LA Dog Store

dog bow tie collar navy polka dots handmade gifts wedding love dogs pets pup puppies cute puppy blue something blue
Reviewed by C. Dec 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie ring bearer proposal lace new weddings bride groom i do goals trendy handmade love ring boy rings
Reviewed by C. Dec 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leash leather pets dogs pup puppy puppies cat cats kitten kittens cute love walks new handmade gifts wedding ring boy flower girl
Reviewed by C. Dec 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid dog bow tie navy wedding collar pets dogs pup puppies cute puppy handmade love gifts new year events fun proposal engagements i do family goals relationship
Reviewed by R. Dec 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome quality. They even messaged me after I ordered for the measurement of my dog’s neck to ensure the correct collar size was sent.

dog bow tie collar green love Christmas gifts pets dogs wedding plaid gift events fun new goals
Reviewed by P. Dec 19, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect 😊

white dog bow tie pet collar love proposal marry me ring boy ring bearer ring dog dogs pets christmas new year holiday beach travel fun pup puppies surprise engagements
Reviewed by R. Dec 19, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red dog plaid bow tie pets collar wedding holiday christmas new year fun party events love dogs pet cute pup puppies cat cats family gifts birthday handmade
Reviewed by M. Dec 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our dog looks very handsome in his new red plaid bow tie collar for the holidays.

dog leash leather dogs pets cute handmade love wedding party birthday events christmas love goals pup puppies cat cats kitten kittens cute sweet fashion style
Reviewed by S. Dec 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dusty pink puppy kitten handmade dog choker kittens chokers rose flower gifts pearls love pink pink love weddings birthday parties puppies pup animals world beauty jewelry necklace holiday Christmas valentines day
Reviewed by T. Dec 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful! Quick ship, custom collar. I'll be back for more! :)

black dog bow tie cute pet collar love polka dots christmas new year party events fun dogs pets pup puppy puppies golden wedding goals trending trend
Reviewed by R. Dec 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The bow tie is perfect excellent customer service very good quality and mostly dog approved he loves his bow tie!

purple dog bow tie pet collar wedding ultra violet birthday party pantone Christmas color of the year new dogs pets love handmade gifts fashion engagement
Reviewed by B. Dec 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Smooth transaction

peach ivory pearls handmade flowers dog collar wedding floral dogs pets feather burlap weddings bride groom gifts pup puppies cat cats kitten kittens one of a kind
Reviewed by J. Dec 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
love the collar

red polka dots dog bow tie pet collar christmas dogs gifts wedding weddings style fashion cool love holiday weekend fun amazing handmade puppy pup puppies sweet trend trendy
Reviewed by B. Dec 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory dog bow tie plaid pets collar dogs pet pup puppies puppy cute handmade gifts wedding goals relationship engagement proposal birthday new year
Reviewed by J. Dec 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
A++seller!!!!!

dog bow tie collar plaid red christmas dogs wedding pets cute handmade gifts amazon love puppy pup puppies beauty hashtags new holiday year fun couples goals
Reviewed by T. Dec 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
We love Twix’s Christmas collar. Thank you for exchanging the medium for the large. As a 10 mth old pup, the large size was a much better fit for him to grow in.

dusty pink dog floral collar pets wedding handmade gifts engagements love goals couples pearls dogs pet pup puppies cats kittens feather roses
Reviewed by T. Dec 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this seller’s items.

white floral rose dog collar wedding flowers dogs pets flower girls flower dogs handmade gifts cool beauty new year christmas holiday pearls pup puppy puppies
Reviewed by K. Dec 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I ordered a floral collar for my dog to wear at my wedding. It looked exactly as pictured, and the collar itself is high-quality. I ordered it very last minute (less than a week before my wedding), and the seller got it to me on time. Very pleased!

gray dog bow tie pets collar polka dots weddings handmade gifts birthday party super cool nice trending dogs pet puppy puppies love holiday new year pantone christmas fun pup cute
Reviewed by K. Dec 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really great quality, and the shop owner got it to me just in time for my wedding (and I ordered about a week before.) My dog looked so handsome in our photos with his bow tie!

royal blue dog bow tie collar pet wedding cute handmade gifts proposal Christmas new year hashtag dogs pets pup puppies marry me ring boy ring dog weddings engagements holiday
Reviewed by K. Dec 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you

navy blue polka dots dog bow tie collar pets weddings handmade gifts proposal marry me yes i do love dogs pet wedding one of a kind new year christmas birthday party events trending trendy puppy puppies cute cool
Reviewed by S. Dec 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple dog bow tie collar ring bearer pets wedding handmade gifts proposal ring boy love rings weddings bride groom yes best friends christmas new year holiday birthday party events fun puppy puppies
Reviewed by A. Dec 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looked amazing on my dog at my wedding! And the rings were safely delivered to us thanks to the ribbons. 👍👍

plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar weddings handmade gifts dogs pets puppy puppies new love best friends sale cool trending trendy christmas holiday birthday party events fun cute family proposal
Reviewed by C. Dec 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

fourth of July dog bow tie 4th independence day pets collar wedding Christmas handmade gifts
Reviewed by D. Dec 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick service!

black dog bow tie pets collar wedding handmade gifts dogs polka dots birthday gift new year christmas holiday proposal sale love best friends
Reviewed by K. Dec 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie collar leash leathr handmade white weddings gifts bride groom proposal christmas new year holiday birthday everyday use sale trending trendy dogs pets animals love puppy puppies
Reviewed by C. Dec 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and exactly as requested. Fits our dog perfectly.

purple wedding dog collar rose flowers handmade gifts rhinestones love dogs pets puppy puppies holiday christmas new year trending weddings
Reviewed by J. Dec 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped on time! Very happy my dog will look beautiful on my wedding day!

dog leather leash dogs pets animals cats kitten colors of the year color best handmade cute gifts weddings birthday party events fun new sale
Reviewed by M. Dec 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie wedding pets collar dogs pet pup puppy puppies new handmade gifts love family friends sale best holiday
Reviewed by M. Dec 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red dog bow tie pets collar new handmade gifts christmas gift dogs pet puppy puppies cute holiday accessory trending
Reviewed by K. Dec 2, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid red dog bow tie pets collar dogs weddings christmas one of a kind handmade gifts love holiday new year cute accessory dogs pup puppies
Reviewed by M. Dec 2, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very lovely. My coworker will love this for Christmas.

ivory floral dog collar pet birthday weddings party events dogs pets puppy pearls burlap rustic holiday christmas
Reviewed by H. Dec 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie collar plaid red christmas dogs accessory weddings pets gifts handmade winter fall holiday summer color of the year new best pup puppies cute love spring joy
Reviewed by S. Nov 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My Yellow Lab looks quite handsome wearing the red bow tie. It shipped very quickly, fit perfect and I am complimentary to the Seller. Our Buddy will be going to Carmel and will look quite festive for holiday time. I recommend this seller and her work. Thank you.

pink peonies and peach floral dog collar wedding pet accessory peony flowers pearl beaded coral weddings pearls dogs pets puppy puppies disney world handmade gifts proposal cyber monday
Reviewed by K. Nov 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great communication and shipped quickly. Such a beautiful collar and well made. I love it.

gray floral dog collar flowers feather handmade dogs wedding pets birthday Christmas new year holiday goals fashion style new love
Reviewed by T. Nov 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
FABULOUS PRODUCTS & THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!

dog leash leather leashes handmade one of a kind dogs pets animals puppy pup puppies cute colors of the year green brown white pink blue copper black cool sky holiday birthday Christmas winter fall summer spring events party proposal
Reviewed by K. Nov 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dark green dog bow tie pets collar handmade holiday gifts accessory dogs pet animal animals cat cats kitten pup puppy puppies weddings birthday Christmas holiday new year buzzfeed twitter Instagram Facebook social
Reviewed by C. Nov 25, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received the custom bow tie so quickly and it's absolutely adorable - so thrilled with the purchase!

black wedding dog collar bow tie polka dots weddings handmade dogs gifts pets pet pup puppies cats cat kitten cute nice wonderful beauty YouTube shop cyber Monday review cool
Reviewed by C. Nov 25, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Received the custom bow tie so quickly and it's absolutely adorable - so thrilled with the purchase!

red dog bow tie pets collar wedding handmade gifts dogs pet puppy pup cat cats kitten cute love Christmas holiday new year valentines day buzzfeed facebook instagram animals perfect snapchat
Reviewed by H. Nov 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie collar dogs handmade burgundy puppy wedding love weddings pets pet cute holiday christmas photos buzzfeed twitter amazon store family goals
Reviewed by M. Nov 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Another fantastic job from this store. I highly recommend them!!! My dogs matching bows were perfect for our photos. Can’t thank you enough!

dog bow tie mustard dogs collar handmade puppy gifts birthday holiday christmas thanksgiving fun party events puppies love couples family friends best winter california cali buzzfeed
Reviewed by M. Nov 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Another fantastic job from this store. I highly recommend them!!! My dogs matching bows were perfect for our photos. Can’t thank you enough!

black wedding dog collar bow tie pet handmade gifts birthday puppy puppies polka dots christmas holiday new year fun new love cute cats kitten follow me
Reviewed by M. Nov 20, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

rose tan flower dog collar pet wedding accessory dogs pets gifts weddings flowers pearls beaded handmade love family friends holiday proposal puppy new best beauty pink
Reviewed by A. Nov 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red plaid dog bow tie collar handmade one of a kind best gifts holiday christmas love red wedding birthday dogs pets pup puppies puppy cat cats kitten events fun walk collars color of the yearred plaid dog bow tie collar handmade one of a kind best gifts holiday christmas love red wedding birthday dogs pets pup puppies puppy cat cats kitten events fun walk collars color of the year new trendy trending best sweet smile happy
Reviewed by S. Nov 7, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Five stars to Sara. Buddy will be visiting Carmel
Valley Ranch and wear his bow tie at Christmas.
It is perfect. Fast delivery, well packaged and
very responsive seller. I will be buying other
things for Buddy from you. He will be the envy
of the other dogs at the Ranch. It is the perfect outfit for dinner hour, listening to the Christmas carolers and just looking handsome. Thank you.

mustard dog bow tie collar pets weddings cute handmade love pup puppy cat polka dots holiday winter wonderland new trendy style fashion
Reviewed by A. Nov 7, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgunday dog bow tie collar pet wedding holiday red christmas gifts handmade love pup puppies puppy cat winter fun world birthday new fashion
Reviewed by C. Nov 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie collar pet navy polka dots wedding gifts accessory christmas blue holiday events pup puppy love goals handmade
Reviewed by C. Nov 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leash leather dogs wedding birthday party events fun love colors of the year pets holiday christmas family goals trendy
Reviewed by C. Nov 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leather leash pet wedding handmade gifts love dogs pets puppy pup puppies cute birthday holiday party events fun
Reviewed by H.
Nov 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

green lace dog bow tie collar pet wedding ring bearer rustic burlap handmade gifts love dogs pets puppy proposal marry me yes i do family couple goals trendy new beauty holiday
Reviewed by D.
Oct 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's beautiful and the vendor was quite nice and customized the order just for me. I love it!

pink silver dog bow tie ring bearer collar pet wedding handmade love gifts birthday marry me proposal happy trending trendy new puppy pup puppies best weekend
Reviewed by B. Oct 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect collar for my friends' wedding!!

white dog leash pet accessory dogs pets puppy birde groom weddings happy handmade gifts love trendy holiday fun
Reviewed by T. Oct 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as described, beautiful! thank you

silver and black plaid dog bow tie collar wedding weddings dogs pets cute handmade gifts new year holiday birthday party events fun family friends trend trending cool best beauty eyes love
Reviewed by G. Oct 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy polka dots dog bow tie collar wedding weddings bride groom fur baby babies cute love best gifts birthday party events fun dogs pets pup puppy puppies holiday trending blue new
Reviewed by K. Oct 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly what I pictured for our Golden for engagement pictures/wedding. The bow is large enough to see it through his fur but now overly big.

white dog bow tie ring bearer pet collar lace wedding handmade love gifts proposal would you marry me yes i do happy dogs pets pup puppies new family couple goals bride groom to be
Reviewed by H. Oct 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog bow tie skull handmade pets collar dogs pet pup puppies Halloween costume red skulls
Reviewed by L. Oct 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent item and fast shipping. Thank you!

floral mint peach gold wedding dog collar handmade gifts flowers rose love best dogs pets pet weddings year christmas new trending one of a kind
Reviewed by A. Oct 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

silver purple dog bow tie collar ring bearer wedding accessory handmade gifts love weddings bride groom proposal yes i do marry me holiday christmas new year color sweet amazing happy smile
Reviewed by F. Oct 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This looked so beautiful on my dog during our wedding. He was so proud that he couldn’t stop staring at himself in the mirror. This item shipped so quickly, and the seller communicated so well regarding the sizing.

white champagne wedding dog collar floral weddings bride groom best love forever handmade gifts holiday photos flowers flower girl birthday puppy pup cat cats kitten trending
Reviewed by F. Oct 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar looked so beautiful on my dog for our wedding. The item shipped so quickly and the seller communicated very well regarding the size.

charcoal dog bow tie collar pet wedding cute handmade gifts party birthday events fun pup puppies love cat cats kitten new
Reviewed by M. Oct 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So well made -just what my lil my men needed to make them extra fine! Thank you ;)

dark green dog bow tie pet collar wedding accessory handmade love gifts birthday new puppy family fambam polka dots color of the year holiday christmas play cat cats kitten
Reviewed by M. Oct 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I LOVE this bow tie! It is so cute on my pup. He is going to wear it on my wedding day. Also, came super fast!

dog harness navy and red bow tie collar plaid cute handmade love gifts birthday wedding party events fun walk pup puppies baby family holiday
Reviewed by M. Oct 20, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Seems comfy for the dog and fits adorably. Runs a bit small, and navy is more of a bright blue, but the shop was happy to exchange it for me and very prompt and helpful. Great customer service!

plaid brown dog bow tie ivory collar pet weddings dogs pets puppy cute handmade love family friends best trending new couples happy
Reviewed by M. Oct 20, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute collar. Just as pictured. Good quality as well from what I can tell so far. Would definitely buy again from this shop if my puppy outgrows or I just feel like changing things up!

navy dog bow tie pet collar wedding blue gifts handmade love holiday winter weddings dogs puppy puppies pets cute family friends
Reviewed by S. Oct 19, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely perfect! A big hit at our wedding this weekend. Great quality and very fast shipping. Thank you!

plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar pet wedding ivory red white black gray best fun dogs puppy gifts handmade love family weddings birthday holiday
Reviewed by M. Oct 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product and quality. Thank you

brown dog leash pet leather accessory wedding events fun birthday party holiday new year travel handmade cute love dogs pets cats walk fame new
Reviewed by N. Oct 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great pair of quality leather leashes! Speedy shipping too.

yellow pearl rhinestone dog accessory wedding party birthday events fun necklace dogs jewelry pet handmade beauty cats puppy famouse
Reviewed by D. Oct 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog looks fabulous <3

plaid red dog bow tie collar wedding party events fun colors year best love dogs puppy cats handmade gifts holiday christmas trending
Reviewed by G. Oct 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
lovable bowtie and very fany, my furry boy is pleased

navy dog bow tie polka dots wedding collar pets dogs cute handmade baby proposal gifts weddings sweet holiday party birthday christmas
Reviewed by J. Oct 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

gray dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory proposal gifts birthday party holiday fun dogs pets puppy handmade new puppies
Reviewed by A. Oct 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

blush dog bow tie collar pet weddings handmade love puppy cute new trending fashion girly pink pup dogs cats family best thanks birthday party holiday
Reviewed by C. Oct 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait for Dax to wear this at our wedding!

gray polka dots dog bow tie collar red wedding pet accessory handmade gifts trending new puppy pup cat cats furry friends eyes sky holiday social
Reviewed by B. Oct 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect!! Shipping was fast! Great customer service!

royal blue dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory dogs pets pup puppy love new trending reviewe gifts birthday party events fun baby weddings couple girl boy family holiday cool
Reviewed by M. Oct 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar, really impressed with the quality. Our dog was the most handsome guest at our wedding <3 Thank you!

navy and gold dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory dogs pets puppy cute stars handmade trending review birthday holiday party events fun happy smile
Reviewed by P. Oct 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bought this bow tie for our pup to wear in our wedding :) Adorable!

champagne dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory birthday party events fun cute handmade dogs pup puppy love cat cats kitten gifts holiday best friends couples baby
Reviewed by J. Oct 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very helpful in picking out the correct size. The bow tie is very handsome and looks exactly as pictured

white dog bow tie ring bearer collar pet wedding silk amazing handmade dogs pup puppy trend trending proposal marry me yes i do bride groom ring boy ribbon handmade sweet
Reviewed by A. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My collar shipped fast, and was exactly as described. I can't wait to see my dog wearing this down the aisle in a week!

burgundy dog bow tie pet wedding collar bride groom red weddings happy cute beauty love dogs pets dots silver holiday birthday events gifts
Reviewed by E. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable! Great quality leather and the color of the bow is exactly as pictured. Thank you!

navy dog bow tie pet collar wedding weddings dogs pets polka dots girls boys trending handmade love cool
Reviewed by A. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! My dog will look so cute for our wedding!

black and white dog bow tie pet wedding collar cute handmade new trending trend dogs pets cats kitten puppy pup polka dots
Reviewed by K. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie it was everything I was hoping for! I plan on ordering more in the future. Such great quality

gray dog bow tie pet collar weddings polka dots one of a kind cute dogs pup puppies pets cat cats kitten handmade trend trending new love birthday holiday winter summer spring fall gifts
Reviewed by M. Oct 2, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar pet wedding dogs pets cute handmade love pup puppy birthday events holiday new gifts girls boys trending
Reviewed by N. Sep 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this dog collar. Previously purchased the same one for my Westie. Great quality and arrived in a timely manner.

blue dog bow tie pet wedding ring bearer proposal marry me i do yes happy trending couples weddings bride groom dogs pets puppy ring boy holiday gifts events
Reviewed by H. Sep 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

white dog leash leather handmade pet accessory cute love dogs pets pup puppies cat cats kitten kittens sweet walks
Reviewed by M. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful leash. Just what I was looking for. Classic lines that match all!!

purple dog bow tie collar pet wedding pets birthday party event dogs cats handmade love weddings holiday summer winter fall spring new family friends couples travel
Reviewed by M. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fitting was great and the bow ties themselves are secured very well to the collars!

black dog leather leash pet dogs pets pup puppy puppies handmade love best gifts wedding birthday events party holiday cute super cool
Reviewed by A. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing quality! I am a repeat customer and will continue to come back for all of my pups special events :))

custom order navy dog bow tie gold pet collar dogs pets puppy cat kitten cute handmade love best wedding party events birthday new family friends couples gifts
Reviewed by C. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

lilac dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday party events dogs pets puppy i do proposal marry me holiday winter fall summer spring love cute handmade best beauty
Reviewed by M. Sep 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautifully made, came right away. Our dog was the star of the show :)

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar pet wedding white brown red handmade love dogs pets cats cute beauty
Reviewed by A. Sep 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple dog bow tie pet wedding accessory bride groom cute handmade love holiday birthday events dogs cats
Reviewed by M. Sep 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome collar and quick service!

navy dog bow tie polka dots pet wedding collar weddings dogs pets handmade brown cute love beauty best accessory gifts bride groom
Reviewed by A. Sep 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped immediately and exactly as described. Can't wait for my pups to wear them!

blue dog bow tie pet collar wedding ring bearer ribbon proposal marry me i do yes handmade beach love dogs pets puppy kitten cats girl boy
Reviewed by V. Sep 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog burlap bow tie pet wedding collar dogs pets puppy cat holiday winter fall handmade gifts birthday love
Reviewed by M. Sep 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory white flower dog collar propsal wedding ideas accessory rustic burlap pets dogs pearls
Reviewed by C. Sep 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple wedding dog collar pet wedding floral accessory handmade dogs pets puppy proposal cute love beauty
Reviewed by H. Sep 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar looked exactly as in the sellers photo and was made with very high quality material! Shipping was super fast as well!

navy dog bow tie pet wedding birthday collar polka dots amazing handmade cute beauty one of a kind
Reviewed by N. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped so fast and great quality. Using it for our dog in our wedding photos 👍🏻

handmade dog leahter leash pets wedding dogs puppy pup puppies cute colors wonderful amazing love animals
Reviewed by N. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday party events dogs pets new handmade love gifts holiday beauty
Reviewed by B. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie polka dots pets collar wedding amazing handmade adorable cute beauty dogs
Reviewed by B. Sep 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing, exactly as pictured! Thank you!

black dog bow tie pets collar wedding dog puppy handmade love puppies cats gifts birthday occasions i do
Reviewed by B. Sep 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

green dog bow tie pets wedding collar birthday october weddings handmade love greenery
Reviewed by S. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The green collar looks fantastic on my black dog! It was made and shipped very quickly, and I'm extremely happy with the quality. Oliver is going to look very dapper in my October wedding!

navy dog bow tie pets collar wedding blue gold handmade october weddings dogs pet puppy love
Reviewed by C. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was absolutely perfect!! Great quality and came super fast. It will be perfect for my wedding in October 😍

marsala dog bow tie pets collar holiday wedding birthday events fun cute handmade dogs puppy pet amazing
Reviewed by D. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

black and white dog bow tie pets collar wedding polka dots birthday party holiday events handmade
Reviewed by E. Sep 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable!!! So nice and well made. This will be perfect for our dog for our wedding in a few weeks. It's so cute and great quality, very glad I purchased!

navy dog bow tie polka dots pets collar wedding gifts flower girl ring boy handmade dogs pet cats
Reviewed by T. Sep 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog will look handsome in our wedding photos!

ivory floral dusty pink wedding dog collar love handmade birthday party pets dogs puppy amazing feather pearls
Reviewed by C. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous collars for my Blenheim Cavaliers! They arrived in excellent time. The leather is very nice and the flowers beautiful, especially with the added white feather. Cannot wait to put them on my girls and take some photos. These are for a "group birthday" party. Thank you kindly.

dog leash pets handmade gifts wedding birthday party holiday park walk dogs pet love navy white green pink brown copper
Reviewed by V. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory and dusty pink flower wedding pets collar dog birthday dogs pet cats bling handmade love
Reviewed by A. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie pets collar wedding polka dots pet birthday party dogs cats animals handmade love brown
Reviewed by C. Aug 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the leash and bow tie collar!

dog leash leather handmade dogs items pets accessory gifts love cute colors pink blue navy white copper
Reviewed by C. Aug 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the leash and bow tie collar!

pet leash navy dog wedding gifts pets dogs birthday party walk handmade
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it goes so well with the collar and bow tie.

navy dog bow tie pet wedding collar ring bearer ribbon handmade love pets dogs birthday party
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie! suits my dog perfectly! Thank you!

lavender dog bow tie pets collar wedding birthday dogs cats purple love
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leashes leather leash colors long handmade blue green pink brown copper white black pets dogs love wedding birthday party park events baby
Reviewed by C. Aug 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

blue dog bow tie wedding ring bearer boy proposal marry me i do yes dogs pets collar beach sky happy
Reviewed by C. Aug 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory dog learther leash handmade cute dogs pets love animals world cats kittens puppies pup puppy weddings birthday parties holiday christmas new year sweet goals trending
Reviewed by K. Aug 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you! Super super fast shipping

ivory flower dog collar pets wedding handmade pet dogs bride groom best man men pearls floral
Reviewed by E. Aug 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous!!

navy dog bow tie pets wedding collar pet dog puppy pup puppies cute handmade love beauty handsome
Reviewed by E. Aug 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He loves it!

Ivory Flower dog wedding collar pets dogs animals lace rustic pearl handmade love
Reviewed by C. Aug 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Came exactly as I was expecting with great quality. Plus, it is the perfect something for our Rottie to fit into our wedding.

Charcoal dog bow tie wedding collar pets birthday party events summer fall winter love best
Reviewed by H. Aug 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great collar! I’ll definitely be ordering again!!!

silver dog bow tie ring bearer pets wedding proposal marry me i do love weddings girl boy happy
Reviewed by K. Aug 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

gray dog bow tie polka dots charm summer pets collar wedding party handmade love corgi
Reviewed by L. Aug 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

pet leash copper pet accessory leather handmade gifts dogs pets puppies cats kittens love weddings bride groom best man men girls
Reviewed by C. Aug 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I've been looking for exactly this color. thanks so much!

burgundy dog bow tie pet collar handmade love life cute handsome beauty wedding birthday
Reviewed by A. Aug 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely amazing quality! Now we're all wedding ready!!

white wedding dog bow tie pet collar handmade love life live beauty gifts dogs cats best
Reviewed by L. Aug 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and very cute. Fast shipping.

pink dog leash pet accessory handmade best shop los angeles dogs pets puppy walking love life live friends park walk
Reviewed by T. Aug 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's so pretty I love the color & quality!

white dog bow tie pets collar rustic wedding dogs puppy cute love handmade new shop
Reviewed by C. Aug 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog collar pets bow tie wedding party events occasion birthday gifts dogs cats love
Reviewed by E. Aug 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStoreSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave