LA Dog Store

pink floral wedding dog collar handmade gifts love girl ribbon rhinestone cute beauty dogs pets victorian valentines day valentine surprise pup puppy puppies
Reviewed by K. Jan 18, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I wear a collar on an important special day. I am satisfied with a very pretty collar. Thank you very much.

pink polka dots dog bow tie collar wedding pet accessory love forever beauty handmade gifts cute valentines day valentine Victoria sweet dogs pets pup puppies puppy
Reviewed by K. Jan 18, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I wear a collar on an important special day. I am satisfied with a very pretty collar. Thank you very much.

dog bow tie collar navy blue dogs pets wedding weekend fun polka dots love surprise goals handmade couples gifts
Reviewed by T. Jan 17, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality!

red dog bow tie collar initial pet accessory name tag valentines day valentine love surprise couples goals dogs pets pup puppy puppies cute handmade gifts
Reviewed by P. Jan 16, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy blue with dots dog bow tie collar pets ring bearer proposal wedding surprise something blue stars cute handmade love pup puppies puppy marry me girl
Reviewed by K. Jan 15, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red polka dots dog bow tie collar pets wedding accessory valentine valentines day sweet lover love dogs pet pup puppies handmade gifts heart cute goals
Reviewed by T. Jan 13, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable collar!! Love it, thank you!!

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar handmade gifts wedding pup puppy puppies blue Christmas holiday valentines day sweet best dogs pets cute birthday parties events engagements
Reviewed by A. Jan 7, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He looks so handsome with his new collar. The material is great and shipping was on time. The color was exactly what I was expecting. It’s a beautiful red collar. The photo is a bit dark but it’s true to the product picture. I’ll definitely buy again.

red with lace and polka dots dog bow tie charm wedding collar handmade gifts valentines day vday new goals happy life
Reviewed by K. Jan 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This shop has the prettiest collars and their customer service is top notch. The ship very quickly and the craftsmanship is top notch. I just wish they made collars for smaller breeds.

hot pink polka dots lace dog collar handmade pet wedding gifts dogs pets pup puppies new love goals couples fambam valentines day valentine dating
Reviewed by J. Jan 02, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item as described with quick shipping. Thanks so much!!

navy dog bow tie pet accessory collar polka dots wedding dogs pets cute handmade gifts love pup puppies puppy new proposal goals family friends amazing surprise
Reviewed by I. Jan 2, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore