LA Dog Store

Burnt Orange dog bow tie collar ring bearer lace proposal summer
Reviewed by C. May 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits perfect and looks great!

plaid dog bow tie collar puppy birthday
Reviewed by P. May 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love the dog collar, thank you!

white dog bow tie collar puppy birthday new summer wedding
Reviewed by T. May 3, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
It fits great, and looks perfect! I was happy that I measured his neck first, the sizing was just right as you have posted on your site. Thank you, I can't wait for our little dude to sport this at our wedding!

dusty pink floral ivory handmade summer beach dog collar
Reviewed by H. May 3, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Super fast shipping

pearl blush floral dog collar summer beach wedding
Reviewed by M. May 2, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

gray orange dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. May 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
LADogStore was able to customize my dogs collar just how I asked! I love it. Riley looks so handsome and dapper especially in time for his 9th birthday. Quality seems top notch and durable. Thanks a lot!

ivory plaid dog bow tie collar handmade
Reviewed by G. May 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Nicer than expected! Our new puppy looks fabulous!!

ivory floral dog collar birthday summer wedding
Reviewed by P. May 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

apricot orange dog leash summer beach fall wedding
Reviewed by A. Apr 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great leash and nice color!

silver dog bow tie ring bearer collar proposal ring boy
Reviewed by M. Apr 27, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

white dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by M. Apr 26, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy gold dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 24, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Sooo cute and very well made!! I bought this bow tie with the navy blue collar. My Golden puppy will wear it for my wedding!!

royal blue dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by C. Apr 22, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

coral flower dog bow tie handmade collar summer wedding floral
Reviewed by K. Apr 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Shipped very quick!

light blue dog bow tie puppy collar summer beach wedding handmade love
Reviewed by K. Apr 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love it! Shipped very quick!

yellow dog bow tie lace collar burlap ring bearer proposal summer wedding
Reviewed by M. Apr 19, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely beautiful thank you Seller was great

plaid black and white dog bow tie collar fashion puppy wedding
Reviewed by J. Apr 16, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Keep your pup in classic fashion sure to turn female fur baby heads at the dog park. Both gingham bow tie and sturdy collar are custom made of superior quality. Dedicated, personal customer service make this shop a doggy fav!

navy dog leather leash
Reviewed by V. Apr 15, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping. Great product. Thank you!!

Ivory floral handmade dog collar
Reviewed by B. Apr 10, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Quick, easy transaction. Recommended.

blue dog bow tie collar lace burlap pet summer beach puppies wedding
Reviewed by R. Apr 9, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy polka dots dog bow tie collar leash corgi butt
Reviewed by I. Apr 6, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Dapper Corgi Butt!! I love the handmade collar with bow tie and matching leach for my pup Gatsby. He looks dashing in it! He gets so many compliments. The bow tie is full/human size, which I love! I ordered another color immediately!!

ivory white wedding floral dog collar handmade summer
Reviewed by L. Apr 6, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid blue white dog bow tie summer wedding beach
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this high quality spring collar

blue polka dots dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My pup looks so stylish in his new bow ties

plaid blue dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this collar for spring

gray plaid dog bow tie collar handmade birthday gifts pets wedding
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar! Such great quality

polka dots summer yellow navy dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
💕💕💕 such a great collar!

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by E. Apr 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this! Great quality and looks amazing!

hot pink floral wedding dog collar rhinestone
Reviewed by M. Apr 4, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
My Vizsla puppy looks so adorable and fancy in her new collar. People stopped us while we were walking and said how cute she looked. The shipping was fast. Thank you so much!

floral dog collar pearl blush handmade wedding summer beach
Reviewed by J. Apr 4, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Lovely. My baby girl looks super cute. The size was perfect since she is a humongous American Bulldog Mix of 110 pounds. We ordered a 2XL. The seller was so nice and emailed me when the store had a sale going on. She will wear the lovely collar on our wedding day.

plaid dog bow tie collar handmade gifts
Reviewed by T. Apr 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping! Awesome collars! Great seller, thank you!

rainbow dog bow tie collar beauty summer wedding
Reviewed by T. Apr 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fast shipping! Awesome collars! Great seller, thank you!

gold yellow floral dog collar summer wedding
Reviewed by H. Mar 31, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
These are so pretty and yes people will stare at your doggie in awe haha

navy dog bow tie plaid something blue collar wedding
Reviewed by E. Mar 29, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality!! Love how the tie is attached to the collar. Fits perfectly!! Arrived in a timely matter. Will be shopping here again!

white dog bow tie collar ring bearer proposal summer wedding ring boy
Reviewed by H. Mar 29, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He will make an adorable ring bearer. Thanks!

navy dog prints pet bow tie puppy collar wedding
Reviewed by K. Mar 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Shipped quickly. Exactly as described. Thank you!

navy polka dots dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by A. Mar 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fits great. Can’t wait till our dog Rosco wears it for our wedding ❤️

camouflage dog bow tie pet wedding collar
Reviewed by C. Mar 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered this collar in pink leather with the camo bow for my Army service dog (I am a veteran who was hurt in the line of duty.) My college aged kids could not believe that I found such a high quality product that was so perfect for us, “It’s so you!” Thanks so much for a darling gift for my bff...she is sleeping but I will post a picture of her and her new Diva collar soon. Thanks so much, and look perfect with the camo service dog vest!

black dog bow tie pet collar wedding
Reviewed by S. Mar 24, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great product! Thank you!

purple wedding dog collar lavender floral
Reviewed by A. Mar 24, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

silver wedding floral dog collar summer
Reviewed by B. Mar 22, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome collar! They helped me figure out which size would look best on my dog. It arrived very quickly as well.

black dog bow tie collar polka dots
Reviewed by Y. Mar 21, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

ivory ring pillow floral dusty pink pet wedding dog collar
Reviewed by S. Mar 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful quality.

floral pink white handmade dog collar birthday
Reviewed by K. Mar 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Gorgeous collar and will look beautiful on our doggie at our son's wedding!

white light pink floral dog collar beach summer wedding
Reviewed by K. Mar 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Beautiful collar and will look great at on our pup at our son's wedding!

navy dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Mar 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Adorable! It looks great on my pup for our son's wedding.

navy bow tie dog collar polka dots
Reviewed by M. Mar 19, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar summer pets wedding famous
Reviewed by S. Mar 19, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Awesome! Exactly as described.

yellow floral print dog bow tie collar summer beach wedding
Reviewed by N. Mar 19, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar. I can’t wait for our dog to wear it for the wedding!! So adorable.

black dog bow tie collar pet wedding
Reviewed by E. Mar 19, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived super quick! And amazing quality. Thanks so much

navy blue dog leather leash pets
Reviewed by M. Mar 18, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Good quality.

dog leash leather pet wedding summer
Reviewed by B. Mar 16, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

plaid dog bow tie collar leash ivory summer wedding
Reviewed by V. Mar 15, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Just the most adorable collar I’ve ever seen! Great quality! Got it in black color with black leash! Can’t wait for our Newfie puppy to wear this on his homecoming!!

navy dog bow tie collar lavender polka dots beach summer wedding
Reviewed by F. Mar 12, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

polka dots navy yellow dog bow tie collar summer wedding
Reviewed by H. Mar 9, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Love this collar! Very cute and high quality!!

coral dog bow tie collar and leash beach summer wedding
Reviewed by F. Mar 7, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

peach dog bow tie ring bearer collar
Reviewed by F. Mar 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I got the item on time and in general it looks amazing and supercute! The collar itself is obviously of superb quality.

burgundy dog bow tie skull collar
Reviewed by L. Mar 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Excellent product!!! Very well made. My Frenchie looks adorable wearing it.

gray burlap lace dog bow tie ring bearer proposal
Reviewed by K. Mar 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

royal blue dog bow tie wedding summer beach
Reviewed by P. Mar 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Dexter looks wonderful in this collar! He’s wedding ready!

burgundy dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Feb 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

champagne dog bow tie handmade collar
Reviewed by L. Feb 22, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Looked great on both my dogs! Fit them perfectly!

champagne dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by L. Feb 22, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Fit the dogs PERFECTLY and they looked very handsome at our wedding!

navy dog bow tie collar polka dots
Reviewed by K. Feb 21, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red dog bow tie collar
Reviewed by K. Feb 21, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very pleased with the product quality. I LOVE that the bow tie and collar are one piece- not just held together by Velcro. I can’t speak highly enough about this purchase. I’d recommend time and time again.

blue bow tie dog ring bearer collar beach summer
Reviewed by C. Feb 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I love this bow tie dog collar! I'm excited to use this on my wedding day.

dog leather leash pet birthday wedding
Reviewed by B. Feb 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This light pink leather leash goes perfect with light pink pearl crystal collar. She looks so precious and gets so many compliments. It’s not only lovely and sweet, it’s made of high quality leather and will last a long time. Will buy other colors in the future to change it up for different holidays. Truly love this site and all it has to offer. May I also mention, the gals are very helpful and delightful to engage.

dog leash leather pet wedding
Reviewed by M. Feb 20, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Ordered the beige / ivory color - perfect color and size.

royal blue dog bow tie wedding collar
Reviewed by H. Feb 17, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This was well made and the color is perfect! The seller was great at communicating size to make sure it would fit my dog. Very excited for him to wear it during our engagement photo shoot. Thank you!

Lavender dog bow tie collar and leash
Reviewed by M. Feb 13, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Such a great color and leash set for my wedding!

white pink flowers dog collar
Reviewed by G. Feb 13, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Magnifique collier floral. Parfaitement emballé. Merci infiniment.

dog collar lavender dogs bow tie handmade wedding gifts love pet pets pup puppies puppy cute weddings items purple lilac sweet animals birthday parties events fun spring
Reviewed by K. Feb 11, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Our doggo loves his bow tie & can’t wait to wear it to our wedding!

Burgundy Floral Dog Collar Burgundy and Champagne wedding Pet wedding Dog Lovers dogs pets pup puppies puppy handmade gifts birthday party parties fun rose red roses gift new valentine valentines day vday
Reviewed by L. Feb 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie plaid burly wood pet collar wedding handmade gifts love puppies puppy pup weddings birde groom best man grooms birthday parties events
Reviewed by D. Feb 4, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

white champagne dog collar floral handmade wedding dogs pets pup puppy puppies cute sweet fashion style flowers rose roses amazing friends gifts birthday party surprise
Reviewed by Z. Feb 3, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely love my collar for my baby to wear at our wedding and such excellent service from start to finish. would highly recommend these guys xx

purple dog bow tie collar handmade gifts love puppy puppies lovers dogs pets cute pantone sweet fashion style wedding birthday party gifts pup new
Reviewed by L. Feb 2, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Very helpful and super quick shipping!

black dog bow tie cute collar polka dots handmade gifts wedding accessory pup pet pets dogs puppy puppies birthday party events fun love surprise new friends family cool
Reviewed by J. Feb 1, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy dog bow tie collar dogs prints pets wedding handmade pet accessory love gifts pup puppy puppies blue dark cool new trending style fashion tv birthday parties events fun cute animals
Reviewed by M. Jan 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute thank you. Cute, good quality, and good turnaround.

plaid burly wood bow tie collar dog pet dogs pets wedding weddings i do proposal bride groom best ring boy flower girl love gifts handmade birthday party events fun new
Reviewed by M. Jan 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute thank you. Cute, good quality, and good turnaround.

royal blue dog bow tie collar wedding parties cute handmade gifts pet pets weddings birthday party surprise proposal pup puppy puppies new love
Reviewed by M. Jan 28, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
So cute thank you. Cute, good quality, and good turnaround.

Pink Dog Shawl Pink Shaw with Cute Pink Bow Cute Chic Dog Accessory Dog Scarves dogs pets handmade gifts weddings photo party birthday events fun pic pics valentines day valentine proposal marry me new love family friends furry tails hot sexy beauty girl fashion style cat cats kitten kittens baby pup kitty
Reviewed by A. Jan 24, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Arrived extremely fast. It’s so soft and well made. Better than expected. Still trying to get my dog to wear it for pics.

Dog Leash Leather leash Dog Lovers Dog Leash Pet wedding accessory Custom leash Brown Ivory Pink Black White Navy Copper Gray dogs pets puppy puppies colors cat cats kitten kittens kitty love birthday weddings party events fun new family friends walks beach valentines day proposal gifts
Reviewed by B. Jan 23, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

Coral Dog Bow Tie Coral Wedding Dog Collar Coral Pet wedding accessory Wedding ideas dogs pets puppy puppies cute love handmade beach weddings proposal valentines day valentine
Reviewed by J. Jan 23, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

dog bow tie collar white dog lace ring bearer proposal wedding marry me ring boy handmade love corgi new beach weddings trend fashion style pup puppies puppy cool
Reviewed by K. Jan 22, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This handsome boy is ready for his big day as the ring bearer!! Thank you so much! It's a perfect fit :)

pink floral wedding dog collar handmade gifts love girl ribbon rhinestone cute beauty dogs pets victorian valentines day valentine surprise pup puppy puppies
Reviewed by K. Jan 18, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I wear a collar on an important special day. I am satisfied with a very pretty collar. Thank you very much.

pink polka dots dog bow tie collar wedding pet accessory love forever beauty handmade gifts cute valentines day valentine Victoria sweet dogs pets pup puppies puppy
Reviewed by K. Jan 18, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
I wear a collar on an important special day. I am satisfied with a very pretty collar. Thank you very much.

dog bow tie collar navy blue dogs pets wedding weekend fun polka dots love surprise goals handmade couples gifts
Reviewed by T. Jan 17, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Great quality!

red dog bow tie collar initial pet accessory name tag valentines day valentine love surprise couples goals dogs pets pup puppy puppies cute handmade gifts
Reviewed by P. Jan 16, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

navy blue with dots dog bow tie collar pets ring bearer proposal wedding surprise something blue stars cute handmade love pup puppies puppy marry me girl
Reviewed by K. Jan 15, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore

red polka dots dog bow tie collar pets wedding accessory valentine valentines day sweet lover love dogs pet pup puppies handmade gifts heart cute goals
Reviewed by T. Jan 13, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Absolutely adorable collar!! Love it, thank you!!

plaid burly wood dog bow tie collar handmade gifts wedding pup puppy puppies blue Christmas holiday valentines day sweet best dogs pets cute birthday parties events engagements
Reviewed by A. Jan 7, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
He looks so handsome with his new collar. The material is great and shipping was on time. The color was exactly what I was expecting. It’s a beautiful red collar. The photo is a bit dark but it’s true to the product picture. I’ll definitely buy again.

red with lace and polka dots dog bow tie charm wedding collar handmade gifts valentines day vday new goals happy life
Reviewed by K. Jan 5, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
This shop has the prettiest collars and their customer service is top notch. The ship very quickly and the craftsmanship is top notch. I just wish they made collars for smaller breeds.

hot pink polka dots lace dog collar handmade pet wedding gifts dogs pets pup puppies new love goals couples fambam valentines day valentine dating
Reviewed by J. Jan 02, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore
Item as described with quick shipping. Thanks so much!!

navy dog bow tie pet accessory collar polka dots wedding dogs pets cute handmade gifts love pup puppies puppy new proposal goals family friends amazing surprise
Reviewed by I. Jan 2, 2018
5StarReviews-LADogStore