LA Dog Store


Floral Ivory wedding dog leash
Reviewed by N. on Sep 30, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I don't know if she loves but but I know I do! So excited about this addition for the wedding!!! Thank you!! ?

Yellow dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. on Sep 28, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Incredible quality, super adorable. Shipped in a timely manner! I was so happy with the bow collar!

Royal blue dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by V. on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Seller was very helpful to correct a mistake that I had made, A+!

Royal blue dog bow tie with brown collar
Reviewed by V. 
on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The seller was outstanding in communicating and helping me out when I mistakenly ordered the wrong color collar! Excellent seller and would highly recommend!

Yellow dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by A. on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Charlie loves his bow ties! He needs to grow into them a little bit but they are absolutely perfect! Thank you!

Polka dots navy brown dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by K. on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So stinkin cute! Can't wait to use them for our wedding

Black dog bow tie wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfect and looks great!

Gray Dog Bow Tie Polka Dots
Reviewed by M. on Sep 26, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I can't wait for my dog to wear this in our engagement pictures!

Burgundy dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by D. on Sep 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful bow tie, our dog looks very handsome in it. Asked to have ribbon attached for the rings as well.

Dog Leash wedding
Reviewed by D. on Sep 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality & perfect for our wedding day!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by F. on Sep 22, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Stunning product. Leather collar really good quality and flowers looked fantastic.

green dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday summer beach gifts i do
Reviewed by J. on Sep 20, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the collar with the green bow tie I ordered for my dog! Can't wait to see it in my engagement pictures!

Burgundy dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on Sep 20, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect quality, just like the description. Good timing

Plaid Burly Wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. on Sep 20, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So in love with this bow tie that I bought one as a gift for a friend! My own dog has a matching one I previously bought. Everyone adores them!

Pink Dog shawl
Reviewed by E. on Sep 18, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great communication, fast shipping, good seller. This is one of my favorite Etsy shops. This product is wonderful, great quality. I recommend this seller as always.

Pink dog bow tie charm and burlap
Reviewed by E. on Sep 18, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great communication, fast shipping, good seller! My friend loves the collar for her dog.

White dog dress navy bow tie wedding
Reviewed by M. on Sep 18, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bella is going to look beautiful at our wedding!!

White leather leash floral dog collar
Reviewed by B. on Sep 16, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely gorgeous leash! I am in love with it! It also matches my little toy Maltese; Peaches' dress perfectly!! Highly recommend! <3

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on Sep 16, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is way too cute!

Ivory Champagne floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. on Sep 16, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
so beautiful and simple. love it!

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. on Sep 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I must say, this is my second time ordering through this company/seller and I am thoroughly impressed. Everything is so beautiful and detailed and on top of that, the delivery is fast! I don't think many realize how difficult it is to find a collar in general that can fit an English Mastiff either, so to find one that is beautiful on top of it is overwhelmingly exciting. Thank you for all that you do, it is not overlooked by me and is greatly appreciated! I'm sure I will be purchasing more and will continue to support you and this heartwarming cause =)

Ivory floral dog collar pet wedding
Reviewed by S. on Sep 15, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We love the collar and it will be perfect for our dog to wear in our upcoming wedding!

Royal blue bow tie and brown dog collar
Reviewed by G. on Sep 13, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Nocci loves his new bow tie for the wedding! Thank you for the prompt shipment. The quality is great.

Royal blue and brown dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. on Sep 13, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely lovely! Fantastic quality & quick delivery to the UK.

Black dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by B. on Sep 11, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cutest little collar and bow tie. Our bulldog is going to look so great with it on for our wedding pictures!

Floral dog collar pet wedding
Reviewed by E. on Sep 11, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar is beautiful! Looks to be made sturdy enough to be worn by a dog.

Dog leash
Reviewed by A. on Sep 11, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered the white leash for our dog to walk down the aisle at our wedding! It arrived quickly and is high quality!

Blue dog bow tie with charm
Reviewed by J. on Sep 11, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits very well and not cheap looking at all

Red polka dots dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by C. on Sep 10, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this! it looks perfect

Purple wedding dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by S. on Sep 9, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful:)

Pink dog bow tie ring bearer pet wedding
Reviewed by J. on Sep 8, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thanks for making our boy even more handsome for our beach wedding! He loves it and so do we! Great quality and got to us so quickly!

Royal Blue and Green floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. on Sep 8, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is such a pretty flower with a beautiful crystal center piece.

Black bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by K. on Sep 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! We love it! Service was great - thorough too on that LADogStore double checked the sizing! Thank you x

White dog bow tie ring bearer lace wedding
Reviewed by L. on Sep 7, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Cinch loves her new wedding attire even if her face doesn't say so! Ready for her ring-bearing duties! It’s perfect! great quality and came so fast thank you!

Burgundy silver floral wedding dog collar

Reviewed by M. on Sep 6, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing!!!

Burgundy dog bow tie wedding collar pets
Reviewed by N. on Sep 6, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping and very well made!

Purple ring bearer dog bow tie
Reviewed by R. on Sep 6, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super Qualität. Man sieht dass es mit Liebe gemacht wurde. Schneller Versand. Danke.

White floral collar and dog bow tie
Reviewed by E. on Sep 5, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The first collar I ordered was a bit too large for my dog so I contacted the shop and they allowed me to send it back in exchange for a smaller size and I received it in the perfect amount of time as it was getting close to my wedding day that I needed the collar for!

Burgundy dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed by J. on Sep 3, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality! Perfect for our pup to wear at our wedding!

lace dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed by J. on Sep 1, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute and darn perfect! Loved that it arrived so quickly, as most other shops are 2-3 weeks out! Will be back for more! :)

White dog bow tie lace and burlap collar
Reviewed by L. on Sep 1, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you. Lacy looks beautiful in the beautiful lacy bow collar. Will add photo soon.

Burgundy dog bow tie collar wedding pet
Reviewed by J. on Aug 31, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The color is bit off and on the more red side of burgundy, but it's great quality and will work for our wedding.

Dog leash pet accessory
Reviewed by J. on Aug 31, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect length for an event and matches the collar perfectly.

Orange dog bow tie lace and burlap ring bearer
Reviewed by S. on Aug 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar was cute and well made! Plus, the shipping was super-fast.

Burgundy dog bow tie
Reviewed by T. on Aug 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Service dog Alex looking sharp for an upcoming party we are attending! The burgundy bow tie matches my burgundy shirt perfectly! ?

White wedding dog collar floral and bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Aug 29, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I can't wait for my pups to wear these in our wedding. They are better than we expected. They are a bit bigger than I expected for a small dog but will be so cute.

Black dog bow tie wedding pet
Reviewed by L. on Aug 28, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great Quality! Can't wait to use for my dog at my wedding

Purple dog dress pet wedding
Reviewed by D. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast delivery and it fit great!

White floral dog collar wedding
Reviewed by S. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Molly is all ready to walked down the aisle!!!!

Navy brown dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by D. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered a size too big and they let me send it back and got a smaller size to me right away! Very easy to work with and the collar is great quality!

Floral white dog collar
Reviewed by R. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Can't wait to take pic with our pups for the wedding day!

Navy dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by R. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Can't wait to take pic with our pups for the wedding day!

Dog leash
Reviewed by R. on Aug 25, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for our wedding pictures. Yes, these are shorter than standard leashes but I think that is perfect and going to make taking photos SO much easier.

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by E. on Aug 24, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love It!!! Just Perfect!

Red polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on Aug 23, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Stunningly adorable<3

plaid red dog bow tie

Reviewed by L. on Aug 23, 2016
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely love this!

Mustard dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. on Aug 23, 2016
This is so cute! I love it.

Royal Blue dog bow tie and Brown collar
Reviewed by M. on Aug 23, 2016
The bow tie looks great on our puppy, Charlie! The item is well-made and seems very durable so far.

Denim dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. on Aug 22, 2016
Really good product. This seller is a wonderful artist. I often do purchases in this shop. Fast shipping, great communication as always. Thank you so much.

pink dog bow tie with charm pet collar
Reviewed by E. on Aug 22, 2016
Really good product. This seller is a wonderful artist. I often do purchases in this shop. Fast shipping, great communication as always. Thank you so much.

hot pink dog bow tie with charm
Reviewed by E. on Aug 22, 2016
Really good product. My friend really loved this collar for her puppy. This seller is a wonderful artist. I often do purchases in this shop. Fast shipping, great communication as always. Thank you so much.

Pink dog bow tie burlap collar
Reviewed by E. on Aug 22, 2016
Really good product. This seller is a wonderful artist. I often do purchases in this shop. Fast shipping, great communication as always. Thank you so much.



Ivory and dusty pink flower dog collar
Reviewed by J. on Aug 21, 2016
Roxie adores her new very special collar. She wore it yesterday during one of her therapy visits with seniors and she was the star of the show! No one could believe how gorgeous & well made this collar is & everyone on the pet therapy team asked where it came from! Thank you!

Purple wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by N. on Aug 19, 2016
So cute! Looks well made. Can't wait to see my pooch in it at my wedding!

Gray dog bow tie lace and burlap ring bearer
Reviewed by N. on Aug 19, 2016
I love love love it - beautiful collar for our Lotta to wear on our special day :-) Thanks so much for the fast delivery!

Yellow dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by S. on Aug 18, 2016
I absolutely love this! My little man is so handsome! I received this item in about two days which was fantastic!!

Black dog bow tie wedding
Reviewed by C. on Aug 15, 2016
This collar and bow tie are perfect for our bull terrier Royce to wear for our wedding this coming weekend! Transaction was easy, seller replied promptly to answer any questions I had. And the item was shipped quickly to ensure we received it on time :)

Yellow and purple dog ring bearer wedding
Reviewed by F. on Aug 13, 2016
It arrived today and I tried it on our dog who's going to be our ring bearer. It looks perfect on her. Thank you so much. Quick delivery as well.

mad hatter dog bow tie
Reviewed by N. on Aug 13, 2016
This item is absolutely adorable. My dog just loves it. He will be the highlight of our Mad Hatter party! Thank you for making sure he had the correct size by asking me to measure his neck. Seller shipped quick. Highly recommend.

Green dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Aug 13, 2016
Thank you so much! That's very beautiful! Perfect size and very good quality! Delivery fast

White dog leash
Reviewed by A. on Aug 13, 2016
Thank you so much! That's very beautiful! Perfect size and very good quality! Delivery fast

White dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by A. on Aug 13, 2016
Thank you so much! That's very beautiful! Perfect size and very good quality! Delivery fast

Ivory dog bow tie ring bearer lace wedding
Reviewed by D. on Aug 12, 2016
Gorgeous collar! It's perfect.

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by B. on Aug 11, 2016
cutest tie ever! Everyone loves it!

Black dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by K. on Aug 11, 2016
We're so impressed with our dog's ring bearer collar. High quality construction, fits perfectly, and is better than we imagined. Seller had excellent communication, fast delivery and would highly recommend this store to anyone. Thank you very much Sara!

Black and white polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. on Aug 11, 2016
Love it! Perfect for my black tie wedding!

Black dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by M. on Aug 10, 2016
Excellent quality

Ivory peark ring pillow bearer dog collar wedding
Reviewed by K. on Aug 9, 2016
Can't wait to see our Rottweiler puppy walk down the aisle in her collar. She looks amazing in it. Great quality too!

Royal blue bow tie with brown dog collar
Reviewed by S. on Aug 9, 2016
Quick photo from trying it on, but it fits perfectly and makes him look even more handsome, if that's possible... Thank you!! Love it!!

Ivory dog leash
Reviewed by M. on Aug 9, 2016
Just as described very quick shipping!

Burgundy Dog Bow Tie collar
Reviewed by M. on Aug 9, 2016
Turned out so cute! Cannot wait to have my puppy wear this in our wedding!

Leopared dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. on Aug 8, 2016
Love it perfect thanks again

Champagne dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by G. on Aug 7, 2016
Wonderfully made! It was for my wedding and it was a hit! Also, it was made and shipped to me so quickly! Absolutely love it!

Red dog harness with navy bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Aug 6, 2016
Artie loves his new harness! Thank you!

Blue dog bow tie polka dots charm
Reviewed by C. on Aug 6, 2016
Beautiful bow and gorgeous quality! Definitely recommend :)

White dog bow tie floral collar
Reviewed by H. on Aug 5, 2016
These collars were perfect! They looked so cute on our dogs, it was an adorable addition to our wedding party ?

White champagne wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by C. on Aug 5, 2016
Looks just like the picture! Very fast delivery!

Orange dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by K. on Aug 5, 2016
Super cute, great quality!

Burgundy dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. on Aug 4, 2016
Look how handsome!

Teal blue dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on Aug 2, 2016
Very high quality collar and I'm so excited for my big handsome pup to wear it on my big day! Thank you so much!!

White wedding dog collar floral and bow tie
Reviewed by T. on Aug 2, 2016
We got these for our 2 German shepherds who will be in our wedding next week and I was really impressed with the quality! Both the bow tie and the flowers looked really nice and are well attached to the collars. The shop owner was also great with working with me on changing the order up a bit to match our wedding colors. Thank you!!

Floral Burgundy dog collar
Reviewed by S. on Aug 2, 2016
Beautiful and wonderful quality and craftsmanship!

Burgundy dog bow tie black collar
Reviewed by K. on Aug 1, 2016
Really cute! Fast shipping, too!

dog bow tie mustard bow collar
Reviewed by C. on Jul 31, 2016
Contrary to how it looks like my dog feels about this item, the collar is very nice. Well-made and a perfect fit. Dexter will look great walking the aisle at my wedding!

Royal blue dog bow tie with brown collar
Reviewed by M. on Jul 30, 2016
I bought these for our dogs to wear for our wedding. I absolutely love them! And the dogs didn't mind them either since they are attached to a collar. They arrived within 2-3 days and I even had to exchange for a different size and the customer service was great!

Navy Dog Bow tie ring bearer collar
Reviewed by K. on Jul 29, 2016
Diese Fliege sieht fantastisch aus und wurde genau wie beschrieben geliefert. Ich liebe diesen Artikel. Danke

Navy and Gold dog bow tie collar wedding
Reviewed by N. on Jul 29, 2016
Absolutely love this item! My little beagle will be wearing this for our wedding day!

dog leash pet accessory
Reviewed by H. on Jul 28, 2016
It's well made with good quality.

Polka dot mustard dog bow tie
Reviewed by H. on Jul 28, 2016
This is very well made and looks great. We ordered the smallest size available, however, it looked a bit chunky on our 13 lbs. dachshunds. But it's cute so we will still be having them wear it for our wedding.

Royal blue and brown dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by H. on Jul 28, 2016
Amazing bow tie and fast shipping

white and silver wedding dog collar bow tie floral
Reviewed by N. on Jul 28, 2016
This collar was perfect for our dogs. We were able to attach some additional flowers to it to fit our color scheme a little better. These collars are very well made. The seller was incredibly responsive and was able to get the item to us on time for our wedding. Thanks!

Navy dog bow tie flowers collar
Reviewed by N. on Jul 28, 2016
Both collars are absolutely adorable and really great quality! Highly suggest this seller

Pink dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by D. on Jul 26, 2016
Super cute!! Bought for my four legged baby to wear for my wedding pictures. Sara was great and even when after checking with me she had to exchange it for a smaller size, she was great. Received it 3 days after they received my return and it look beautiful!!

Purple dog Bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. on Jul 26, 2016
Love this bow tie collar! It came really quickly, nicely packaged, and fits perfectly. My dog looks so handsome in it!!

White dog leash
Reviewed by C. on Jul 26, 2016
Decent quality and fast shipping! Just wish it was a little longer, but was exactly as expected.

Polka dots black dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by C. on Jul 26, 2016
Perfect fit for our bulldog mix. Was a hit with our engagement photos! Fast shipping

Dog bow tie attache with burlap and charm
Reviewed by A. on Jul 23, 2016
Fast shipping and super adorable!

Mustard polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Jul 23, 2016
Fast shipping and super adorable!

Royal blue bow tie and brown dog collar
Reviewed by A. on Jul 22, 2016
Really well made. I was impressed by the high quality of the collar and the bow was perfect - it is a beautiful piece! I accidentally ordered the wrong size and e-mailed the shop within 24 hours from receiving the product. Sara was quick responding with the exchange instructions. I definitely recommend tis product! :)

Pink Dog bow tie charm and burlap attach collar
Reviewed by A. on Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful. I love it. Thank you so much for being so prompt!!!

Lavender dog bow tie attach with burlap and charm collar
Reviewed by K. on Jul 20, 2016
The bow tie collar came exactly as ordered and was perfect for the wedding! Sizing was right on and it was put together well. Very cute!

Floral Dog Collar pet wedding
Reviewed by M. on Jul 19, 2016
Very well made collar! The flowers really stand out.

Gray Polka dots dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by H. on Jul 19, 2016
Perfect look for my dog for our upcoming wedding! Shipping was fast

Leather dog collar rhinestone name
Reviewed by C. on Jul 19, 2016
The collar is just perfect, great quality, super adorable & shipped fast! LOVE IT!!?

Coral dog bow tie attach to charm
Reviewed by S. on Jul 18, 2016
My boy looked so handsome in his Bow Tie!! Thank you!!

Royal Blue dog bow tie with brown collar
Reviewed by H. on Jul 17, 2016
Arrived on time, and it is super adorable!!

Teal Blue dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. on Jul 17, 2016
Collar is nice and fits well!

Orange Dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. on Jul 14, 2016
SO HANDSOME!

Champagne dog bow tie attach to ring bearer collar
Reviewed by K. on Jul 13, 2016
*Update: Sara from the LA Dog store has been amazing! We were able to exchange the collar for one that fit better, even though it was our mistake. The customer service has been great!!!* The bow tie is so much cuter in person and you can tell it's made with high quality materials. Only downside is my fiancé doesn't know how to measure so the collar is too big, but nothing an extra hole can't fix. It'll be perfect for our furry ring bearer!

Red Dog Bow tie Polka dots collar
Reviewed by R. on Jul 12, 2016
Hands down my expectations were far exceeded. Very high quality and excellent craftsmanship. He definitely looks super dapper in his bow tie! xoxo

Denim Dog Bow Tie collar
Reviewed by E. on Jul 12, 2016
Great communication as always. Fast shipping. This collar is wonderful. I really love this shop. The seller is an amazing person really. It's my second order and not the last! Thank you!

Pink Dog bow tie attach to burlap and charm
Reviewed by E. on Jul 12, 2016
Great communication as always. Fast shipping. This collar is wonderful. I really love this shop. The seller is an amazing person really. It's my second order and not the last! Thank you!

Gold Floral and Gold dog bow tie Collar
Reviewed by B. on Jul 11, 2016
SO ADORABLE! They shipped very fast, and seem to be good quality as well! Our pups are going to be our "flower girl" and "ring bearer" for our wedding, and I can't wait to show these off! ? I highly recommend this shop!

White dog dress with Navy bow tie
Reviewed by H. on Jul 11, 2016
Fast shipping. Dresses are beautiful and fit great!

Blue and Burlap Dog Ring Bearer Bow Tie
Reviewed by B. on Jul 7, 2016
This collar is exactly what I was looking for, for our pup in our wedding! The seller was amazing at contacting us to make sure we had the right size and shipping was quick. The quality is genuinely amazing. So so happy with this product.

Champagne Floral Dog Collar
Reviewed by M. on Jul 6, 2016
Awesome.

Floral White Champagne Wedding Dog Collar
Reviewed by J. on Jul 5, 2016
Love it!!!

Black and White dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. on Jul 5, 2016
The collar fit perfectly and is great quality. My dog is going to look so handsome wearing it for my wedding pictures

Plaid Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by J. on Jul 5, 2016
Perfect for my pooch on our wedding day!

Chic Red dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. on Jul 4, 2016
Love this! Cannot wait to use it!

4th of July Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by A. on Jul 2, 2016
Amazing as always!!! Love this seller and her beautiful products!

Blue Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by L. on Jul 1, 2016
Third bow from her. Love them. Boys are ready for family pictures now

Navy Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by J. on Jun 30, 2016
Absolutely love it!!! Perfect fit!

Ivory Wedding Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by D. on Jun 30, 2016
WONDERFUL experience with this seller! Prompt responses to my questions and crazy fast shipping (with no extra charge). The collar is great quality--would highly recommend!

White Ivory Wedding Floral Dog Collar
Reviewed by A. on Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful! I can't wait for my Luna to wear it on our big day!

White dog Leash Pet
Reviewed by H. on Jun 28, 2016
Goes great with the white collar we bought.

Coral Flower Dog collar
Reviewed by H. on Jun 28, 2016
I plan on buying a bow tie for our little guy before the wedding! Great product and great service.

Red Polka Dots Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by T. on Jun 24, 2016
Bought this in XL for our 100lb Chocolate lab to wear at our wedding. Fit is perfect; he looks totally handsome in it- we were a little worried it would look like a mini-mouse bow but it's very dapper. High quality collar. I've been showing it off to everyone "Sure yes I'll show you a picture of my dress but first you have to see our dog's bow tie."

Pink Dog Bow Tie Charm Heart
Reviewed by E. on Jun 23, 2016
Amazing collar, great quality! Very good communication with the seller! Fast Shipping. I really recommend this seller.

Dog Leash Pet Accessory
Reviewed by M. on Jun 23, 2016
Great leash to match my dogs bow tie collar.

Pink Dog Dress Pet Wedding
Reviewed by M. on Jun 22, 2016
So cute! Perfect for my wedding

Royal Blue Bow Tie and Brown Dog Collar
Reviewed by M. on Jun 22, 2016
It arrived promptly and fits my dog really well, it looked amazing in our engagement photos!

Plaid Burly Wood Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by A. on Jun 22, 2016
The collar is amazing! Even better than I expected. Shipping was very prompt. It was shipped the next day. I am so impressed with everything. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Purple Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by A. on Jun 21, 2016
Knox looked so handsome in his bow tie! Thanks for helping to make our day special!

Burgundy Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by C. on Jun 18, 2016
Excited for my dog to where this for our wedding in September!

Mustard Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by D. on Jun 17, 2016
So cute! My dog looks so handsome!!!

Purple Lace Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by D. on Jun 16, 2016
Just as described, great quality

Tangerine and Yellow Wedding dog collar
Reviewed by D. on Jun 16, 2016
Super Cute! Can't wait to use it! Fast Shipping!

Orange Dog Bow Tie Burlap
Reviewed by K. on Jun 15, 2016
Just ordered this bow tie last week for my sweet boy to wear in my fiancé and I's wedding this September. He is so handsome in this quality bow tie. Will definitely buy from here again.

Black Polka Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by F. on Jun 14, 2016
Super cute and great quality!!

Red Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by K. on Jun 13, 2016
These were great quality and price! I only wish the bow tie was remove-able so you could change out the look.

Lace Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by S. on Jun 13, 2016
Leider ein wenig eng, aber sonst Mega schön! ???

Lavender Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by M. on Jun 10, 2016
So well made! I love it! Thank you so much! And my nephews love the matching bow ties!

Pink Leash Pet Accessory
Reviewed by P. on Jun 9, 2016
Really cute for a girl dog. Delivery was fast.

Silver Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by M. on Jun 9, 2016
Seller was very helpful answering my questions and ensuring I had the right size for my pup. We will be using this beautiful ivory leather collar and grey bow tie at our wedding. Item shipped extremely fast (next day) and arrived within the week. Product is great quality. Thank you LAdogstore!

Polka Dots Orange Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by D. on Jun 9, 2016
So Cute!!! Great quality and fast shipment.

Yellow Wedding Dog Collar
Reviewed by L. on Jun 3, 2016
These collars are so adorable and well made, everyone loved them on our dogs at our wedding and they looked just perfect! Sara was very responsive and helpful and made sure I got them in time for the wedding. Thank you so much I could not have found anything better to include our dogs in our big day!

Navy Brown Dog Bow Tie
Reviewed by E. on Jun 1, 2016
Great product and service! Love it!

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave