LA Dog Store


Red dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Apr 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable!!!! My dog loves it and looks so handsome.

Floral wedding collar and dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. Apr 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These were great and arrived very quickly!!

Black bow tie dog wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by S. Apr 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great! So excited for our lil furry friend to wear this on our wedding day!

Black ring bearer dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent product, fast service. Well done!

Aqua mint dog bow tie
Reviewed by B. Apr 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love it and the shipping was super quick too. Great service as well. My dog will be wearing a bow tie collar in our wedding. He looks so handsome in it.

Plaid burly white wood wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Apr 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Second time buying this as my puppy has grown from 4lbs to 16lbs :)

Dark orchid dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by J. Apr 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great to work with, my dog looks so cute with these bows!

Polka dots pink wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great on my shih-tzu!

Dog leash pet accessories
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love it!! Will be awesome for having my dogs in the wedding.

Light blue beach dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks just like the picture!!! Absolutely love it!! And it perfectly fits my dog!!

White dog leash
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks just like the picture!!! Absolutely love it!!

Red floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks just like the picture!!! Absolutely love it!! And it perfectly fits my dog!!

Plaid burly wood wedding collar dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. Apr 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product at a great price.

Gold dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by P. Apr 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product. Received as described. Quality material. Would highly recommend and plan on purchasing from seller again. THANK YOU!!!

Polka dots mustard bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by A. Apr 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I'm in love with this item! So cute and I'm pretty sure my pup loves it as well.

Personalized dog collar leash
Reviewed by D. Apr 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It was a gift for my mother's dog and she was very pleased. It arrived quickly and is good quality. Thank you.

Red dog leash collar
Reviewed by N. Apr 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My dog's collar came way sooner than I expected, and the quality is even better than I expected! It's beautiful!!! Thank you SO MUCH!!!

Floral wedding white champagne dog collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome service and quick delivery

Plain white dog leash
Reviewed by S. Apr 15, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome service and quick delivery:)

Cream dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Apr 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as described, great pre-sales communication, fast shipping. Thank you!

Spring wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by L. Apr 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as described, great pre-sales communication, fast shipping. Thank you!

Plaid orange and black dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect! My pup looks so handsome ;)

Plaid black dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! They arrived quickly and look great on our pup!

Lilac wedding dog dress
Reviewed by I. Apr 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks so cute on my baby girl, she is going to look great at our wedding next weekend.

Plaid dog burly wood bow tie collar
Reviewed by T. Apr 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks amazing! Most handsome dog I ever saw lol! Thank you so much for the easy purchase and fast shipping!

Peach dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super cute. Great communication with seller.

Plaid red dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by S. Apr 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just perfect. Wally loves it

Marsala Wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Apr 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fantastic! Great quality and service

Mustard bow tie dog wedding collar
Reviewed by T. Apr 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very fast, very nice quality.

Black bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ships quickly and looks so cute on my pup pup!!!!

Lace wedding dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed A. Apr 4, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I really love this collar and our dog is going to look beautiful wearing it on our wedding day!! Very happy! :)

White floral wedding dog collar pet bow tie
Reviewed by S. Apr 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collars are beautiful! Great quality! Shipped fast

Blue bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by R. Apr 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would! The collar is even more beautiful in person and I can't wait to use it.

Gray wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by O. Apr 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE them! Beautiful, well-made collars! Quick shipping! The boys will look so handsome for the wedding! :)

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. Mar 31, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick shipping very cute collar and fast responses!

Pistachio lace dog bow tie wedding burlap
Reviewed by C. Mar 31, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and high quality item.

Yellow floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Mar 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and very fast delivery!

Purple floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Mar 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and fast shipping. What's not to love! ?

Tangerine and Gray floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by O. Mar 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Simply beautiful product. Great quality!!

White silver floral collar with silver dog bow tie wedding
Reviewed by O. Mar 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful product. Arrived really fast.

Lilac and purple floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by E. Mar 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Really cute wedding collar for my dog. Just as good as advertised!

Floral pink and yellow dog collar
Reviewed by L. Mar 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This collar is so cute!!!

Ivory wedding dog ring bearer bow tie
Reviewed by T. Mar 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute and classy looking. Looks just as shown. Quick shipping. Quick communication. My second bow collar from this store. LOVE. My little Jax will look perfect for our Wedding Day! Thank you

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. Mar 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and perfect as usual. +++++++++. I Love IT!

Floral wedding champagne dog collar with royal blue ribbon
Reviewed by P. Mar 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very high quality and was able to have this item customized. Very courteous! Fast and prompt! A great company!

Floral navy wedding dog collar
Reviewed by P. Mar 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and very pleased with the quality!

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by P. Mar 21, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful and very pleased with the quality!

Purple floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Mar 20, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very well made, and high quality. Can't wait to use it on my dog for my wedding! Was shipped in a timely manner as well.

Floral wedding dog champagne collar
Reviewed by S. Mar 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These collars are beautiful! They will look wonderful on the girls at our September wedding!

Marry me dog brown collar
Reviewed by K. Mar 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar was beautiful! Shipping was perfect! Thank you!!

Gold dog bow tie
Reviewed by H. Mar 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These collars are such high quality and will be the perfect touch for my dogs outfits in our wedding photos. I love them thanks for the awesome product and the extremely fast shipping!!!

Floral marsala and gold ribbon dog bow tie
Reviewed by H. Mar 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect fit and love the amazingly fast shipping. Oh and the rhinestones. I am beyond thrilled! Thank you so much!

Red dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by C. Mar 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved it! My dog looks so handsome in his bow tie!

Royal blue bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by N. Mar 13, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing! Fits perfectly. Amazing quality. Worth every penny!

White floral leather dog leash
Reviewed by M. Mar 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It’s a nice product and the seller was very friendly and changed the flower for me on request.

White ring pillow floral dog collar
Reviewed by M. Mar 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very nice product, hand made. Also, very friendly seller regarding questions and special requests!

Silver floral wedding white dog collar
Reviewed by K. Mar 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So timely and totally saved the wedding day! Looked Amazing in pictures on our little pup :)

White floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by K. Mar 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So timely and totally saved the wedding day! Looked Amazing in pictures on our little pup :)

Pink white floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Mar 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Oh my gosh I love it. She looks so pretty in it. It's so well made!! It's attached seamlessly. No glue marks or weird threads. It's really great quality and totally worth every cent. I'm so impressed! I'll make sure to send photos after the wedding! Thanks again! :)

Plaid Burly wood white dog collar bow tie
Reviewed by S. Mar 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved the collar, it shipped quickly, and then when I needed help store owner was very accommodating and I very much so appreciate that! I'd recommend this store for sure. Thanks Sara!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by L. Mar 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute (looks like Burberry!) and high quality

Red dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by H. Mar 9, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is the second collar I have purchased from LADogStore and it certainly won't be the last!

Gold and black wedding dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by H. Mar 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Medium fits great! Thank you!!

Personalized gift dog collar
Reviewed by H. Mar 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Thanks so much!

Lace silver dog bow tie
Reviewed by R. Feb 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super easy and accommodating to work with. Bow tie was really nice quality!

Red dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Feb 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you for a lovely product, my puppy will be wearing this at my wedding. :)

Red ruby floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by C. Feb 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fit very well. Loved the flowers

Heart dog bow tie
Reviewed by C. Feb 26, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved the collar. Fit very well

White dog dress with purple ribbon
Reviewed by L. Feb 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It looks great. Fits her well and shipped fast! Thank you!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Feb 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It's so beautiful with Her white fur. Well made. Love it

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Feb 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipping was quick, my shi-poo looks utterly adorable!!!

Pink dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by S. Feb 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks great on my male and female dog. Thanks for your creation.

White light pink floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Feb 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as photo and so cute on my bulldog. ;)

Black ring bearer dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Feb 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Exactly as photo! looks great on my Golden. Thank you.

Black polka dots dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Feb 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This looks adorable on my Frenchie!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by M. Feb 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love everything about this Plaid Burly Wood Doggie Bow tie. Fantastic quality, bow tie is securely sewn around collar, shipped quickly, super cute. My Scottie-Poodle rescue now looks dapper on a daily basis to match his dapper little personality. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Navy and gold dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Feb 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality collar. It fits perfectly. Just as pictured. Thanks.

Pink wedding dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by P. Feb 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love it! My dog is awesome! Good job!

Black dog ring bearer
Reviewed by M. Feb 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The black dog bow tie shipped fast and looked great! Unfortunately I had written the wrong number in my original measurement, so the tie was too big. I asked Sara if we could do an exchange, and she made it so easy. The tie fits perfectly now and looks wonderful!

Custom order dog leash
Reviewed by A. Feb 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Seller was very helpful and quick with responses.... The product looks perfect!

Red dog wedding bow tie
Reviewed by Y. Feb 12, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is so cute on my dog!

Gray and purple dog ring pillow wedding pet collar
Reviewed by A. Feb 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This pillow is perfect! Very fast shipping. Thank You!!

Floral white purple wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Feb 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love love this collar & leash. It is so pretty!! Fast shipping. Thank You!

Pink leash leather dog collar
Reviewed by S. Feb 10, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect and elegant for our standard poodle! Shipped promptly.

Plaid burly wood wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by T. Feb 9, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Bought it as a present and they loved it! Well made

Burgundy ring pillow dog wedding collar
Reviewed by J. Feb 8, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you so much! The collar fits the dog perfectly.

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by A. Feb 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Came so much quicker than expected, and it's so beautiful! Koda looks great in it.

Floral wedding white champagne dog collar
Reviewed by K. Feb 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It shipped on time and is beautiful!

White lace wedding dog bow tie ring bearer
Reviewed by K. Feb 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality and it's really pretty! It arrived just a few short days after I ordered it. It's going to look great on my pup on my wedding day!

Black bow tie dog collar
Reviewed by A. Feb 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very good items. it's perfect on my dear golden babe! thx

Pink leash dog leather
Reviewed by C. Feb 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love it...Looks so cute Ms. Goldie. She actually acted prim and proper with it on....lol Considering get a large one for my Leila. She is large though about 110 lbs. Don't know if I can afford a large collar like Goldie's.

White champagne wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by T. Feb 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I received this today. It is GORGEOUS!! Really great quality and workmanship! I can't wait to get a photo of Brinkley wearing it!

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by B. Jan 31, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks so good on my pup! And came quickly!

Heart dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Jan 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Amazing!! 2nd order from this shop and always amazing quality and delivered in a cute box.

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by M. Jan 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE this. It looks awesome on my English Bulldog. He's going to be the cutest honorary ring bearer. Seller was great with answering my questions and it arrived very quickly!

Ivory ring pillow dog collar
Reviewed by L. Jan 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved it, just like the picture! Greta quality.

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Jan 30, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very cute collar. I do wish the bow was removable, but it's well made and looks great!

Eggplant dog bow tie
Reviewed by N. Jan 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Extremely well made and just the most adorable collar I have ever put on my puppy! He looks like a gentleman. I would highly recommend this collar--indeed, so much so that I already had a few more in my shopping cart!

White wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by K. Jan 29, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect attire for our dog! Looks great and shipped quick!

Plaid red bow tie
Reviewed by S. Jan 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is a well made beautiful dog collar! Great work! Fast delivery too!!!

Blue dog beach wedding pet bow tie
Reviewed by K. Jan 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It is exactly what I was looking for, I was contacted upon ordering to confirm size, when I told them my dogs neck size fell in between sizes they made an additional hole to accommodate my needs--- highly recommend using LA Dogs!!!!❤️❤️❤️

Blue turquoise ring pillow dog bearer
Reviewed by M. Jan 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful item and incredible service from seller. I am one happy customer.

White wedding floral dog collar with bow tie
Reviewed by K. Jan 27, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived quickly, seller really helpful. Collars are lovely!

White and purple wedding dog dress
Reviewed by J. Jan 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous! Thanks! Shipped very quickly!

Pink dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by E. Jan 25, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Spectacular collar! Great detail, very rich colors, sturdy leather, beautiful jewels. A perfect product for a very low price!

Royal blue wedding dog collar
Reviewed by B. Jan 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Loved the bow tie collar! My dog looks handsome when I tried it on him. I will definitely buy a lot more!

White leather dog leash
Reviewed by F. Jan 24, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Uber ADORABLE! My Josie-girl looks like a diva in it and she knows it! Quick shipping too, thanks!

Beach wedding dog ring bearer bow tie
Reviewed by C. Jan 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful item, top quality and perfect color. Thank you

Floral white champagne wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Jan 23, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome overall. Prompt in response and prompt in delivery. Definitely will order again!

White wedding floral dog collar
Reviewed by M. Jan 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Turned out beautiful! Our German Shorthaired Pointer will look so pretty at the wedding.

Floral custom dog wedding collar
Reviewed by W. Jan 22, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Turned out beautiful. My Westie will look amazing at my wedding. :)

Polka dots gray dog bow tie
Reviewed by E. Jan 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Wonderful communication with shop. Able to track package and the end product was beyond perfect. So happy with this purchase. Thank you

Green and burlap dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. Jan 19, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I am highly impressed with this bow tie. Great quality and fast shipping.

Purple dog bow tie wedding pet collar
Reviewed by A. Jan 18, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very high quality and super cute packaging! My shih tzu will be the most dapper ring bearer ever

Gold floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by L. Jan 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
veramente magnifici. La mia piccola Lara Croft sarà la più bella del mio matrimonio.

White leather wedding bridesmaid dog leash
Reviewed by L. Jan 17, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I like it, I love it.

Dog leash pet accessory
Reviewed by A. Jan 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The leash is exactly what I was hoping to get. Thanks!!

Black dog bow tie wedding ring bearer
Reviewed by A. Jan 16, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
The collar is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly what I was hoping for. It was also made and shipped quickly which is a plus. I would definitely recommend!

Red plaid dog wedding bow tie christmas pet collar
Reviewed by M. Jan 11, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely fabulous! Even though it's for dogs it was made to fit my kitty....who loved rocking his bow tie

Red Orange floral wedding dog collar
Reviewed by A. Jan 9, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is a gorgeous collar, unique, stylish, and QUALITY. It is well made. The collar portion is a sturdy red leather, the buckles have pretty rhinestones inset for bling and the flowers themselves are well attached and as pictured. So far it is holding up very well and was a very memorable gift. Very pleased with the Customer Service as well as the product. Thank you!

Brown wedding dog bow tie
Reviewed by A. Jan 7, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Er sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto :) Super schön. Auch Lieferung hat alles super geklappt. Verpackung total süß von innen....mit kleinen Details ;) Sehr zufrieden, würde wieder bestellen.

Dog collar leather pink
Reviewed by S. Jan 6, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So pretty. I love it. It's hard to get girly thing for big dogs. The letters are so bling!

Plaid burly wood dog bow tie
Reviewed by S. Jan 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality. Excellent customer service! I'll be ordering from them again soon!

White leather dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jan 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Made very well. Had an outstanding fit!!

Dog collar pink leather
Reviewed by J. Jan 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Made very well outstanding fit!!!

White leather dog collar
Reviewed by D. Jan 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looks adorable on my dog!

Lace wedding dog floral collar
Reviewed by J. Jan 5, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collar is beautiful! Easy to work with and customized to exactly what I wanted.

Leather pink dog collar
Reviewed by N. Jan 3, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped on time!!! We love the care put into this beautiful collar.

Pink leather dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jan 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous for my little diva!

Dog leather collar
Reviewed by A. Jan 2, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I absolutely love the dog collar. It is even cuter in person. Thank you so much!

Red dog bow tie valentine's day
Reviewed by L. Jan 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great item, loved it! Thumbs up! ++++++

Floral white wedding dog collar
Reviewed by J. Jan 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very happy with the 2 collars ordered. Fantastic quality!!

Black dog bow tie
Reviewed by J. Jan 1, 2015
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very happy with the 2 collars ordered. Fantastic quality!!

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave