!

Navy and gold wedding dog bow tie birthday gift collar new year
Reviewed by P. Dec 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome bow tie thanks.

Navy dog bow tie birthday gift wedding collar
Reviewed by E. Dec 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you and perfect timing for Christmas.!! Guess he thinks he is much more charming now!!!! Thank you merry Christmas and happy new year!

Plaid burly wood birthday dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by L. Dec 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So perfect!!

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie birthday christmas collar gift
Reviewed by A. Dec 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I was very happy with the collar once it arrived. It fit perfectly on my dog. Unfortunately the bow tore off or fell off. I don't blame this on the seller. I have a very energetic strong dog and it was something that was bound to happen with him. But overall quality and value was there.

Plaid burly wood wedding bow tie birthday dog collar gift
Reviewed by L. Dec 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable!! Very nice quality. My little guy looks so handsome!

Eggplant wedding bow tie birthday dog collar gift
Reviewed by A. Dec 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very well made and exactly what we wanted!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Dec 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute!!

Pearl beaded wedding dog collar birthday gift
Reviewed by A. Dec 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's so beautiful, even better in person! Love this, and so will my dog. Thank you!

Grass green dog bow tie birthday christmas wedding collar gift
Reviewed by N. Dec 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as pictured. Great communication and fast shipping. Got the item in less than a week after ordering it. Will come again another time!

White ivory floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. Dec 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is the most beautiful collar I have ever seen. It was packaged in a beautiful box with tissue paper, and came within a couple days of ordering and speaking with the maker! I cannot wait to see my puppy walk down the aisle with me in this collar. People will look! :)

Plaid gray bow tie wedding birthday dog collar gift
Reviewed by A. Dec 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping! Thank you!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding birthday christmas gift collar
Reviewed by M. Dec 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's PERFECT!! I am so happy with my purchase. My beautiful Yorky will be having a stylish Christmas! <3

Red wedding dog bow tie christmas birthday collar gift
Reviewed by L. Dec 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Second bow we've purchased from her. We love them! Very sturdy and Brew (the puppy) loves them too.

Floral white champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by B. Dec 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful! Thank you! Can't wait for her to wear it.

White floral wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by T. Dec 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect collar for perfect doggy bridesmaid

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding collar birthday gift
Reviewed by R. Nov 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely loved the bows! The material used is great quality and my puppies got tons of compliments. I totally recommend them!

Brown orange wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by L. Nov 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar, thank you again!

Pink floral dog collar wedding
Reviewed by J. Nov 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped on time. Excellent communication from seller.

Floral purple lavender wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Nov 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super speedy and excellent service!!!

Red dog bow tie wedding collar christmas gift
Reviewed by A. Nov 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This bow tie looked so cute on my Havanese and was the perfect size. We had a family photo-shoot and the photographer couldn't stop taking pictures of him. Thank you so much for the quick shipping and high quality item!

Navy and gold wedding new year dog bow tie birthday collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute!! Very happy!!! Thank you! x

Purple yellow floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Nov 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is very pretty!

Marry me dog floral collar say yes wedding
Reviewed by R. Nov 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar was amazing and looks way better in person. Oh and she said yes!

Red christmas bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed by R. Oct 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our kids wanted a red bow tie for Christmas for our black labordoodle. He will look good this Christmas according to our kids. Excellent quality

Royal blue floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by G. Oct 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is absolutely beautiful and exactly the right color. I was concerned that it would be a thin collar and look like it was meant for a small dog, but it is a normal width and looks perfect on my 52lb black doodle

Burgundy dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by E. Oct 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Detective Lenny Briscoe, my first man, sporting his fancy bow tie on my wedding day!

Orange pillow ring bearer wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Oct 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I'm thrilled with the collar and leash! Great job!!

White floral dog champagne wedding collar
Reviewed by E. Oct 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar was exceptional quality and the bride LOVED it!

Pink wedding dog bow tie birthday collar gift
Reviewed by A. Oct 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this one it's super cute

Heart dog bow tie wedding pink red collar birthday valentins day christmas
Reviewed by A. Oct 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is super charming

Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie birthday collar gift
Reviewed by A. Oct 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love it!!! My puppy looks so cute with it

Silver wedding bow tie dog birthday collar
Reviewed by A. Oct 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute I just can't even

Navy and red polka dots wedding dog bow tie birthday collar gift
Reviewed by I. Oct 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautifully made! The product is exactly as pictured and made with high-quality material.

White champagnew wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by K. Oct 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shop owner went above and beyond!

Black dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect as pictured! the pup looks so handsome in this for the wedding. =)

White lace wedding ring bearer dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect as pictured! well packaged and speedy delivery

Eggplant wedding dog bow tie birthday gift collar
Reviewed by K. Oct 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our dog Mars wore the eggplant bow tie for our wedding. Needless to say, he was the best dressed! Thank you for making a quality bow tie with leather collar combination :)

Plaid wedding burly wood dog bow tie birthday collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 14, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good Seller. Perfect. Thank you.

Navy dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for our pup as he is the ring bearer in our wedding in 2 weeks! Store was very good and efficient with changing leather color for us and even offered to change size free of cost to us when the first order was a bit too large. Wonderful customer service!

Purple wedding dog dress birthday gift
Reviewed by M. Oct 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The dress for my dog is stunning!! Fits her perfect. The shop owner was so kind to get this to me just in time for my wedding. Can't wait to send her pictures!!!

Silver wedding dog bow tie birthday gift collar
Reviewed by A. Oct 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute and they came so quickly! Now our two Best Dogs will look great with the rest of the two legged wedding party.

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Oct 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It was 5 star all the way from the flowers and the well made leather collar. I am so happy with it and will use it again and again. Great workmanship and it was even better than the photo! My daughter, the bride took many photos of the dog on her wedding day! Thanks again!

Purple wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute and great quality! Can't wait for our pup to sport his new bow tie at our wedding!

Eggplant dog wedding bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super quick shipping and product is nicely made. Can't wait for the Great Dane to wear it for my wedding

Purple dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar
Reviewed by C. Oct 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect accessory for our dog to wear as ring-bearer at our wedding! Can't wait to see him all dressed up in his new bow tie and fancy leash.

White leather dog leash best man
Reviewed by C. Oct 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect accessory for our dog to wear as ring-bearer at our wedding! Can't wait to see him all dressed up in his new bow tie and fancy leash.

Ivory wedding lace dog bow tie ring bearer collar
Reviewed by J. Oct 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just what I ordered and more. My German Shepherd looks so cute in it when I tried it on him. Fits great. Thanks for everything

Lavender wedding dog dress ring bearer
Reviewed by N. Oct 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely love this dress!! Thank you!

Plaid bury wood bow tie dog wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Oct 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I have been wanting to purchase this and so happy I did. My dog looks very handsome and I am very happy with this purchase! Thank you Thank you!

White floral wedding dog leash
Reviewed by P. Sep 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped SO quickly and beautiful!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by P. Sep 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait to see my girl in this on our wedding day, thank you!

Ivory white wedding dog floral collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great collar, that has similar detail to my wedding dress. Can't wait to have my Lhasa Apso wear it and get pictures together!

Navy wedding dog bow tie birthday collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 28, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for my Golden Retriever to wear at our wedding!

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Sep 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very nice collar and bow tie! Can't wait for Harley to wear in our October wedding.

Floral purple and lilac wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Sep 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely beautiful!

Navy polka dots wedding dog ring bearer bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect fit and perfect delivery!

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by E. Sep 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought this to go along with a white floral collar I ordered and the two looked great together.

White burgundy wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by E. Sep 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog wore this to our wedding (she was the ring bearer) and it looked great.

Silver purple dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks exactly like the picture and is a high quality!

Plaid bury wood wedding dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by M. Sep 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Beauty & high quality!

White wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by E. Sep 13, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful! Will look great on our dog at our wedding!

White floral wedding dog leash
Reviewed by E. Sep 13, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits so well with the matching collar. Will be great on our wedding day.

Plaid wedding red dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fabulous! Winston looks great in his new collar!

White dog leash pet leather accessory
Reviewed by A. Sep 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Seller was great to work with and prompt with correspondence. Would definitely recommend the store for any fancy dog attire needs - particularly wedding bow ties and leashes!

Gray polka dots wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Sep 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait for my dog to wear this on our wedding day! Very stylish and good quality.

Vintage wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by C. Sep 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our little beauty of a dog looked great with her floral-jewel collar on our wedding day! It was perfect, not too heavy and was great quality! Would definitely recommend this vendor to others for all their fancy doggie needs!!!

Plaid green wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Sep 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it. Still needs to grow into it but he loves it as well :)

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave