LA Dog Store

navy dog bow tie pet collar wedding blue gifts handmade love holiday winter weddings dogs puppy puppies pets cute family friends
Reviewed by S. Oct 19, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely perfect! A big hit at our wedding this weekend. Great quality and very fast shipping. Thank you!

plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar pet wedding ivory red white black gray best fun dogs puppy gifts handmade love family weddings birthday holiday
Reviewed by M. Oct 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product and quality. Thank you

brown dog leash pet leather accessory wedding events fun birthday party holiday new year travel handmade cute love dogs pets cats walk fame new
Reviewed by N. Oct 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great pair of quality leather leashes! Speedy shipping too.

yellow pearl rhinestone dog accessory wedding party birthday events fun necklace dogs jewelry pet handmade beauty cats puppy famouse
Reviewed by D. Oct 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog looks fabulous <3

plaid red dog bow tie collar wedding party events fun colors year best love dogs puppy cats handmade gifts holiday christmas trending
Reviewed by G. Oct 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
lovable bowtie and very fany, my furry boy is pleased

navy dog bow tie polka dots wedding collar pets dogs cute handmade baby proposal gifts weddings sweet holiday party birthday christmas
Reviewed by J. Oct 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

gray dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory proposal gifts birthday party holiday fun dogs pets puppy handmade new puppies
Reviewed by A. Oct 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

blush dog bow tie collar pet weddings handmade love puppy cute new trending fashion girly pink pup dogs cats family best thanks birthday party holiday
Reviewed by C. Oct 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Can't wait for Dax to wear this at our wedding!

gray polka dots dog bow tie collar red wedding pet accessory handmade gifts trending new puppy pup cat cats furry friends eyes sky holiday social
Reviewed by B. Oct 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect!! Shipping was fast! Great customer service!

royal blue dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory dogs pets pup puppy love new trending reviewe gifts birthday party events fun baby weddings couple girl boy family holiday cool
Reviewed by M. Oct 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar, really impressed with the quality. Our dog was the most handsome guest at our wedding <3 Thank you!

navy and gold dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory dogs pets puppy cute stars handmade trending review birthday holiday party events fun happy smile
Reviewed by P. Oct 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bought this bow tie for our pup to wear in our wedding :) Adorable!

champagne dog bow tie collar pet wedding accessory birthday party events fun cute handmade dogs pup puppy love cat cats kitten gifts holiday best friends couples baby
Reviewed by J. Oct 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very helpful in picking out the correct size. The bow tie is very handsome and looks exactly as pictured

white dog bow tie ring bearer collar pet wedding silk amazing handmade dogs pup puppy trend trending proposal marry me yes i do bride groom ring boy ribbon handmade sweet
Reviewed by A. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My collar shipped fast, and was exactly as described. I can't wait to see my dog wearing this down the aisle in a week!

burgundy dog bow tie pet wedding collar bride groom red weddings happy cute beauty love dogs pets dots silver holiday birthday events gifts
Reviewed by E. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable! Great quality leather and the color of the bow is exactly as pictured. Thank you!

navy dog bow tie pet collar wedding weddings dogs pets polka dots girls boys trending handmade love cool
Reviewed by A. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! My dog will look so cute for our wedding!

black and white dog bow tie pet wedding collar cute handmade new trending trend dogs pets cats kitten puppy pup polka dots
Reviewed by K. Oct 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie it was everything I was hoping for! I plan on ordering more in the future. Such great quality

gray dog bow tie pet collar weddings polka dots one of a kind cute dogs pup puppies pets cat cats kitten handmade trend trending new love birthday holiday winter summer spring fall gifts
Reviewed by M. Oct 2, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid burly wood bow tie dog collar pet wedding dogs pets cute handmade love pup puppy birthday events holiday new gifts girls boys trending
Reviewed by N. Sep 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this dog collar. Previously purchased the same one for my Westie. Great quality and arrived in a timely manner.

blue dog bow tie pet wedding ring bearer proposal marry me i do yes happy trending couples weddings bride groom dogs pets puppy ring boy holiday gifts events
Reviewed by H. Sep 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple dog bow tie collar pet wedding pets birthday party event dogs cats handmade love weddings holiday summer winter fall spring new family friends couples travel
Reviewed by M. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fitting was great and the bow ties themselves are secured very well to the collars!

black dog leather leash pet dogs pets pup puppy puppies handmade love best gifts wedding birthday events party holiday cute super cool
Reviewed by A. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing quality! I am a repeat customer and will continue to come back for all of my pups special events :))

custom order navy dog bow tie gold pet collar dogs pets puppy cat kitten cute handmade love best wedding party events birthday new family friends couples gifts
Reviewed by C. Sep 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

lilac dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday party events dogs pets puppy i do proposal marry me holiday winter fall summer spring love cute handmade best beauty
Reviewed by M. Sep 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautifully made, came right away. Our dog was the star of the show :)

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar pet wedding white brown red handmade love dogs pets cats cute beauty
Reviewed by A. Sep 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple dog bow tie pet wedding accessory bride groom cute handmade love holiday birthday events dogs cats
Reviewed by M. Sep 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome collar and quick service!

navy dog bow tie polka dots pet wedding collar weddings dogs pets handmade brown cute love beauty best accessory gifts bride groom
Reviewed by A. Sep 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped immediately and exactly as described. Can't wait for my pups to wear them!

blue dog bow tie pet collar wedding ring bearer ribbon proposal marry me i do yes handmade beach love dogs pets puppy kitten cats girl boy
Reviewed by V. Sep 12, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog burlap bow tie pet wedding collar dogs pets puppy cat holiday winter fall handmade gifts birthday love
Reviewed by M. Sep 11, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory white flower dog collar propsal wedding ideas accessory rustic burlap pets dogs pearls
Reviewed by C. Sep 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

purple wedding dog collar pet wedding floral accessory handmade dogs pets puppy proposal cute love beauty
Reviewed by H. Sep 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar looked exactly as in the sellers photo and was made with very high quality material! Shipping was super fast as well!

navy dog bow tie pet wedding birthday collar polka dots amazing handmade cute beauty one of a kind
Reviewed by N. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped so fast and great quality. Using it for our dog in our wedding photos 👍🏻

handmade dog leahter leash pets wedding dogs puppy pup puppies cute colors wonderful amazing love animals
Reviewed by N. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday party events dogs pets new handmade love gifts holiday beauty
Reviewed by B. Sep 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie polka dots pets collar wedding amazing handmade adorable cute beauty dogs
Reviewed by B. Sep 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing, exactly as pictured! Thank you!

black dog bow tie pets collar wedding dog puppy handmade love puppies cats gifts birthday occasions i do
Reviewed by B. Sep 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

green dog bow tie pets wedding collar birthday october weddings handmade love greenery
Reviewed by S. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The green collar looks fantastic on my black dog! It was made and shipped very quickly, and I'm extremely happy with the quality. Oliver is going to look very dapper in my October wedding!

navy dog bow tie pets collar wedding blue gold handmade october weddings dogs pet puppy love
Reviewed by C. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was absolutely perfect!! Great quality and came super fast. It will be perfect for my wedding in October 😍

marsala dog bow tie pets collar holiday wedding birthday events fun cute handmade dogs puppy pet amazing
Reviewed by D. Sep 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

black and white dog bow tie pets collar wedding polka dots birthday party holiday events handmade
Reviewed by E. Sep 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable!!! So nice and well made. This will be perfect for our dog for our wedding in a few weeks. It's so cute and great quality, very glad I purchased!

navy dog bow tie polka dots pets collar wedding gifts flower girl ring boy handmade dogs pet cats
Reviewed by T. Sep 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog will look handsome in our wedding photos!

ivory floral dusty pink wedding dog collar love handmade birthday party pets dogs puppy amazing feather pearls
Reviewed by C. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous collars for my Blenheim Cavaliers! They arrived in excellent time. The leather is very nice and the flowers beautiful, especially with the added white feather. Cannot wait to put them on my girls and take some photos. These are for a "group birthday" party. Thank you kindly.

dog leash pets handmade gifts wedding birthday party holiday park walk dogs pet love navy white green pink brown copper
Reviewed by V. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory and dusty pink flower wedding pets collar dog birthday dogs pet cats bling handmade love
Reviewed by A. Aug 31, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie pets collar wedding polka dots pet birthday party dogs cats animals handmade love brown
Reviewed by C. Aug 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the leash and bow tie collar!

dog leash leather handmade dogs items pets accessory gifts love cute colors pink blue navy white copper
Reviewed by C. Aug 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the leash and bow tie collar!

pet leash navy dog wedding gifts pets dogs birthday party walk handmade
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it goes so well with the collar and bow tie.

navy dog bow tie pet wedding collar ring bearer ribbon handmade love pets dogs birthday party
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie! suits my dog perfectly! Thank you!

lavender dog bow tie pets collar wedding birthday dogs cats purple love
Reviewed by D. Aug 27, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leashes leather leash colors long handmade blue green pink brown copper white black pets dogs love wedding birthday party park events baby
Reviewed by C. Aug 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

blue dog bow tie wedding ring bearer boy proposal marry me i do yes dogs pets collar beach sky happy
Reviewed by C. Aug 24, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory flower dog collar pets wedding handmade pet dogs bride groom best man men pearls floral
Reviewed by E. Aug 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous!!

navy dog bow tie pets wedding collar pet dog puppy pup puppies cute handmade love beauty handsome
Reviewed by E. Aug 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He loves it!

Ivory Flower dog wedding collar pets dogs animals lace rustic pearl handmade love
Reviewed by C. Aug 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Came exactly as I was expecting with great quality. Plus, it is the perfect something for our Rottie to fit into our wedding.

Charcoal dog bow tie wedding collar pets birthday party events summer fall winter love best
Reviewed by H. Aug 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great collar! I’ll definitely be ordering again!!!

silver dog bow tie ring bearer pets wedding proposal marry me i do love weddings girl boy happy
Reviewed by K. Aug 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

gray dog bow tie polka dots charm summer pets collar wedding party handmade love corgi
Reviewed by L. Aug 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog bow tie pet collar handmade love life cute handsome beauty wedding birthday
Reviewed by A. Aug 14, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely amazing quality! Now we're all wedding ready!!

white wedding dog bow tie pet collar handmade love life live beauty gifts dogs cats best
Reviewed by L. Aug 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and very cute. Fast shipping.

pink dog leash pet accessory handmade best shop los angeles dogs pets puppy walking love life live friends park walk
Reviewed by T. Aug 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's so pretty I love the color & quality!

white dog bow tie pets collar rustic wedding dogs puppy cute love handmade new shop
Reviewed by C. Aug 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

burgundy dog collar pets bow tie wedding party events occasion birthday gifts dogs cats love
Reviewed by E. Aug 8, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStoreSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave