LA Dog Store

Lavender Floral Dog Collar
Reviewed by T. on May 31, 2016
High quality and cute as can be!

Ivory Wedding Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by M. on May 27, 2016
Beautiful! Super-fast shipping :)

Red Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by C. on May 26, 2016
This is the cutest thing I have ever seen!! I love it so much. I highly recommend this purchase.

Navy Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by E. on May 26, 2016
Great quality, ordering a third collar and easy to work with store. Thanks!

Navy Floral Dog Collar
Reviewed by E. on May 26, 2016
Great quality, ordering a third collar and easy to work with store. Thanks!

Navy Red bow tie
Reviewed by T. on May 25, 2016
Great. We have a hairy chow/retriever mix and it's a little small and gets hidden in his hair. Would go for a bigger bow next time. I ordered the extra large.


White dog collars
Reviewed A. on May 24, 2016
adorable, my Boston's will look so elegant and perfect for our wedding photos in these collars!

Ivory floral collar
Reviewed by H. on May 24, 2016
This collar was absolutely gorgeous and shipped incredibly fast. It is even prettier in person than it appears online. Highly recommended for a special occasion.

Red bow tie
Reviewed by B. on May 24, 2016
Super fast shipping. I love it!!
Dog bow tie
Reviewed by W. on May 24, 2016
This collar is beautiful and have been waiting to write a review so I could get a photo of him but I'll come back and add a photo as soon as i get a good one. Good leather collar and the bow tie is much better in person.
Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. on May 23, 2016
The quality of this collar is amazing! Great buy

Hot pink dog collar
Reviewed by A.on May 21, 2016
Emma absolutely loves her new collar. Thank you!!

Gray dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on May 20, 2016
This bow tie and collar are absolutely adorable! We used this for our engagement photos and so many people commented on his bow tie! I would highly recommend - great communication and fast shipping! :)

Green dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. on May 20, 2016
Great quality, speedy turn around time, and sooooooooo cute!

Gray bow tie
Reviewed by A. on May 19, 2016
My dog loves his collar for the wedding !! Thank you

Eggplant wedding
Reviewed by M. on May 18, 2016
He is all set for our wedding! I love it!!!

Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed by E. on May 18, 2016
Quick shipping, perfect for our puppy to wear at our wedding!

Purple dog bowtie
Reviewed by R. on May 17, 201
Collar looks great. Super fast delivery. Our dog will be wearing the collar for our wedding

Royal blue dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on May 16, 2016
The collar is of great quality, it fits a little tough at first, just like all leather, but once worn in its perfect. The bow is beautiful, bright, and eye catching.

White Lace bow tie
Reviewed by A. on May 15, 2016
It looks perfect on our dog, for her debut as the ring-bear in our wedding ceremony :) We highly highly recommend this bow tie and shop!!

Ivorydogbowtie
Reviewed by S. on May 13, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this! It shipped VERY quickly and was exactly as photographed and described. I will definitely be back for more!!!

Coral dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on May 9, 2016
They looked so cute in their bow ties! Love them! :)

Navydogbowtie
Reviewed by R. on May 8, 2016
Great bow tie for my dog. Great quality, looks just as great as in the pictures. Would definitely recommend!! Fast delivery too considering we live in the UK. Can't wait for my dog Jo to wear it at our wedding! Thank you so much.

 Blackdogringbearer
Reviewed by M. on May 8, 2016
He's so dapper in his ring bearer bow tie!

Navydogbowtie
Reviewed by C.  on May 5, 2016
My dog will be the most handsome man at my wedding because of this bow tie. It is PERFECT!!! :)

Dogbowtie
Reviewed by M. on May 5, 2016
El collar está muy bien acabado. Ha llegado en perfecto estado y en poco tiempo.
Floral dogcollar2
Reviewed by M. on May 4, 2016
Magnifique et très rapide. Super bon service à la clientèle et la Proprietaire va tout faire pour accommoder ses clients.

Floral collar

Reviewed by H. T. on May 4, 2016
I ordered a white floral collar which is absolutely lovely and great quality. The owner of the shop was very helpful with making alterations to colour of the collar before ordering and delivery was very quick!

Whitebowtie
Reviewed by B. on Apr 28, 2016
Gorgeous on our black pooch. He will be wearing it on our wedding day. Great quality item. Looks as pictured and is classic and simple.

Black Leash
Reviewed by B. on Apr 28, 2016
Lead to match my doggie's bow tie for our wedding. Good quality leather lead. Happy customer!
Burgundy
Reviewed by K.on Apr 27, 2016
LOVE! So stinkin cute! Cant wait to put on our doggie at our wedding!! :)

Ivory Floral collar
Reviewed by W. on Apr 26, 2016
Gorgeous. Just what I was looking for.
Gold bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Apr 25, 2016
I love the bow tie (Murphy...not so much hehe) shipped quick. Good material/product. Thank you
Green bow tie, dog collar
Reviewed by S. G. on Apr 23, 2016
Great quality + quick shipping = one dapper pug

White leash wedding accessory
Reviewed by M. G.on Apr 23, 2016
This will go perfectly with the bow-tie collar my dog will be wearing for my wedding!

Royal blue dog bow tie, Royal blue wedding
Reviewed by C. on Apr 22, 2016
Love it!!!!! Maximus approves too!

Black dog collar
Reviewed by A. O. on Apr 21, 2016
If I could rate this 10 stars I would. This collar is so well made. The bow is made out of a great material and it looks perfect. It is also very secure on the collar. I think my Tuco looks so handsome in his bow! I can't wait to buy something else from this store!

Dog bow tie, Leather dog collar
Reviewed by H. on Apr 20, 2016
absolutely adorable, great leather quality and look amazing on my dog!

Ring Pillow, Wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. K. on Apr 19, 2016
Awesome product. Very well made and shipping was quick! Our daughters dog is going to look so cute!

Gray dog bow tie, Wedding dog collar
Reviewed by  N. Lu on Apr 19, 2016
Pawley never looked so elegant until now.

Gold dog bow tie, pet wedding accessory
Reviewed by V. on Apr 19, 2016
Our dog Is going to look so handsome on our wedding day. Super fast service and the bow tie collar is beautifully made. Thank you so much.


Some thing blue - pet wedding accessory
Reviewed by S. on Apr 17, 2016
We LOVE this! Such great quality, received quickly, and it looks AWESOME on our boy...so many compliments for our handsome pup. It's perfect!

dog ring bearer
Reviewed by  C. on Apr 16, 2016
Excellent quality, extremely fast shipping, and beautiful overall. Could not be any happier with the bow tie/collar.

Royal blue dog bow tie
Reviewed by B. on Apr 15, 2016
My dog is wearing this in my wedding on 4/23/16! He looks so dapper and it holds the rings perfectly. Great decision! I can't wait! Thank you.

Floral dog collar
Reviewed by J. on Apr 14, 2016
My girl looks so precious I her new collar. Bought this for a photo shoot this weekend and she's going to be smashing!!!

DogDree - LavenderDress
Reviewed by C. M. on April 13, 2016
I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for adding the ribbon so the dress could fit my dog. Truly a blessing and yes, made with love for sure! Thank you!

Dog Harness
Reviewed by O. on Apr 12, 2016
So cute! My pooch looks adorable in this!

Royal blue wedding accessory
Reviewed by H. on Apr 11, 2016
Really nice, Loved it

Blackbow tie - pet wedding accessory
Reviewed by C.  on Apr 10, 2016
I did my fair share searching for just right bow tie for my dog to wear for our wedding, and this was by far the coolest, most unique collar / bow tie out there. I am super pleased with this purchase.

Black white bow tie
Reviewed by C. B. on Apr 10, 2016
Leather collar is really nice, and bow tie is a great size. Completely adorable. Can't wait for my dog to wear this on my wedding day.

dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on Apr 9, 2016
So cute! Could not be happier with purchase!

Royalblue dog bow tie- Royal blue wedding accessory
Reviewed by P. on Apr 9, 2016
Amazing. Quality is amazing. Best handmade gift I bought and my dog was adorable with it on for our engagement photos. Quality of leather is great!! and Bow is a perfect size :)

Black leash
Reviewed by S. on Apr 8, 2016
It is super well made! Came on time! can't wait to use at our wedding!

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by T. on Apr 8, 2016
We bought this collar for our pup to wear at our wedding. It is great quality and he look so handsome in it! Shipping was quick and seller was easy to work with as well! Thank you!

Graybowtie - pet wedding accessory
Reviewed by B. on Apr 7, 2016
Can't wait to use this for our wedding!

Purple Silver collar- purple wedding accessory
Reviewed by J. on Apr 7, 2016
They were wearable for our pups without causing discomfort. The flower collar got particularly rave reviews, but I loved them both. And thank you for customizing the collar color. It all worked out splendidly.

dogdress-pet wedding accessory
Reviewed by S. on Apr 6, 2016
We think its awesome! Can't wait to our little girl carry our rings during our ceremony

Graybowtie-petweddingaccessory
Reviewed by U. on Apr 6, 2016
Very nice collar!!! Thank you :)


green dog bow tie, dog collar
Reviewed by C. L. on April 4, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is a very nice quality product. Super satisfied with my purchase.

Dog bow tie, dog collar
Reviewed by C. L. on April 4, 2016
This is Scout and he will look SO handsome at our wedding thanks to his new collar! Shipping was so fast and it's so well made! Thank you!!

green dog bow tie
Reviewed by N. on April 2, 2016
Briggs will forever be a LA dog store customer! His bow ties get compliments everywhere we go! Thanks for making my doodle look extra classy and cute !

gray dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. on March 31, 2016
Just perfect and the material is worth every penny. I will be purchasing a lot more and can not wait to put them on my chocolate Goldendoodle!

Blackbow tie
Reviewed by C.
LOVE this! Came quickly in the mail and I cannot wait for our pup to be our ring bearer. His neck is 23" so we ordered the XXL and it fits perfect.

Dogbowtie-weddingdogcollar
Reviewed by O. March 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great quality!

Navydogbowtie-Weddingdogcollar
Reviewed by S. L. on March 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Turned out perfect! Can't wait for my pup to wear this at my wedding!

DogHarness
Reviewed by C. on March 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect fit, my dog gets compliments on it all the time. Good quality, thanks!

Orangedogbowtie
Reviewed by B.
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is great! Very fast shipping! Thank you :)

Red dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on March 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality.

Polkadotsbowtie
Reviewed by H. on March 21, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
For my [@tokifrenchie] this is absolutely daring! Love it beyond belief, and great quality!

Polkadotsbowtie-Blackdogcollar
Reviewed by M. on March 21, 2016
Amazing quality! LOOK HOW HAPPY HE IS! ??

Silverbowtie
Reviewed by A. on March 19, 2016
We loved our silver bowtie. It fits perfectly and was made with excellent quality. I can't wait to see it in our wedding photos!

Graydogbowtie
Reviewed by M. on March 18, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks so great on our dog. We absolutely love it.

Royalblue-dogbowtie
Reviewed by H. on March 17, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I bought this for my dog for our wedding. I tried it on him and it looks perfect and very sturdy. Thank you so much!!!! ?

Floraldogcollar
Reviewed by M. on March 17, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely loved the collar! Very high quality collar and well made product. I cannot wait for her to wear it on our big day! She is a large dog, and there was enough decoration on the collar that it wasn't too little or too much for her size.

Floraldogcollar-weddingdogcollar
Reviewed by J. on March 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very chic! Super fast shipping...highly recommend :-)

Plaiddogbowtie
Reviewed by Abby B on March 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We love our new collars! Great quality! Thank you!

pink dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. on March 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These collars are made well and fit perfectly! They are so adorable! Thank you

RoyalBlue
Reviewed by F. on March 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love it and so does my dapper doggie, Remi!

Nay bow tie
Reviewed by A. on March 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cool!!!!

Gray dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on March 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick delivery in the mail! Instructions on sizing was awesome and fits my dog great! Good quality :) happy customer!Our pup is ready for our wedding day as our ring bearer.

Dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on March 8, 2016
I just couldn't resist this purchase. Now my Wolfgang is looking very dapper in his new bow tie collar :)
High fashion and great quality accessory.

Brown dog collar
Reviewed by M on March 8, 2016
I love this bow tie , but more importantly my dog loves this bow tie! Both the bow tie and leather collar is great quality! It looks even better in person; the picture doesn't do it justice. The shipping was on time which is always great.

Ivory dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. on March 7, 2016
5 Star

Orange bow tie

Dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on February 29, 2016
My boy was so handsome wearing this collar for his photo shoot this weekend! Thank you so much for getting it to me so quickly. It arrived in plenty of time. It is very well made and exactly what I wanted. I will be ordering another soon for our new puppy, so he can match his big brother ??

polka dots bow tie
Reviewed by J. on February 27, 2016
Bear loves his new collar! The product is amazing with high quality materials and the customer service is even more amazing! Thanks so much!

Purple dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. on February 21, 2016
Absolutely love LAdogstore it has super fast shipping and top quality products not my first time buying from them and wont be my last, and my goldendoodle Briggs sure does look mighty cute in his bowtie ??????

Red bow tie
Reviewed by A. on February 20, 2016
The Bow Tie is amazing! Great quality and very quick delivery! It fits for my dog perfect. Its adjustable and she counts some extra space automatically.
Each time in future I would order at LA Dog Store again
Friendly Greetings from Switzerland!



 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave