LA Dog Store

red black dog bow tie wedding pet collar birthday party winter summer christmas event
Reviewed by N. Apr 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing collar!!! Is perfect for our wedding. Fast shipping. Excellent quality.

ivory ring pillow dog wedding collar ring bearer marry me i do
Reviewed by S. Apr 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The best pillow leather dog collar I've ever come across. It's absolutely perfect! My daughter is getting married and her service dog will now look stunning as the ring bearer! Thank You!

charcoal dog bow tie silver wedding pet collar birthday events party
Reviewed by K. Apr 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The bow tie collars (this is my second time purchasing) are such high quality you can use them again and again. We had our dog wear one in our wedding and it was a huge hit. I waited a little too late to order and they made sure to send it out the same day to put me at ease! Great shop.

lilac dog bow tie wedding summer beach pet collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast delivery! Love the bow tie!

black wedding dog bow tie pet collar birthday party events holiday occasion accessory
Reviewed by D. Apr 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent quality, fast shipping! This fits both my English and American bulldogs!!

Ivory plaid dog bow tie pet collar wedding birthday beach summer holiday gifts
Reviewed by A. Apr 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adore this bow tie collar! It fit perfectly and it's very well made. We particularly appreciate the way the bow tie is permanently attached to the collar. We've received so many compliments!

red white wedding dog bow tie pet collar birthday christmas gifts holiday valentines day
Reviewed by L. Apr 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Article original and very well done. The fabrics are very good and the charms are special.

Polka dots black dog bow tie pet collar wedding party birthday gifts
Reviewed by L. Apr 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Article original and very well done. The fabrics are very good and the charms are special.

black white dog bow tie music pet collar wedding birthday show gifts song notes
Reviewed by L. Apr 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Article original and very well done. The fabrics are very good and the charms are special.

red dog bow tie valentines day christmas birthday gift pet collar wedding
Reviewed by L. Apr 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Article original and very well done. The fabrics are very good and the charms are special.

black dog bow tie charm pet collar wedding i do birthday events
Reviewed by L. Apr 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Article original and very well done. The fabrics are very good and the charms are special.

green dog bow tie wedding birthday event occasion summer beach holiday
Reviewed by E. Mar 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Rocco is going to look so handsome on our big day! The first collar I ordered was too big and the exchange process was quick and easy. Excellent quality and the bow tie is made of quality fabric. Very satisfied!

Purple dog bow tie pet wedding collar ideas summer
Reviewed by B. Mar 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! It's perfect. Can't wait for Turbo to wear his new bow tie collar on my wedding day.

Purple wedding dog bow tie pet collar winter holiday accessory
Reviewed by L. Mar 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely loved the quality of the collar and bow tie!! I ordered it a little late but LADogStore made sure to send it express so it got to my place before my sister's wedding! My boy Maverick is a Service Dog so he attended the wedding and he needed to look sharp! The collar fit him perfectly. Thank you so much to LADogStore for making this an extra special purchase!

Plaid pink dog bow tie wedding easter pet collar summer party
Reviewed by P. Mar 25, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE IT!!! Shipping was really fast and I am very impressed by the quality. My English Bully is going to look pretty awesome on Easter!

Dog leashes pet wedding accessory leash events
Reviewed by K. Mar 25, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality leather and matches the fancy collar I got! Perfect length too, Thanks for having items that match!

Purple silver wedding floral dog collar pet accessory
Reviewed by K. Mar 25, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely stunning! I can't wait to use on my wedding!! And my dog actually doesn't mind wearing it either, a HUGE plus! Thank you for an amazing collar that is well worth the money :)

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie birthday christmas new year
Reviewed by T. Mar 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Store was great.

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog wedding pet collar ideas events holiday party accessory
Reviewed by W. Mar 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you...it's lovely. We pick him up next month and he will look so handsome. :-)

brown dog leash pet accessory leashes wedding birthday party ideas events
Reviewed by E. Mar 20, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect to go with the collar and bow tie. Shipped the same day.

Champagne dog wedding bow tie pet collar birthday party
Reviewed by E. Mar 20, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped the same day and was wonderful!

Aqua lace bow tie dog collar pet ring bearer wedding summer beach marry me i do
Reviewed by W. Mar 19, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
ahh! so excited this will look great on my dog for the wedding! great quality

Royal Blue wedding dog ring bearer propsal pet collar marry me
Reviewed by A. Mar 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My collar is perfect! Exactly what I wanted, and it came so fast.

Pink wedding dog leash ideas birthday party pet accessory
Reviewed by L. Mar 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This leash is great.

Navy dog bow tie pet wedding collar new year holiday birthday events occasions
Reviewed by S. Mar 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered this for my sweet lab to wear in photos during my bridal portraits. He's going to look so handsome!

White wedding dog bow tie pet collar ideas
Reviewed by F. Mar 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The quality and service is amazing. Thank you for easy ordering, fast shipping and top quality products.

Ivory flower dog collar floral wedding pet ideas photos accessory
Reviewed by H. Mar 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautifully made, exactly as described and fast shipping.

Coral flower dog collar floral wedding pet accessory summer beach events
Reviewed by J. Mar 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I had both collars made for our engagement photos. The flower is a little difficult to see because my girl's got an extra roll of neck skin but it turned out beautiful!

Something blue wedding dog bow tie save the date pet collar
Reviewed by J. Mar 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I had both collars made for my dogs for our engagement photos. The store was able to make and ship the collars in a couple days and they turned out perfect!

Small dog bow tie collar pink wedding party pet events polka dots summer
Reviewed by E. Mar 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received on time, packaged in a nice box. Seller was responsive to questions prior to purchase. Collar is real leather and bow is stiff enough to stand up and is sewn onto collar.

Beach blue summer wedding dog ring bearer bow tie pet collar marry me i do
Reviewed by R. Mar 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute!! Perfect for our beach wedding.

pink dog leash pet accessory summer wedding events party
Reviewed by K. Mar 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So far I love the leash!!! I just love the color and everything

White dog leashes for wedding party events holiday pet leash
Reviewed by J. Mar 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered 2 white leashes. One for each dog for our 4/1/17 wedding. Both are beautiful and high quality. Sara was amazing to work with. I selected expedited shipping and received the leashes two days after I ordered them.

White champagne wedding dog collar ribbon summer holiday events ideas
Reviewed by J. Mar 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered this collar but asked Sara for a custom order. I wanted a white bow instead of champagne and also asked for all the smaller flowers to be removed. Sara was happy to do it and also sent me a picture before shipping it to make sure I loved it. Sara was fantastic to work with and responded to my many emails in a timely manner. I paid for expedited shipping and received my order 2 days after it was placed. Thank you Sara for making our wedding with our dogs even more special.

White floral wedding dog bow tie pet summer collar ideas
Reviewed by J. Mar 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The quality is amazing and Sara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She responded to all my emails in an extremely timely manner and wanted to be sure that the collars would fit perfectly. I selected expedited shipping. I placed my order on Sunday and had it on Tuesday. Very impressive.

Blue polka dots dog bow tie summer charm pet collar events wedding ideas
Reviewed by A. Mar 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love the bow tie! It is great quality. Our dog has several ties and this one is definitely the best quality.

Black and white lace wedding dog bow tie pet collar events
Reviewed by L. Mar 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very pretty black lace bow dog collar.

Blue dog bow tie cute pet collar polka dots wedding events birthday summer
Reviewed by S. Mar 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He is looking handsome!!! Thank You Sara

Blue wedding dog bow tie pet ring bearer collar beach summer events
Reviewed by G. Mar 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as the picture, will look perfect on our pup for our special day. Thank you!

Black ring bearer dog bow tie proposal ideas marry me pet collar i do
Reviewed by S. Mar 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our pup looks so handsome in his bow tie. He is ready to be our ring bearer for our big day!

Charcoal dog bow tie wedding pet collar birthday holiday events
Reviewed by M. Feb 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sara was super helpful and quick to reply when I had questions about the size of the collar. Super happy with the product and can't wait to use it for the wedding!

Black dog ring bearer pet bow tie wedding collar marry me i do
Reviewed by S. Feb 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Prompt shipping - perfect for our "ring bearer"!

Pink dog leash acessory pet ideas birthday park wedding events
Reviewed by B. Feb 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very Nice leash. We use it often

Ivory floral wedding dog collar lace pearl pet ideas events
Reviewed by J. Feb 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Pretty flower with the details!

Red polka dots dog bow tie holiday wedding pet collar
Reviewed by K. Feb 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The doggie collar is a great price and quality! Very pleased with the customer service.

purple dog bow tie wedding pet collar events holiday birthday party
Reviewed by E. Feb 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great! Good quality

Royal blue wedding bow tie dog collar new year events
Reviewed by A. Feb 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait for my puppy to wear this for our engagement photos, it is so perfect. Thank you!

Royal wedding blue dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by H. Feb 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing quality and arrived super fast! Can't wait for our boy to wear this at our wedding next month!

Red wedding dog bow tie polka dots holiday birthday ideas
Reviewed by P. Feb 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar looks wonderful on my GSD! Also, shipping was faster than expected!

Ivory floral dog collar wedding ideas summer holiday
Reviewed by V. Feb 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Truly a beautiful collar for my dog to wear for my wedding. Very high quality materials and craftsmanship.

Black dog bow tie pet collar wedding halloween holiday party new year
Reviewed by V. Feb 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
High quality materials, beautiful collar and bow tie. Perfect for my pup to wear to my wedding. Highly recommend!

White lace wedding dog bow tie pet collar summer ideas
Reviewed by K. Feb 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love the bow tie I got for our dog!

Champagne wedding collar dog bow tie ring bearer event i do marry me
Reviewed by R. Feb 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! my dog is going to be so cute in his Bow tie at the wedding. It got here really fast. Thanks

Blue dog bow tie wedding ideas pet collar summer beach holiday events
Reviewed by A. Feb 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this bow tie collar! Bought it for my wedding for our French/Boston terrier mix. I was a little worried that it might be too big because I ended up getting it in a large, but it fits him perfectly!

Dog royal blue bow tie wedding collar holiday events
Reviewed by M. Feb 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent quality and workmanship. Looks great and fits well.

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by L. Feb 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is stunning and such excellent quality! We were very impressed with the service too.

Polka dots blue wedding dog bow tie collar summer beach ideas
Reviewed by B. Feb 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love the color I ordered! It came in very quick and LADogStore was kind when asking me for sizing, etc. I do love the collar and it's very well made.

Floral gray dress dog wedding pet ideas white
Reviewed by M. Feb 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great fit, and even better looking in person! Supper helpful and very quick to respond to messages. We are very happy to have these be apart of my wedding!

Gray floral dog dress white dress wedding ideas
Reviewed by M. Feb 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product! Very good quality and well worth the price. Shipping was prompt and packaging was also very nice.

Charcoal wedding dog bow tie pet collar events ideas gifts
Reviewed by T. Feb 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing bow tie collar! Well made and good quality leather. One of the best collars my poodle has, and he has quite a few! It's beautiful!

White lace wedding ribbon dog bow tie pet collar marry me
Reviewed by K. Feb 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My pup looks so cute in this.

Black dog bow tie wedding pet collar birthday holiday event occasion
Reviewed by B. Feb 7, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My fur baby Bowdee looked amazing in my fiancé an I's engagement photos! Thank you!

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie pet events collar
Reviewed by C. Feb 7, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I just received the bow tie and I am beyond thrilled. Sara answered all my many questions and even though I had asked for a different size bow tie, she recommended another size based on my dog's sizing, and she was completely right. The bow tie looks so adorable on my frenchie. If I had gone with what I initially wanted, it would not have looked as good. I was also pleasantly surprised at the high quality of materials. Definitely made to last!

Dog leash leather wedding leashes pet ideas for events
Reviewed by S. Feb 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great leash! Shipped super fast, and packaged very well. I can't wait for my pup to wear this in my wedding!

Ivory floral dog collar wedding feather pet ideas
Reviewed by D. Feb 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
As described! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Ivory floral champagne wedding dog leash ideas
Reviewed by D. Feb 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
As described! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!

Royal blue ring bearer dog bow tie ribbon wedding pet collar
Reviewed by L. Feb 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My yorkie shih tzu mix dog looks so cute in this! He will make a very handsome ring bearer this September.

Mustard bow tie dog wedding pet collar ideas events
Reviewed by L. Feb 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item is beautiful. Fantastic customer service!

Dog bow tie mustard polka dots wedding pet collar
Reviewed by L. Feb 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and so cute on my large dog!

Dog leash leather leashes birthday wedding holiday park ideas
Reviewed by E. Feb 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super fast shipping and order process. She allowed me to change sizing of a collar at the last minute as well. Thanks!

Navy and gold wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by E. Feb 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love IT!

Navy wedding dog bow tie pet collar holiday events
Reviewed by L. Jan 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing quality! I will be buying more!

two blue dog collars wedding floral and pet bow tie beach summer ideas
Reviewed by B. Jan 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We absolutely love them! The collars fit just perfect and very good quality.

Pearl dog necklace jewelry pet wedding ideas
Reviewed by C. Jan 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was perfect for our New Year’s Eve picture! Beautifully made and easy to wear!

Dog jewelry pet accessories pearl wedding necklace
Reviewed by K. Jan 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Okay I know this is LA 'DOG' store but this was absolutely perfect for my mom and her 'lovely' baby girl. Our cat. I personally don't like the thing since she's fat complains and cries. But she's my mother's princess and this said it all. The cat even likes it too. She loves jingling it and the ribbon is the perfect touch. Love this so much. Thank you thank you thank you!

Plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by A. Jan 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super communication Envoie super rapide reçu pour Noël J adore le collier.

Burgundy wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by D. Jan 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's perfect for our engagement photos!

Burgundy wedding dog bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by L. Jan 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The bow tie looks great on my son's yellow lab. He will look so cute when he stands beside my son at his wedding.

Hot pink lace dog wedding bow tie pet collar
Reviewed by E. Jan 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it. Spectacular all around.

Ivory floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by H. Jan 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very beautiful. High quality collar.

Yellow ring bearer dog bow tie wedding pet collar summer
Reviewed by M. Jan 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Seller was incredible, asked questions to make sure that the collar fit correctly and shipped promptly. The collar turned out amazing!SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave