LA Dog Store

charcoal dog bow tie pets collar wedding gifts birthday party paw cute love dogs puppy puppies handmade
Reviewed by K. Jun 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I didn't think my dog could get any cuter....until he wore this.. LOVE IT!

purple dog leash pet wedding accessory gifts birthday party events dogs pets love puppy new
Reviewed by A. Jun 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
A+++ beautiful

ivory and white flower dog wedding pets collar floral bling ring bearer amazing love marry me i do
Reviewed by A. Jun 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super happy with the collar. Looks amazing on my white Great Dane. Shipping time was great coming from America to Australia

ivory dog leash pet accessory dogs park walk birthday party events wedding summer love gifts
Reviewed by A. Jun 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
A+++ beautiful

lavender and burlap dog bow tie wedding ring bearer pets collar marry me i do dogs cats puppy happy love life
Reviewed by A. Jun 23, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super happy with this collar for my boy to wear on my wedding day. Perfect fit

dog leash wedding birthday gifts park walk dogs pets handmade love events holiday party summer winter
Reviewed by S. Jun 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

pink dog bow tie pets wedding collar polka dots love dogs puppy cat cats kitten gifts birthday
Reviewed by A. Jun 22, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute! High quality and fits perfect! Thank you! :)

Lavender dog bow tie pets collar hearts rustic birthday party events gift wedding
Reviewed by C. Jun 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item exactly as pictured and was delivered quickly. He will look handsome come wedding day!

Lavender handmade floral dog collar pets wedding birthday cute flowers rose summer gifts
Reviewed by C. Jun 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item was exactly as pictured and delivered quickly. My dog will look adorable in our wedding!

navy gold dog bow tie wedding pets collar cute love birthday party events gifts cats dogs puppy
Reviewed by C. Jun 15, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

pink dog bow tie wedding pet collar summer birthday gifts love best amazing
Reviewed by E. Jun 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

blue dog bow tie pets collar birthday party event wedding photos handmade cute love summer
Reviewed by E. Jun 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog leash leather pets leashs birthday wedding party events green pink white summer holiday walk
Reviewed by A. Jun 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Green and Burlap dog bow tie wedding pets collar birthday events cute love gifts greenery
Reviewed by A. Jun 9, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie wedding ring bearer collar pets birthday party cats puppy dogs cute
Reviewed by T. Jun 7, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LOVE the bow tie I got for my dog! He is the ring bearer at our wedding and will be the cutest one there! Thanks for making this adorable collar!

Champagne floral wedding dog collar pets accessory flower dogs cats gifts
Reviewed by J. Jun 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you so much!! Fits perfectly, and she will be the most beautiful bride dog in Philly!

White floral dog wedding pet collar summer cute love gifts best flowers cats dogs
Reviewed by A. Jun 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it so much! Seller was able to customize it to meet my requests.

Navy and Gold dog wedding bow tie polka dots gifts pets collar puppy cat
Reviewed by A. Jun 6, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Navy polka dots dog bow tie pets collar wedding summer
Reviewed by A. Jun 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for our big day!! Love the real leather!! Simply beautiful!! And it fit him great.

Royal blue wedding dog bow tie pet collar summer spring holiday event party birthday
Reviewed by L. Jun 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

orange dog bow tie pet wedding collar birthday party event pets cats dogs puppy
Reviewed by S. Jun 3, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love! My dog looked adorable in this for my wedding. Thanks for the quick shipping!

ivory floral wedding dogs collar pearl rustic summer beach pets marry me i do
Reviewed by S. May 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect for our wedding day!

teal blue dog bow tie pet wedding collar cats puppys dogs summer beach fun
Reviewed by S. May 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Perfect!!! My fur-son looks mighty handsome!

Brown dog leash pet accessory pets dogs puppy wedding cats birthday kitten
Reviewed by S. May 21, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Red dog bow tie cute chic pets collar dogs puppy cats wedding birthday holiday
Reviewed by A. May 17, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

White dog bow tie pet collar rustic wedding birthday gifts beach
Reviewed by K.
May 16, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Quick shipping and adorable, high quality collars!

yellow purple wedding floral dog collar summer winter birthday party pets dogs cats puppys
Reviewed by H. May 13, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely perfect! Will look amazing on our Cheyenne for our wedding!

dog leash leather pets wedding birthday party events walk fun
Reviewed by S. May 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie wedding pets collar cute summer winter holiday gifts birthday party furry
Reviewed by S. May 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love, love, love!!!!!!! Customer service was great! It shipped fast & was everything as it was described on line.

 


plaid burly wood dog bow tie pet collar wedding birthday events party holiday gifts new
Reviewed by J. May 10, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
OMG I LOVE IT!!!

blue floral dog collar wedding pet birthday gift puppy summer cats kitten
Reviewed by L. May 5, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fantastic. Wanted to add little more ribbon and was happy to do it for me :)

White wedding dog collars pet floral bow tie dogs cats summer beach holiday gifts
Reviewed by J. May 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Collars are exactly what I was hoping for! Love them and they came in a very timely fashion. Seller was fast with answering questions and making it perfect for my wedding. Thanks!!!

Navy dog bow tie flower prints wedding pet collars birthday party events summer gifts
Reviewed by M. May 4, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous! Loved the quality of the materials. Thank you!

dark green dog bow tie wedding holiday party events pets collar greenery
Reviewed by M. May 2, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So adorable! my dogs are going to look so handsome in these at our wedding!

Pink ring bearer dog charm bow tie rustic wedding pet collar marry me bride groom rings
Reviewed by J. May 1, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful handmade quality! Thanks so much! A++++++++! Fast shipping to Canada as well!

white champagne wedding dog collar floral beach summer bride groom love flowers
Reviewed by M. Apr 30, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this collar! I can't wait to put this on my dog on our wedding day. Really fast shipping too. Seller was very responsive and accommodating with a custom request. Thank you!

Gray dog bow tie polka dots wedding pet collar birthday party events occasions
Reviewed by J. Apr 29, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent. Thank you!

Navy lavender dog bow tie wedding ring bearer dogs collar pets marry me i do
Reviewed by A. Apr 28, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looking forward for my pooch to wear it down the aisle at my wedding! Perfect colors!

Ivory floral dog collar wedding pet spring gifts dogs puppy puppies beach summer
Reviewed by E. Apr 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
She wore this for our wedding- she looked beautiful! Also, it fit well and the flower was well placed and well secured so it didn't bother her at all. We also got the matching brown leather leash. Everything looked lovely, was well made and came in a timely fashion.

black wedding dog bow tie collar birthday spring holiday summer gifts puppy cat
Reviewed by A. Apr 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This is such a great piece! I am so excited for Duke to wear this at our wedding! He's going to be so handsome and I will definitely send you some photos!

gray dog bow tie wedding pet collar puppy birthday events spring summer
Reviewed by L. Apr 26, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I purchased a bow tie collar for our puppy for family portraits. It was the perfect color I wanted, and I was super excited that I got it on time for pictures even though it was a last minute purchase. I will most definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you so much??.

Red dog bow tie pet collar name initial wedding birthday event party gift puppy cat kitten
Reviewed by N. Apr 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Thank you!! The bow tie is even more beautiful in person!

burgundy dog bow tie pet collar wedding holiday birthday gift
Reviewed by A. Apr 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great color!!! Wonderfully made! Looks great with leash

white wedding dog bow tie pet collar ring bearer summer beach marry me i do
Reviewed by P. Apr 18, 2017
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super süße Fliege. Wirkt sehr hochwertig.SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave