LA Dog Store

Red dog bow tie holiday pet wedding collar
Reviewed by J. Dec 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as pictured. Great quality. Thank you!

Purple Dog dress wedding pet ideas
Reviewed by M. Dec 27, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The dress is absolutely perfect! We love it!

Green dog bow tie wedding holiday christmas pet collar
Reviewed by K. Dec 27, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie collar! My pup, Oliver, tolerated a little holiday photo shoot in the snow - I had to show off how handsome he is in his new collar. Great service, fast shipping and great quality. Thank you!

Black bow tie dog chalk board proposel wedding collar marry me
Reviewed by N. Dec 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I proposed to my girlfriend with the help of our dog and he looked great in his bow tie!

Purple dog leash pet wedding ideas
Reviewed by T. Dec 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
WOW! Absolutely beautiful. Love the color. Beautifully made. Securely packed and fast shipping. Thank you!

Green and burlap dog bow tie pet wedding holiday collar
Reviewed by R. Dec 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar, Odin is going to make a very handsome ring bearer in this!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by B. Dec 20, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect! Shipped quickly and looks great.

Navy dog bow tie yellow burlap wedding pet collar polka dots charm
Reviewed by A. Dec 17, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Was perfect for our pics!!!

Red dog bow tie wedding christmas valentines day pet collar
Reviewed by S. Dec 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The bow is beautiful and the item was quickly processed and shipped. I will definitely buy from this shop again!

Blue wedding summer beach dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by D. Dec 14, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My pup looks cute<3

Hot pink wedding dog bow tie summer pet collar
Reviewed by E. Dec 14, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered a different colored bow similar to this and it is perfect as always!

Wedding dog leash bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by S. Dec 11, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Copper is ready for his big day as ring bearer! Thank you Sara for our wonderful ring bearer collar and leash!

Mustard wedding birthday dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Dec 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE!!!!!Thank you so much! Fast Shipping

Black dog ring bearer pet wedding collar
Reviewed by T. Dec 2, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It fit him perfectly. I tied my engagement ring on it and it didn't slip off. Honestly, I'm in awe. He looks so extremely handsome. Of course, the other puppies wanted to sniff it and play with it so I had to hold my baby still to take the photo and immediately take it off. I love this by far more than what I was going to purchase off of Amazon. The quality of the collar is amazing, too. I cannot wait to see him walking the rings down the aisle with my mom.

Pink floral wedding dog collar summer beach
Reviewed by T. Nov 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect collar for our pug who is in a wedding.

White light pink wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by T. Nov 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks adorable on our pug and perfect wedding dog accessory.

Gold navy wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by C. Nov 28, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered the collar and leash for a family photo shoot and really glad I did :). My 9 year old Vizsla looks so handsome wearing it! I can't wait to see how the pictures turn out.

Ivory dog leash pet wedding
Reviewed by C. Nov 28, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered the collar and leash for a family photo shoot and really glad I did :). My 9 year old Vizsla looks so handsome wearing it! I can't wait to see how the pictures turn out.

Champagne dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Nov 27, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bow tie looks amazing, so does the floral collar. Thank you

Pearl blush flower dog wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Nov 27, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautify made…extremely stunning
LOVE IT!

Wedding burly wood dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Nov 24, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful bow tie for my handsome fella. Thank you!

Royal blue wedding pet dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Nov 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome quality and color! The bow tie is very sturdy and well made.

Marsala wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by R. Nov 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Purchase two collars. Both turned out beautifully! Just as ordered! Thank you for such a quality product.

Dog Leash wedding pet ideas
Reviewed by S. Nov 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Die Leine in ivory passt perfekt zum Halsband. Alles liebevoll hergestellt. Top!

 Floral wedding pink dog collar
Reviewed by S. Nov 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Einfach nur wunderschön! Ich habe es für die Hochzeit gekauft und mein Hundekind sind einfach nur traumhaft damit aus. Außerdem eine tolle Kommunikation mit der Designerin! 1A!!

Burgundy wedding pet bow tie collar
Reviewed by C. Nov 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's a great bow tie collar! Very sturdy collar!
 

 Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Nov 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Happy with the product and customer service!

 Royal blue dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by J. Nov 4, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Purchase was perfect! Thank you!!?

purple pet wedding
Reviewed by G. Nov 1, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved the two bow tie collars I bought for our engagement shoot and wedding! Very nice leather material and fit perfectly on both of our dogs!

Royal blue wedding bow tie birthday dog gift christmas pet collar
Reviewed A. Oct 27, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We bought this for our wedding so our dog could be in the ceremony. It was made with nice quality materials and he didn't even notice he was wearing it.

Handmade red wedding christmas thanksgiving dog bow tie birthday gift collar
Reviewed by A. Oct 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful. Great quality. Let's just say a certain puppy will look very handsome this Thanksgiving.

Leopard dog colat wedding clothing birthday gift
Reviewed by C. Oct 20, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this coat! It looks beautiful and I will post a photo when she wears this coat this winter. Thank you!

Royal blue bow tie wedding birthday dog gift collar
Reviewed by E. Oct 19, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We love this bow tie!

Gray polka dots wedding bow tie birthday gift holiday dog collar
Reviewed by A. Oct 19, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love the bow tie we got for my sisters wedding! Needless to say my pup was a hit in this silver with small polka dots bow tie!

Mustard wedding bow tie birthday dog gift holiday collar
Reviewed by S. Oct 16, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect! I can't wait to see this collar on my Buster in our fall photos!

Plaid orange dog bow tie thanksgiving birthday gift collar
Reviewed by L. Oct 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute and seasonal... my dog loves it!

Lavender dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. on Oct 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is absolutely adorable and my dog loves it! I ordered it a little last minute and Sara worked with me on getting it shipped fast. Great customer service!!

Silver dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed by P. on Oct 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We're taking pictures with our dog on our wedding day. My dog loves clothes and this is perfect for him! When it arrived in the mail and I took it out of the box, he ran over and wanted to put it on. :)

Red polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by T. on Oct 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived so fast and they were so pleasant to work with!!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. on Oct 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So adorable, great quality and super fast shipping. Will definitely order again when he outgrows this one.

Blue polka dots charm dog beach wedding bow tie
Reviewed by D. on Oct 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute!! Absolutely love this collar. Our dog will be wearing this for photos at our upcoming beach wedding and it could not be more perfect! ?

Ivory wedding dog dress
Reviewed by S. on Oct 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks and fits perfectly! I can't wait for my dog to wear this on my wedding day!

Yellow floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by H. on Oct 4, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looked great and matches with our wedding colors.

Royal blue and brown dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by L. on Oct 3, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Can't wait for my dog to wear it the day after our wedding at our party!

Red dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on Oct 3, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
HOLY SH!T THIS IS REALLY GOOD QUALITY! I'M BEYOND IMPRESSED. I'm definitely coming back for more. This is excellent. And it fits my baby girl perfectly. What a handsome collar! Seriously though, this is AMAZING! Thank you A+++++ Highly recommend! :D

Blue polka dots dog bow tie with charm wedding pet collar
Reviewed by M. on Oct 3, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and received it quickly!

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave