LA Dog Store



Reviewed by P. on July 19, 2014

"Custom made pillow! Exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much! Beautiful work! Can't thank you enough!!!!!"


Reviewed by B.on July 19, 2014

"Absolutely amazing! Great quality. Fast shipping. Could not be happier!"



Reviewed by N.on July 18, 2014

"Shipping as so fast! And collar was awesome! My dog is going to be my ring bearer! Soo cute thank you so much!"


Reviewed by B. on July 17, 2014

"They look amazing on the pups together!"



Reviewed by B. on July 17, 2014

"Perfect for my wedding! Can't wait to see her in it."


Reviewed by D. on July 15, 2014

"Working with LADogStore is always a pleasure, the bow ties look amazing, we ordered two of the sky blue ones for our golden retrievers for our wedding..... The dogs in their bow ties were the second most popular thing at the wedding, second only to my amazing wife. This is my third purchase from LADogStore, the bow ties always look great and ship very quickly, will definitely buy more bow ties from this shop."


Reviewed by M. on July 15, 2014

"Beautiful item, seller communicated quickly and received item really quickly, Thank you!"



Reviewed by Jackie P. on July 15, 2014

"Beautiful collar it fit perfect and was here faster than I expected!"


Reviewed by A. on July 14, 2014

"Item is very well made, just as shown and shipped very quickly to me. My dog looks handsome in it and can't wait to see him on our wedding day!"



Reviewed by T. on July 13, 2014

"There are super cute and look beautiful on the dogs."


Reviewed by K. on July 12, 2014
Black Wedding Dog collar, Dog Bow Tie
"Our dog looks so handsome with his bow tie. He's going to wear it for our wedding. It's very practical that the bow is on a collar that is similar to what he's used to wearing. He seems comfortable with wearing it. Which is important to us :)? The bow tie itself looks very nice. Good quality. Super happy with our purchase :)"



Reviewed by T. on July 9, 2014
Dog Bow Tie
"Love it! Quick shipping, great packaging, well crafted, and exactly as noted."


Reviewed by K. on July 8, 2014

"とても可愛く大変気に入りました。ありがとうございました。"


Reviewed by H.on July 8, 2014

Gorgeous! High quality leather, fabric, and lace. Even my dog loved it! I can't wait to show it off at my wedding. Thank you :)


Reviewed by H.on July 8, 2014

"Gorgeous! High quality leather and cute lettering. Even my dog loved it! I can't wait to show it off at my wedding. Thank you :)"

Reviewed by N. on July 8, 2014

"It is super cute and really high quality so my dog won't notice it on. I originally ordered the wrong size forgetting that the band had to overlap but LADogStore responded immediately and got me the replacement asap. Awesome service!"


Reviewed by P. on July 8, 2014

"Absolutely love this wedding dog collar. My dog will be wearing it to my daughter's wedding."


Reviewed by S. on July 7, 2014

"Absolutely darling! Looks so adorable on my pup."


Reviewed by J. on July 7, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very pretty collar, Cassie will look lovely on our wedding day! Thank You :)"


Reviewed by N. on July 1, 2014
"This is such a cute idea and I could not have been happier!"

 

Reviewed by M. on June 30, 2014

"Better than we were expecting :) these are gorgeous!"


Reviewed by G. on June 26, 2014

"This was exactly what I was looking for to take a few cheeky photos with my pup after our wedding. The materials are good quality and strong. The size fits him perfectly. Thanks!"


Reviewed by J. on June 25, 2014
 
"This skull bow tie is super cute!"


Reviewed by T. on June 25, 2014


"Beautiful! I loved it! It is going to look great on my dog."


Reviewed by K. on June 25, 2014

"Love it! Easy transaction, quick turn around and awesome product! Thanks! Our pup will be very handsome on our wedding day!"



Reviewed by C.on June 24, 2014

"My sweetie was the cutest dog ever for my wedding Thank you"


Reviewed by S. on June 19, 2014


"My dog and I love these bow ties! We are repeat customer."


Reviewed by A.on June 18, 2014

"SO ADORABLE!!! Looks exactly like the picture. I received the item very quickly! Seller was also very quick to respond to questions. I ordered this for my long hair chihuahua to wear at our rehersal dinner outside. I can't wait to see her in it!"


Reviewed by D. on June 17, 2014

"These collars are super cute and great quality! Perfect addition to my wedding."



Reviewed by L. on June 17, 2014

"Shipped incredibly fast - ordered on Thursday, arrived Monday. Fits well, thanks to seller's size suggestion. Very pleased. Can't wait to have my pup wear it in our wedding."


Reviewed by E. on June 13, 2014

"I'm obsessed with this collar. It is so gorgeous and was the perfect addition for my "bridesmaid" cocker spaniel. It was adorable."



"Absolutely LOVE it! It is very good quality And a perfect match to the collar that was purchased."



"Soooo perfect in every way!"



"Adorable and very well made!"


Reviewed by C. on June 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"This collar is beautiful and it was shipped in a timely manner."



Reviewed by J. on June 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The collar looks great and is the perfect size for my dog. Fast shipping and great communication by the seller."



Reviewed by A. on June 12, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Arrived quickly and fits perfect--SO Cute!!"



Reviewed by A. on June 11, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"So cute! Seller worked with me to customize a length for my Jack Russell! He'll be an adorable ringbearer!"


Reviewed by L. on June 11, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore
"So pretty, can't wait for my dog to wear it on our wedding day! I have ordered from you before and everything is made with impeccable quality!"


Reviewed by A. on June 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect product and quick shipping! It's exactly as it was pictured, the materials are high quality, and it looks absolutely adorable on our pup."


Reviewed by M. on June 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Really fast postage and great communication from seller. Can't wait to see my pooch in this on my wedding day :-)"



Reviewed by B. on June 9, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Fast Shipping and great product!"


Reviewed by W. on June 7, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The dog bow tie I bought is absolutely perfect! It's made of great quality, shipped extremely fast and the seller is great to interact with, listens and is very efficient. Definitely will be purchasing from them again!"


Reviewed by S. on June 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Thank you I love it!"


Reviewed by A. on June 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"Fast shipping, ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! It was a gift for a good friend and she even commented about how nice the packaging was. Thanks!"


Reviewed by N. on June 4, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful collar!! Even better than the photo. Thanks so much for the fast shipping and great Communication!! Mila will look so pretty for our wedding!!"



Reviewed by R. on June 4, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Amazing my dog looks so handsome!"



Reviewed by T. on June 4, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Absolutely BEAUTIFUL and great quality"



Reviewed by R. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"It's perfect! Our furry child will look so handsome on our wedding day!"



Reviewed by P. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Looks great! I can't wait for my dog to wear it for my wedding reception."



Reviewed by J. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great quality!! Very cute and fit dog perfectly!"



Reviewed by K. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Worked perfectly for a wedding, thank you so much :)"



Reviewed by C, on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great customer service. Pretty collar for my fur baby."



Reviewed by K. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Loved it. My yorkie looks so classy now"


Reviewed by H. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect! It looks beautiful on my mini doxie"


Reviewed by H. on June 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful! exactly like the picture"



Reviewed by K. on May 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bought this for my guy friend who was proposing to his gf! It was so beautiful in person and she absolutely loved the idea! He proposed last night, 5/30/14 and it was perfect!
"



Reviewed by J.on May 31, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore

"The collar is darling! I can't wait to put it on my newly adopted pup!"



Reviewed by C. on May 29, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore
I had a custom item made for my wedding in November. Same style as the one pictured but with a royal blue ribbon in order to match the colors of my wedding. It is absolutely gorgeous and I'm so excited to use it! Thank you so much! "



Reviewed by E. on May 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I am very pleased with this collar! I looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly!! Its gorgeous and I strongly recommend!"


Reviewed by K. on May 28, 2014

5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very cute and high quality! The boys will love wearing them at our wedding reception."


Reviewed by C. on May 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Looked very handsome on my pup."



Reviewed by B. on May 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Thank you for my dog collar and matching leash they both look fantastic. My dog will look great at our wedding, also very quick delivery times (from America to Australia.) Thanks again."



Reviewed by K. on May 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Nicely made and so cute!"


Reviewed by K. on May 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"These are just great! Nicely made."


Reviewed by C. on May 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful, Love it and perfect for my posh dog!"



Reviewed by A. on May 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Looks great and shipped quickly!"


Reviewed by G. May 23, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I love my Maggie's new collar! It's beautiful and will be perfect for our June wedding! I love it! Thank you!"


Reviewed by M. on May 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"It's beautiful!!!! It's very good stuff!"



Reviewed by J. on May 18, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very good quality bow tie!"


Reviewed by L.  on May 16, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very pretty collar. Fast shipping."


Reviewed by R. on May 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The little pooch is going to look the bomb on my wedding day!! good quality, arrived quickly"


Reviewed by L.  on May 14, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"Best quality, true to size, shipped very quickly"

Reviewed by S. on May 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"Awesome product shipped quickly. Thanks"


Reviewed by W. on May 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"This is the cutest dog collar! I purchased it for my Japanese Spitz for our upcoming wedding! This leash will make her blend in with the wedding theme perfectly!" 


Reviewed by M. on May 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful work. Definitely the nicest special occasion collars I've seen Etsy. LADogstore was so pleasant to work with."


Reviewed by M. on May 13, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Beautiful! Can't wait for our little girl to wear this to the wedding!"


Reviewed by J. on May 10, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely LOVE this bow tie dog collar!! Seller was very responsive, precise, and shipped right away. Matched my green wedding colors perfectly. VERY high quality. I would absolutely order again! (Wish I could upload a picture to show how great it is!)


Reviewed by S.  on May 7, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love the bow tie! "


Reviewed by D. on May 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect gift for a new dog owner!"


Reviewed by J.  on May 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"We love them and can't wait to use these collars on our pups for our wedding day!"

 


Reviewed by B. on May 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Absolutely gorgeous! My dog is somewhat of a 'tomboy' so this was the perfect mix of adorable and wearable for her taste. ;-) Thank you so much for the extremely fast shipping and great service! ABSOLUTELY will be back!"


Reviewed by P. on May 5, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Adorable bow tie collar, thank you so much!!! :)"


Reviewed by K. on May 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love love love the bow tie! We can't wait for our pup to wear it in our engagement photos! Thank you!"


Reviewed by M. on April 30, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"So cute! Very well designed. Shipped very fast. Thank you!"


Reviewed by N. on April 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Soooooo cute and very well made! T dog is going to look stylin' walking down the aisle on our big day!"



Reviewed by B. on April 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I love this bow tie! It is so cute and has very nice quality fabrics. It also shipped wicked fast. Thank you!"


Reviewed by E.on April 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"OH MY GOSH! I love this collar! It is too cute on my baby girl! I got so many compliments on it. You can tell it's well made and the seller was very helpful. It came very quickly! Will shop here again!"


5StarReviews-LADogStore
Purple beaded Leather dog collar, LA Dog Store
"Very Cute and it Shipped quickly!"


Reviewed by T. on April 22, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great quality product and super fast shipping!!!"



Reviewed by M. on April 20, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Cuuute! and very quick shipping. Thanks:)"


Reviewed by K. on April 18, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I'm in love with this collar!!! I received it so quickly too!!! She did a great job!!"


Reviewed by A. on April 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Fantastic! This will be used by our pup at our wedding!"


Reviewed by S. on April 17, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Adorable great quality collar. Bowtie is big... human-sized. Quick delivery and really adorable."


Reviewed by S.  on April 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The cutest present ever. My sisters doggy loves it and I sent to Australia from the US so arrived super quickly as well."


Reviewed by A. on April 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very nice! They are exactly as described and are absolutely perfect for my upcoming wedding. Super fast shipping, helped calm my wedding nerves! Thank you so much!"


Reviewed by L. on April 15, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Perfect for a wedding!! very fashionable!"


Reviewed by M. on April 9, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love, love, love. . .the collar and bow tie are perfect for our June Wedding!!"



Reviewed by C. on April 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love this Pink Flower Collar! Looks great on. My dog is wearing it for her Easter outfit rather than a wedding. :)



Reviewed by K. on April 8, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Shipped very quickly. Got to the opposite coast in ~1 week."


Reviewed by A. on April 7, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Great purchase once again! love love love"


Reviewed by W. on April 7, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Awesome customer service, awesome quality, and great price. Can't wait to see our dog walk down the aisle looking so handsome! :) Thanks!"


Reviewed by N. on April 7, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Absolutely adorable--very high quality! arrived super quickly! thank you so much!"



Reviewed by C. on April 6, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping. Very cute. Our canine flower girl will look perfect!"


Reviewed by V. on April 3, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The shipping was really fast, and the collar is very nice. It's beautiful."


Reviewed by O. on April 2, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Came out just perfect and looks adorable on my boxer!!"


Reviewed by J. on April 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"This collar is absolutely beautiful! It fits my pug perfectly and just looks amazing. Excellent quality"


Reviewed by K. on April 1, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"The collar arrived quickly and looked exactly like the picture. My pup is going to look oh-so dapper for my wedding in May!"


Reviewed by S. on March 31, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Shipped quickly and is exactly as it is pictured. perfect for our pup at our wedding!"


Reviewed by P. on March 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"Received the item very fast. Just like pictured. My puppy will look smashing at our wedding!"


Reviewed by J. on March 28, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This bow tie is well made and lovely! Great color for spring!


Reviewed by P. on March 27, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"This is absolutely perfect for our corgi! He is going to look so handsome for our wedding! Believe the colar may have come in X Large instead of Large but we aren't sure. Very pleased and will buy from again!!"


Reviewed by R. on March 26, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Quality leather collar, beautiful material for the bow. Better than expected."

 


Reviewed by K. on March 26, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Well made & great customer service :) I'm a happy overseas little customer. Thank you!"

 


Reviewed by K. on March 26, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Very well made :)"


Reviewed by R. on March 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore

"This Chic dog bow tie is so cute and made very well... My puppy looks so cute!"


Reviewed by D. on March 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Das Halsband ist individuell und passt super..."

 


Reviewed by A. on March 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Es tal cual sale en la foto, no cambia nada y llegó en la fecha indicada. Es perfecto. Gracias"


Reviewed by E. on March 25, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"My Bodhi looks so handsome in his tie! It shipped quickly and is a great price."


Reviewed by N. on March 24, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"I love it! It's so cute"


Reviewed by M. on March 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"Love this bow tie. Thanks to the collar, my dog looked extra handsome for his birthday."


Reviewed by A. on March 21, 2014
5StarReviews-LADogStore
"So pretty and perfect!! Exactly what we were looking for!!!

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave